Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 299
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I've shot spoolies since I first started playing, and I've always been jealous of the poppit's efficiency. The Ego 11 is extremely gentle on paint handling as well. For the prices now, this marker is...
Report this review to a moderator   #44421
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx
 
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Florida
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx is BST Trusted
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx is playing at Living Legends VII
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx plays in the APPA beginner division
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
xXBig_Papa_PballaXx supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $575.00
Pros: Efficiency, Lightwieght, smooth, POPS asa, sexy
Cons: Doesn't pay the bills for me
I've shot spoolies since I first started playing, and I've always been jealous of the poppit's efficiency. The Ego 11 is extremely gentle on paint handling as well.
For the prices now, this marker is a great buy. Amazing design, built for trouble free play, this gun will last for years and years!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) This and the geo is the best gun out there.
Report this review to a moderator   #31491
xxxevo8xxx
NLM Paintball
xxxevo8xxx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: MA
xxxevo8xxx is BST Legit
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xxxevo8xxx supports Team VICIOUS
xxxevo8xxx has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
xxxevo8xxx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: It's a PE
Cons: Nithing
This and the geo is the best gun out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) The Ego 11 shoots great, the trigger is nice and very adjustable, Almost never breaks and it's the easiest thing to maintain.
Report this review to a moderator   #51153
yojo758
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Shoots Great, Easy maintenance, Looks great
Cons: Nothing that I've come across
The Ego 11 shoots great, the trigger is nice and very adjustable, Almost never breaks and it's the easiest thing to maintain.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I loved the ego series. I think i have owned all of the egos since 2007. This is by far my favorite ego because of the hose and the asa
Report this review to a moderator   #34044
yungiceflip
Ransom
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
yungiceflip supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $710.00
Pros: Easy to maintain,Looks sexy,battery life,air,asa
Cons: nothing
I loved the ego series. I think i have owned all of the egos since 2007. This is by far my favorite ego because of the hose and the asa
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) What else can be said that hasnt already? This is the best gun on the market. I havent shot anything nicer. Prefer this over everything else.
Report this review to a moderator   #22662
zachattack45
 
zachattack45's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Long Island, NY
zachattack45 is BST Legit
zachattack45 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
zachattack45 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
zachattack45 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
zachattack45 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: Best Gun On the Market
Cons: There are none
What else can be said that hasnt already? This is the best gun on the market. I havent shot anything nicer. Prefer this over everything else.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Just like my p.e. guns before it, i have never had an issue with this gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #41864
Zeotin
Zeotin
Zeotin's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Philadelphia
Zeotin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Zeotin supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Air efficiency, accurate, durable
Cons: scratches easily
Just like my p.e. guns before it, i have never had an issue with this gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I LOVE this marker. It's incredible. Granted I'm coming from an A5 but I've shot DMs, Axes and G6Rs before. With stock settings it shoots amazing. It's hard to imagine it getting better when I...
Report this review to a moderator   #48369
ZeroNotHero
Terse? I can be terse.
ZeroNotHero's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: 803
ZeroNotHero owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ZeroNotHero has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
ZeroNotHero supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Lightweight, looks amazing, shoots like a dream
Cons: Only one barrel back, a bit loud
I LOVE this marker. It's incredible. Granted I'm coming from an A5 but I've shot DMs, Axes and G6Rs before. With stock settings it shoots amazing. It's hard to imagine it getting better when I install my DART kit. I've yet to play with my settings but I almost don't want to because it shoots so well right now. I cannot say enough good about this gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Amazing gun. I love it. It's so sexy. It's my baby
Report this review to a moderator   #17613
Zman9398
APOCALYPSE
Zman9398's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Dirty jerzey
Zman9398 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Zman9398 is for the Gunfight
Zman9398 posts videos on PbNation
Zman9398 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Zman9398 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Seriously it's an ego
Amazing gun. I love it. It's so sexy. It's my baby
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I've owned 2 of these guns and I have to say that they are some of the best guns on the market. They're incredibly air efficient, and easy to maintain. I would recommend this gun to someone who is...
Report this review to a moderator   #14341
~Mid Maniac~
Don't call it a Comeback.
~Mid Maniac~'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: **215**
~Mid Maniac~ plays in the PSP
~Mid Maniac~ posts videos on PbNation
~Mid Maniac~ is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Awesome effeciency
Cons: none to report
I've owned 2 of these guns and I have to say that they are some of the best guns on the market. They're incredibly air efficient, and easy to maintain. I would recommend this gun to someone who is buying their first high end gun for sure.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review