Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 299
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I love my ego will never go away from the ego family I have shot alot of markers, and the ego is by far the best in my opinon
Report this review to a moderator   #16102
Nuetz
 
Nuetz's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: utah
Nuetz has been a member for 10 years
Nuetz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nuetz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nuetz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Great effiency
Cons: The Price
I love my ego will never go away from the ego family I have shot alot of markers, and the ego is by far the best in my opinon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun! The gun is super reliable, efficient, fast, and has great accuracy! There was a little paint wear on the asa but it is fine. 10/10 gun!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #37672
okc maniac
 
okc maniac's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Anaheim, CA
okc maniac is playing at Living Legends VI
okc maniac is playing at Living Legends VII
okc maniac owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
okc maniac owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
okc maniac supports Team VICIOUS
okc maniac supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $635.00
Pros: Accuracy, Speed, Durability, Efficiency
Cons: A little paint wear
Great gun! The gun is super reliable, efficient, fast, and has great accuracy! There was a little paint wear on the asa but it is fine. 10/10 gun!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) i have had an ego for 2 years now and by far the best yet , customer support is the best by far
Report this review to a moderator   #27686
oldpops
Boats & Hoes FTW
oldpops's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Turtle Creek , Pa
oldpops is BST Legit
oldpops plays in the PSP
oldpops donated to help Peyton Trent
oldpops supports Team VICIOUS
oldpops plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: light weight , easy to clean
Cons: there are none
i have had an ego for 2 years now and by far the best yet , customer support is the best by far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Very nice gun, i'm currently buying my 3rd one, i don't like that I can't put a rail on the bottom of the grip frame. I prefer longer guns and now a days most tanks are tiny.
Report this review to a moderator   #29963
omally jones
1989
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones is BST Legit
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: efficiency
Cons: inability to attach a rail
Very nice gun, i'm currently buying my 3rd one, i don't like that I can't put a rail on the bottom of the grip frame. I prefer longer guns and now a days most tanks are tiny.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Out of all of the Egos (excluding the LV1) this has to be my absolute favorite. There are so many tuning options to set up for every person's liking. My only complaint was that it was a little too...
Report this review to a moderator   #49481
owengoin
Hiding in the bulrushes.
owengoin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
owengoin plays in the APPA D3 division
owengoin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
owengoin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
owengoin has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
owengoin supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Efficient, Easily Tuned, SUPER Reliable
Cons: Loud, Large Grouping
Out of all of the Egos (excluding the LV1) this has to be my absolute favorite. There are so many tuning options to set up for every person's liking. My only complaint was that it was a little too loud for my liking but none the less it was one of my favorite markers that I have ever owned!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Itís the most reliable marker on the market. Never gone down on me, and thats why I love it. They skipped 2012 Ego so the marker is holding its value. With the Lv1 coming out with no macro line...
Report this review to a moderator   #37695
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Reliable, sexy, RELIABLE!
Cons: loud, not amazingly smooth
Itís the most reliable marker on the market. Never gone down on me, and thats why I love it.

They skipped 2012 Ego so the marker is holding its value. With the Lv1 coming out with no macro line and very minor ups, it should hold its value even better!

RELIABLE!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun. Nothing wrong with it. GET ONE NOW!!
Report this review to a moderator   #36851
paintball4life2011
CBN Media
paintball4life2011's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Boston, MA
paintball4life2011 plays in the PSP
paintball4life2011 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
paintball4life2011 posts videos on PbNation
paintball4life2011 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintball4life2011 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Reliablity, Lightweight, Effieciency
Cons: NOTHING
Great gun. Nothing wrong with it. GET ONE NOW!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have to say i absolutly love the ego 11. I used to hate popit valve guns, until i had this one. its smooth quiet ish and sleek. if you have the money i recommend you get it. you wont be...
Report this review to a moderator   #23940
paintballer1699
DFWAP ROCKS!!!!
paintballer1699's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dallas
paintballer1699 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballer1699 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: light durable sleek
Cons: .689 barrel
I have to say i absolutly love the ego 11. I used to hate popit valve guns, until i had this one. its smooth quiet ish and sleek. if you have the money i recommend you get it. you wont be dissapointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Best gun i have ever owned
Report this review to a moderator   #34220
Panama Paint
MACHETE
Panama Paint's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: maryland
Panama Paint plays in the PSP
Panama Paint owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Panama Paint plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,100.00
Pros: dependability
Cons: don't think there are any.
Best gun i have ever owned
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) the gun is amazing. I have only had one little problem with mine and it wasnt hard to fix at all. the gun is easy to maintain and works really well. one of the best guns I have ever used.
Report this review to a moderator   #16263
pballer 96
 
pballer 96's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Chicago
pballer 96 plays in the PSP
pballer 96 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pballer 96 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,249.90
Pros: great all around gun. looks amazingand shoots good
Cons: same as a lot of previous modles
the gun is amazing. I have only had one little problem with mine and it wasnt hard to fix at all. the gun is easy to maintain and works really well. one of the best guns I have ever used.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review