Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - E-Vents ZN Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
Empire's new E-Vents are a low profile goggle system designed to present a minimum target. Made of a soft and flexible dual-density material for comfort.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $99.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 205
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 5 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Empire - E-Vents ZN Reviews
Empire E-Vents ZN One of my favorite masks on the market. breaths alot better in comparison of the model before. Looks amazing and is a breeze to clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #14857
jonasman
Touch
jonasman's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: .860.
jonasman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jonasman is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: awesome looking, breaths well, good vision
Cons: a bit bulky and hangs away from face
One of my favorite masks on the market. breaths alot better in comparison of the model before. Looks amazing and is a breeze to clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN PROS - excellent hearing - easy lens removal - great field of vision - comfortable - look intimidating - breathe very well - great facial / ear coverage - never fog up - lightweight!!
Report this review to a moderator   #10205
jptothetree
twins, Basil... twinnssss
jptothetree's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: NYC
jptothetree plays in the PSP
jptothetree posts videos on PbNation
jptothetree plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: In Review
Cons: In Review
PROS
- excellent hearing
- easy lens removal
- great field of vision
- comfortable
- look intimidating
- breathe very well
- great facial / ear coverage
- never fog up
- lightweight!!

CON(s?)
- don't communicate as well as flex's, but then again, what does?
- a double strap would be sooo sick, but not a big deal

OVERALL
The best mask I've ever owned. Couldn't be happier. They are worth the price brand new, but you can find some for pretty damn cheap on Nation. It's everything you want from a mask and nothing you don't.

You will NOT be disappointed!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Really good mask. I would never pay regular price for one with what it comes with. If it came with a smoke lens in the packaging it would definitely be worth what the ask for it new.
Report this review to a moderator   #16453
JTBaller203
Thug Life
JTBaller203's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Pembroke, NC (UNCP)
JTBaller203 supports Team VICIOUS
JTBaller203 posts videos on PbNation
JTBaller203 supports Pev's Paintball
JTBaller203 plays in the APPA D4 division
JTBaller203 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: no smoke lens
Really good mask. I would never pay regular price for one with what it comes with. If it came with a smoke lens in the packaging it would definitely be worth what the ask for it new.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Mask is easy to clean. Never fogs no matter what weather. Comfy
Report this review to a moderator   #24660
k3vk3llyjr
Capital City United!!
k3vk3llyjr's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: PA
k3vk3llyjr plays in the PSP
k3vk3llyjr is playing at Living Legends VI
k3vk3llyjr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
k3vk3llyjr plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Comfy
Cons: None this mask is the best
Mask is easy to clean. Never fogs no matter what weather. Comfy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN One of my favorite masks. So comfortable and cover pretty much your entire face. I also wear the visor frequently and have found it to be one the best ones on the market. Simple lense change! Only...
Report this review to a moderator   #14731
kitbh
from da UP eh
kitbh's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
kitbh is a Supporting Member
kitbh has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Very comfortable, cover face
Cons: plastic strap adjuster broke :(
One of my favorite masks. So comfortable and cover pretty much your entire face. I also wear the visor frequently and have found it to be one the best ones on the market. Simple lense change! Only problem I have had was the plastic strap adjuster broke
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN This has been my favortie mask to date. Light compact with great coverage.
Report this review to a moderator   #17429
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Light and comfortable
Cons: None thus far
This has been my favortie mask to date. Light compact with great coverage.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN By far my favorite mask. It is easy to hear in them and easy to be heard in them. I still like profits but have heard they echo alot and its hard to hear past all that dense foam...I like the feel...
Report this review to a moderator   #25259
kylw73
RIP Mac Dre
kylw73's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: 415 to the 916
kylw73 plays in the PSP
kylw73 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kylw73 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kylw73 posts videos on PbNation
kylw73 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $99.99
Pros: comfort, no echo, lenses
Cons: none so far
By far my favorite mask. It is easy to hear in them and easy to be heard in them. I still like profits but have heard they echo alot and its hard to hear past all that dense foam...I like the feel the e-vents have, its not right against your face like the i4's but still offers a low profile. Its easy to breathe in them with all the venting and has just enough padding around the ears.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Although they breath better than the original they are still lacking, I'd prefer a flex or something less constricting however I still wear these often.
Report this review to a moderator   #17874
lax01
It was all a dream
lax01's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Atl
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: looks, size
Cons: breathability
Although they breath better than the original they are still lacking, I'd prefer a flex or something less constricting however I still wear these often.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN Very sleek mask. Looks are top notch. Very comfortable fit, very comfortable to play in. It does not fog easily, and paint does not cake on. It is bigger than the i4, therefor, covering your whole...
Report this review to a moderator   #10303
Legacy Paintball
Ball Till I Fall
Legacy Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Texas
Legacy Paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: Looks, performance, durability
Cons: nothing
Very sleek mask. Looks are top notch. Very comfortable fit, very comfortable to play in. It does not fog easily, and paint does not cake on. It is bigger than the i4, therefor, covering your whole face. mask is firm and doesn't not allow paint to get thru to your face, but at the same time it is flexible enough for bounces. I'd definitely recommend the E-vents for a high end mask.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire E-Vents ZN not bad but not the best kinda hard to breath in rather use a flex or grilzz
Report this review to a moderator   #16966
Loganinderrieden23
Porsche>everything
Loganinderrieden23's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: 937
Loganinderrieden23 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Loganinderrieden23 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: good lens visablitly
Cons: breahting is a bit tough
not bad but not the best kinda hard to breath in rather use a flex or grilzz
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review