Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 202
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN These masks are super comfortable. Fast lense change is really nice, my fingers no longer have to bleed to get my lense in and out unlike my proflex's. A little pricey, but I say its worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #19504
MrSk8nPaint
Studder
MrSk8nPaint's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: So Cal
MrSk8nPaint plays in the PSP
MrSk8nPaint plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: Fast Lense Change
Cons: A little pricey
These masks are super comfortable. Fast lense change is really nice, my fingers no longer have to bleed to get my lense in and out unlike my proflex's. A little pricey, but I say its worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love this mask besides the stock lenses for it. The lenses scratched very easily. Besides that the maintence on the mask takes a matter of a couple of minutes, never had a problem on field with...
Report this review to a moderator   #17264
MuSt@f@55
PBR, Drink It Ya A$$hole
MuSt@f@55's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Central PA
MuSt@f@55 supports Team VICIOUS
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MuSt@f@55 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: comfortable/style
Cons: padding fades/stock lenses scratch easily
I love this mask besides the stock lenses for it. The lenses scratched very easily. Besides that the maintence on the mask takes a matter of a couple of minutes, never had a problem on field with them either.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Good vision in this mask. If you get shot in the soft ear they are done. I got shot in the soft ear in a brand new pair of Events and they broke. I had to replace the Ears.
Report this review to a moderator   #30090
Nationfreak
VSB Gang or Don't Bang
Nationfreak's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Basedworld
Nationfreak is BST Trusted
Nationfreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak supports Team VICIOUS
Nationfreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Nationfreak is Legendary
Nationfreak supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Lens are nice
Cons: Soft ears break
Good vision in this mask. If you get shot in the soft ear they are done. I got shot in the soft ear in a brand new pair of Events and they broke. I had to replace the Ears.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Really enjoyed this mask, looks great, breaths great, doesn't fog, comes with visor and forehead shield. Everything a person could need in a mask.
Report this review to a moderator   #26849
NBTippy
ping pong champ
NBTippy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: NB, Canada
NBTippy is BST Legit
NBTippy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NBTippy plays in the APPA D5 division
NBTippy has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Quick change lens, great breathability
Cons: nose of masks sticks out a bit, kind of distractin
Really enjoyed this mask, looks great, breaths great, doesn't fog, comes with visor and forehead shield. Everything a person could need in a mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN great mask. Like the older style soft ears but thats personal pref. Lens come out nice and quick. great breath ability
Report this review to a moderator   #11980
NeCanes
TBO
NeCanes's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: MA
NeCanes plays in the PSP
NeCanes owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
NeCanes is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: easy lens removal
Cons: new soft ears
great mask. Like the older style soft ears but thats personal pref. Lens come out nice and quick. great breath ability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN as i stated, the mask looks great and holds up well. however i feel like the inner foam liners that hold the cheek covers out can wear down in a matter of a year or two. yes the mask is confortable,...
Report this review to a moderator   #16468
nick9258
Nick for da Wyn!
nick9258's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Pasadena/ Ogden
nick9258 is playing at Living Legends V
nick9258 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nick9258 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
nick9258 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: looks great, holds up
Cons: price, ability to talk
as i stated, the mask looks great and holds up well. however i feel like the inner foam liners that hold the cheek covers out can wear down in a matter of a year or two. yes the mask is confortable, but noone can hear you clearly when you wear it. but dont get me wrong, i love it

also, the price is pretty high for just a mask with one lense.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Did not like this mask. just felt off with it and i felt like i could say somthing and someone 30 feet away wouldn't be able to here me. Dose have some nice linses though
Report this review to a moderator   #30255
ninja with a gun
tyler watkins
ninja with a gun's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Mountainburg Arkansas
ninja with a gun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ninja with a gun is for the Gunfight
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: field of view
Cons: breathing
Did not like this mask. just felt off with it and i felt like i could say somthing and someone 30 feet away wouldn't be able to here me. Dose have some nice linses though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I love my Events. Although the foam tends to rip very easily and quickly after a lot of use.
Report this review to a moderator   #21042
njpballer3
White Tee GANG
njpballer3's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jerz
njpballer3 is BST Legit
njpballer3 plays in the USPL
njpballer3 plays in the PSP
njpballer3 is an NCPA player
njpballer3 plays in the APPA D3 division
njpballer3 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Big Lense
Cons: Foam Rips
I love my Events. Although the foam tends to rip very easily and quickly after a lot of use.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Overall, I would say this is my favorite mask on the market. I have used or owned just about every mask on the market too. The only mask that beats its breathability in my opinion is the Flex. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #26199
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
Overall, I would say this is my favorite mask on the market. I have used or owned just about every mask on the market too. The only mask that beats its breathability in my opinion is the Flex. That being said, the mask is very comfortable. The foam is stiff when you first get it, but becomes a lot softer with use. The lens removal is very easy as well. I think this mask is best on the market.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN love this mask so much l it has never fogged up love it love it love it!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #30981
Nvertmini98
Brokeasajoke
Nvertmini98's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Texas
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.00
Pros: great breathability,great lens
Cons: none!!
love this mask so much l it has never fogged up love it love it love it!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review