Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Empire - Axe Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Empire
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
The new Empire AXE is a Mini on steroids; bigger, badder and willing to punish opponents.
 Manual: Download the manual for Empire Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $459.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 477
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Empire - Axe Reviews
Empire Axe I got this about 2 months ago pretty good gun
Report this review to a moderator   #38457
keiren23
Axe + Cash
keiren23's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Miami, FL
keiren23 is playing at Living Legends VII
keiren23 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
keiren23 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
keiren23 supports Team VICIOUS
keiren23 is for the Gunfight
keiren23 supports DLX Technology
keiren23 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: Quiet efficient cheap
Cons: heavy
I got this about 2 months ago pretty good gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe
Report this review to a moderator   #36931
kevgodee
 
kevgodee's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Wisconsin
kevgodee is playing at Living Legends VI
kevgodee is an NCPA player
kevgodee plays in the APPA beginner division
kevgodee has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $399.99
Pros: trigger, reliable
Cons: heavy, stock barrel
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe Ive used my dark axe for nppl vegas and a few other local tournaments and it had never failed me. Especially love how warped milled the grip so players with smaller hands could hold it mor...
Report this review to a moderator   #42434
khuh12
Malicious Intent
khuh12's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
khuh12 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: Smooth, reliable, quiet,
Cons: Inconsistent, stock barrel
Ive used my dark axe for nppl vegas and a few other local tournaments and it had never failed me. Especially love how warped milled the grip so players with smaller hands could hold it mor comfortably. My only gripes with it are the terrible barrel it comes with and how inconsistent it is on the chrono.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe Overall, the Empire axe is a great, reliable marker. I highly recommend it to any player. It is one of the top markers I have ever played with.
Report this review to a moderator   #31858
knox2007
Harker Heights Outlaws
knox2007's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: FT Hood, TX
knox2007 plays in the PSP
knox2007 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Light, RELIABLE in all weather
Cons: Board can be difficult to program
Overall, the Empire axe is a great, reliable marker. I highly recommend it to any player. It is one of the top markers I have ever played with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe The axe shoots very well for the price. The trigger is amazing. However, I personally think it looks ugly.
Report this review to a moderator   #39632
KSpsu94
 
KSpsu94's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: York, Pennsylvania
KSpsu94 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
KSpsu94 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
KSpsu94 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $449.99
Pros: reliable, trigger
Cons: ugly, feedneck
The axe shoots very well for the price. The trigger is amazing. However, I personally think it looks ugly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe I am currently using an Axe Pro as my gamer. I have no complaints yet. I shoots similar to the old Angels with a little bit of ball "lob".
Report this review to a moderator   #16657
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $475.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing so far!
I am currently using an Axe Pro as my gamer. I have no complaints yet. I shoots similar to the old Angels with a little bit of ball "lob".
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe great marker for the price. Very air efficient, soft trigger, quiet, flat shooter. however, it is rather difficult to adjust the pressure
Report this review to a moderator   #14411
ky7jg
 
ky7jg's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $259.00
Pros: Efficiency and performance
Cons: hoseless
great marker for the price. Very air efficient, soft trigger, quiet, flat shooter.

however, it is rather difficult to adjust the pressure
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe I have this gun for 2 years its not flashy its not expansive but if you want a gun for a good price that is smooth and a good overall gun buy an axe. I got a new barrel and bolt but once i broke it...
Report this review to a moderator   #30486
kylefff
Squirrel
kylefff's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Oak Lawn
kylefff plays in the PSP
kylefff owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
kylefff is an NCPA player
kylefff plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: Smooth
Cons: Electronics
I have this gun for 2 years its not flashy its not expansive but if you want a gun for a good price that is smooth and a good overall gun buy an axe. I got a new barrel and bolt but once i broke it in that gun shots in my opinion as smooth as the Geo3. It is a little mans gun. Dont let its appearance fool you it is legit. If you need an example look at xsv, chicago legends, or infamous all teams who shoot them. For its price it is quite too its not as quite as a lux but then again its one third of the price. I would recommend this gun to every one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe Great gun for everyone from never played to long time player. Easy to use and maintain. Great gun for the price, beats a lot of higher priced guns.
Report this review to a moderator   #18385
Lamron
Metrowest Bulldogs #5
Lamron's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Massachusetts
Lamron has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Lamron is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Easy to maintain
Cons: Barrel
Great gun for everyone from never played to long time player. Easy to use and maintain. Great gun for the price, beats a lot of higher priced guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Empire Axe The dangerous power g4 is a great gun its just not for me . Im a snake player and its to long for my occupation. I will give you a start up package if you buy from me g4, pinokio, empire 48 3000,...
Report this review to a moderator   #38589
lavishpb
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $270.00
Pros: Great gun fast, keeps up with any hopper
Cons: not efficient
The dangerous power g4 is a great gun its just not for me . Im a snake player and its to long for my occupation. I will give you a start up package if you buy from me g4, pinokio, empire 48 3000, valken pod pack 4 + 3 origonal box empire helix mask and lube and tools email me at legitshock@yahoo.com for info
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review