Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN I have used the pre 09 events for a year then traded em for a pair of grillz. Quickly realized how much of a mistake that was and by the time I was looking to trade back the ZN models had been...
Report this review to a moderator   #12202
LompocLegendary
I am the PANDA
LompocLegendary's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lompoc Cali
LompocLegendary posts videos on PbNation
LompocLegendary has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LompocLegendary has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Quick change lense, breathability
Cons: none to be said
I have used the pre 09 events for a year then traded em for a pair of grillz. Quickly realized how much of a mistake that was and by the time I was looking to trade back the ZN models had been introduced. I jumped on the trade the moment I got the chance and while I had to add a little cash I quickly realized it was well worth it.

This mask has amazing audio with the new soft ears and just as I had expected from empire they made the breath-ability even better. As with the pre ZN model the Events have a great visibility radius and when adding the amber or yellow lens your sight in bright and low light is drastically increased respectively. I would recommend this mask to anybody that is tired of feeling like they have bad hearing and must yell louder than usual to be heard.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I own three different pairs of events. I have tried several different masks and this is my favorite out of all of them. They are stylish, comfortable, easy to breathe and you can communicate very...
Report this review to a moderator   #37523
Mach1nE
NY Assassin
Mach1nE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: New York
Mach1nE owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Mach1nE has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mach1nE has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mach1nE has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
I own three different pairs of events. I have tried several different masks and this is my favorite out of all of them. They are stylish, comfortable, easy to breathe and you can communicate very well while wearing them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Purchased the mask brand new on Ebay for $65.00. Mask is extremely comfortable and light weight.
Report this review to a moderator   #23631
MaG Adrenal1ne
#PlayforPride
MaG Adrenal1ne's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Sellersville, PA
MaG Adrenal1ne is playing at Living Legends VI
MaG Adrenal1ne plays in the APPA D4 division
MaG Adrenal1ne supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Comfortable, Great vision
Cons: Nothing
Purchased the mask brand new on Ebay for $65.00. Mask is extremely comfortable and light weight.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I have this mask as a back up as i prefer my grillz, but it is a decent mask overall. The foam can be a little iffy though. I can see out of it, and it doesn't fog.
Report this review to a moderator   #23361
MaliciousKrazykid035
Levy4U - Custom Design
MaliciousKrazykid035's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Denver NC
MaliciousKrazykid035 donated to help Peyton Trent
MaliciousKrazykid035 helped look for balloons
MaliciousKrazykid035 posts videos on PbNation
MaliciousKrazykid035 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
MaliciousKrazykid035 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Doesn't fog, decent looks
Cons: foam isn't the best
I have this mask as a back up as i prefer my grillz, but it is a decent mask overall. The foam can be a little iffy though. I can see out of it, and it doesn't fog.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN These goggles are absolutely terrible. The mask fogs within seconds and the padding is very fragile. I would not recommend this to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #14589
mchavez703
Lean Like A Cholo
mchavez703's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: NoVa
mchavez703 plays in the PSP
mchavez703 is playing at Living Legends V
mchavez703 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mchavez703 supports Pev's Paintball
mchavez703 is Boss
mchavez703 is attending Decay of Nations VI
mchavez703 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
These goggles are absolutely terrible. The mask fogs within seconds and the padding is very fragile. I would not recommend this to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN only used this mask a couple times, it got the job done though
Report this review to a moderator   #26378
memorex2.0
I'm Suppish
memorex2.0's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: MN
memorex2.0 is playing at Living Legends V
memorex2.0 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
memorex2.0 is for the Gunfight
memorex2.0 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: soft, vision
Cons: relaibilty
only used this mask a couple times, it got the job done though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I really like this mask. It's comfortable to wear, looks sharp (especially with the tinted lens), and it's a breeze to change the lens. However, this mask cost me a nice chunk of cash. In addition,...
Report this review to a moderator   #31738
Mgaz728
Yippee-Ki-Yay mother****a
Mgaz728's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Long Island, NY
Mgaz728 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Mgaz728 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mgaz728 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Mgaz728 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: comfortable, looks good, easy to change lens
Cons: expensive, other small things
I really like this mask. It's comfortable to wear, looks sharp (especially with the tinted lens), and it's a breeze to change the lens. However, this mask cost me a nice chunk of cash. In addition, the chin strap was uncomfortable and the attachable visor pieces don't stay in place. Anyway, if you're willing to spend $100+ on the mask and any new lenses, then this is a quality mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I've always used this mask and love it. Fits very comfortably and does not fog. Vision is great in them as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #16465
Michigan21
LA Tech Paintball
Michigan21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Louisiana
Michigan21 plays in the PSP
Michigan21 supports Team VICIOUS
Michigan21 is an NCPA player
Michigan21 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Michigan21 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Comfortable, no fog
Cons: Color Schemes
I've always used this mask and love it. Fits very comfortably and does not fog. Vision is great in them as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN No down side really other then the fitting, it took about a day to get them to fit correctly but after tthat there was no turning back
Report this review to a moderator   #25236
millerkiller
R.I.P Jason Leffler
millerkiller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Va
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Team VICIOUS
millerkiller supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Looks
Cons:
No down side really other then the fitting, it took about a day to get them to fit correctly but after tthat there was no turning back
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN I have owned a few pairs and they are awesome, the foam can be tricky but luckily they make a replacement pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #17744
MiniBalla
Austins Pics
MiniBalla's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Texas
MiniBalla is BST Trusted
MiniBalla plays in the PSP
MiniBalla posts videos on PbNation
MiniBalla is reppin' sidebar 4 life
MiniBalla has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Nice design, can beat hard
Cons: Lenses are tricky at first.
I have owned a few pairs and they are awesome, the foam can be tricky but luckily they make a replacement pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review