Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 305
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Best shooting gun that I can think of. Very fast and light. I love how it feels, and most of all easy to maintain and clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #27257
splatbrospsp10
 
splatbrospsp10's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Lynchburg
splatbrospsp10 plays in the PSP
splatbrospsp10 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
splatbrospsp10 supports Team VICIOUS
splatbrospsp10 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,300.00
Pros: Reliable and everything a ego should be
Cons: Nothing that I can think of
Best shooting gun that I can think of. Very fast and light. I love how it feels, and most of all easy to maintain and clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun, shoots ball on ball everytime. Completely stock perfect gun!
Report this review to a moderator   #35480
SPpaintballa
Chris
SPpaintballa's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: The Front Row
SPpaintballa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
SPpaintballa supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Super light, reliable
Cons: Could be more gas efficient
Great gun, shoots ball on ball everytime. Completely stock perfect gun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Amazing gun. Had mine for a few years and just recently sold it.
Report this review to a moderator   #43493
Springel
Springel's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Springel is BST Trusted
Springel owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Springel has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Springel has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Overall
Cons: Nonee
Amazing gun. Had mine for a few years and just recently sold it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Buy the dart kit of this gun and it eliminates the only con (loud).
Report this review to a moderator   #35402
spsmag242
Release Your Inner Trevis
spsmag242's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Ashton, Maryland
spsmag242 plays in the PSP
spsmag242 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: Noisy
Buy the dart kit of this gun and it eliminates the only con (loud).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Amzing gun, super light and easy to use this has to be the best gun I've ever shot I couldn't find anything wrong with it
Report this review to a moderator   #21178
spyder987654321
aka
spyder987654321's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Lynchburg, VA
spyder987654321 is a Supporting Member
spyder987654321 has been a member for 10 years
spyder987654321 is playing at Living Legends V
spyder987654321 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spyder987654321 supports Pev's Paintball
spyder987654321 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $825.00
Pros: light, fast
Cons: nothing
Amzing gun, super light and easy to use this has to be the best gun I've ever shot I couldn't find anything wrong with it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11)
Report this review to a moderator   #37344
Squeener
Zeds Dead Baby
Squeener's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Lincoln,Nebraska
Squeener plays in the PSP
Squeener owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Squeener supports Team VICIOUS
Squeener plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: reliable , easy to mantain
Cons: nothing so far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11)
Report this review to a moderator   #42026
ssk
GLK
ssk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Charleston, SC
ssk plays in the PSP
ssk is playing at Living Legends VI
ssk supports Team VICIOUS
ssk posts videos on PbNation
ssk plays in the APPA D4 division
ssk is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $400.00
Pros: Good on air, usual Eclipse gun...no problems
Cons: Not much room between the reg and trigger frame
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) This is my 3rd ego and by far they haven't done anything but improve. Its reliable and all you have to do is lube it every once in a while. No crazy o-rings!
Report this review to a moderator   #37086
ssnickers
Sandana Owners Club
ssnickers's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Arizona
ssnickers owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ssnickers plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: Nonee
This is my 3rd ego and by far they haven't done anything but improve. Its reliable and all you have to do is lube it every once in a while. No crazy o-rings!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Love my ego. So customizable, sleek look, and worth every penny. I've owned many different guns and styles, VL Triad for my first gun, then an A-5, on to a smart part ion, then a shocker nxt, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #36890
Stanky777
 
Stanky777's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Stanky777 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Stanky777 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $995.00
Pros: Accurate, Lightweight, Reliable
Cons: None at all
Love my ego. So customizable, sleek look, and worth every penny.

I've owned many different guns and styles, VL Triad for my first gun, then an A-5, on to a smart part ion, then a shocker nxt, and now an ego 11.

The ego is by far the best gun I've ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun and has never let me down... Super easy to tech and maintain. Shoots smoothly but does have a bit of kick to it. Does not shoot as straight as other guns but you adapt to it (account the...
Report this review to a moderator   #34402
starshot44
 
starshot44's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Canada
starshot44 is playing at Living Legends VI
starshot44 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
starshot44 plays in the APPA D4 division
starshot44 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Reliable
Cons: Straight Shots(Shot drops a bit)
Great gun and has never let me down...
Super easy to tech and maintain.
Shoots smoothly but does have a bit of kick to it.
Does not shoot as straight as other guns but you adapt to it (account the angle for how much you ball is going to drop).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review