Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 308
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  82%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have been balling long enough to know better and understand that the player makes the marker not the other way around. However, if your marker is busted, leaking and or dead without the benefit of...
Report this review to a moderator   #16470
PuertoRock
I'm Sexy And I Know It!!!
PuertoRock's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Mission, Texas
PuertoRock plays in the PSP
PuertoRock donated to help Peyton Trent
PuertoRock helped look for balloons
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,350.00
Pros: Excellent
Cons: I don't own 4 of'em!
I have been balling long enough to know better and understand that the player makes the marker not the other way around. However, if your marker is busted, leaking and or dead without the benefit of a company who stands behind their product 100%, as they did when you first bought it the above stated truth is very relevant. This is not the case with PE or any of their markers.
Smooth, soft, dependable, reliability, effortless, dime piece, peace maker, winner circle, devastating... These are some of the words I would use to describe this beast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) This gun has got it all, feels great, shoots smooth, and very efficient
Report this review to a moderator   #22018
r34p3rex
#EPICNuss
r34p3rex's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Boston/Long Island, NY
r34p3rex donated to help Peyton Trent
r34p3rex owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
r34p3rex posts videos on PbNation
r34p3rex has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
r34p3rex has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
r34p3rex is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: GREAT gun, probably the best
Cons: None at all
This gun has got it all, feels great, shoots smooth, and very efficient
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I picked up this gun a little over a year ago and it has been the best gun I have ever shot. The solenoid allows for easy tuning and it is by far one of the most accurate markers I've ever held. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #14326
Rayrock36
 
Rayrock36's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: 718
Rayrock36 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rayrock36 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rayrock36 is an NCPA player
Rayrock36 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Very Accurate, lightweight, easy to maintain
Cons: Doesn't operate well in the cold
I picked up this gun a little over a year ago and it has been the best gun I have ever shot. The solenoid allows for easy tuning and it is by far one of the most accurate markers I've ever held. The increased size in the LED screen allows for just about anyone to see it clearly and allows for quick changes in settings. Overall this gun has been one of the best investments I have ever made and I don't plan on getting rid of it anytime soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I used the ego11 for a few weeks, it was well worth the money. It was very reliable, easy to maintian, and shot very smooth and consistent.
Report this review to a moderator   #30802
RaZa-Ollie
New Jersey
RaZa-Ollie's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NJ
RaZa-Ollie plays in the PSP
RaZa-Ollie plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Air efficient, smooth, consitent, reliable.
Cons: Loud.
I used the ego11 for a few weeks, it was well worth the money. It was very reliable, easy to maintian, and shot very smooth and consistent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) The planet eclipse ego 11 is a great gun and it is a smooth shooting, efficient poppit valve marker. The solenoid flow restricters make tuning this gun great and to make the shot more customize-able...
Report this review to a moderator   #38491
RegalEgo11
Cool-Aid
RegalEgo11's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: NY
RegalEgo11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RegalEgo11 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
RegalEgo11 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Planet Eclipse, Ego, smooth, efficient
Cons: LPR housing
The planet eclipse ego 11 is a great gun and it is a smooth shooting, efficient poppit valve marker. The solenoid flow restricters make tuning this gun great and to make the shot more customize-able should be one of the leading factors into purchasing this gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Love this gun to the world and back, never gets old to shoot and is very reliable
Report this review to a moderator   #36592
reveliant51
reveliant51's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
reveliant51 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
reveliant51 supports Team VICIOUS
reveliant51 is for the Gunfight
reveliant51 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: light, fast,sleek
Cons: none at all
Love this gun to the world and back, never gets old to shoot and is very reliable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) The gun is great but in no way do I think these guns are worth what PE posts, maybe 1150 but guns like BL's guns shoot better and cost way less.
Report this review to a moderator   #38127
revo900
Big Guys Play Snake Too!
revo900's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New Jersey
revo900 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
revo900 supports Team VICIOUS
revo900 is an NCPA player
revo900 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: will never stop shooting
Cons: not worth 1300
The gun is great but in no way do I think these guns are worth what PE posts, maybe 1150 but guns like BL's guns shoot better and cost way less.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Awesome gun it seams to allways work i guarntee you will love it. Its not the quietist gun but you can tune it to be quiet very easy will the solinoid stuff. Hope u pick 1 up because i love the gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #32926
Rivermanochio
SCP EDGE KIDS
Rivermanochio's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Rivermanochio owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rivermanochio has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rivermanochio has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: everything
Cons: it can be loud but u can tune it
Awesome gun it seams to allways work i guarntee you will love it. Its not the quietist gun but you can tune it to be quiet very easy will the solinoid stuff. Hope u pick 1 up because i love the gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Ive had my ego for almost 2 years and I have never had a single problem with it. It has always shot straight and has always remained the single most reliable marker I have owned. The only complaint...
Report this review to a moderator   #36864
rkhig
Virginia Tech
rkhig's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: VA
rkhig plays in the NXL
rkhig is an NCPA player
rkhig plays in the APPA D4 division
rkhig supports Empire
rkhig is All In
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: You cant beat an ego
Cons: Losing retail value
Ive had my ego for almost 2 years and I have never had a single problem with it. It has always shot straight and has always remained the single most reliable marker I have owned. The only complaint is that it has lost its monetary value.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great marker. Comparable to my GEO2 in terms of smoothness, however far more efficient.
Report this review to a moderator   #25888
Robot85
Paper has no corners
Robot85's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Canada
Robot85 is for the Gunfight
Robot85 posts videos on PbNation
Robot85 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: smooth, efficient.
Cons: none .
Great marker. Comparable to my GEO2 in terms of smoothness, however far more efficient.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review