Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 291
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) got this baby bearly used and loved it from the start, was ammazed at how little barrel rise there was. it is the best shooting poppet iv ever shot and compets with a spool for shot quality. I dont...
Report this review to a moderator   #30237
ninja with a gun
tyler watkins
ninja with a gun's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Mountainburg Arkansas
ninja with a gun owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ninja with a gun is for the Gunfight
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ninja with a gun has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: smoothness, oled board,
Cons: none really
got this baby bearly used and loved it from the start, was ammazed at how little barrel rise there was. it is the best shooting poppet iv ever shot and compets with a spool for shot quality. I dont even i have to talk about the low maintance and reliability of the marker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) get a 98c
Report this review to a moderator   #42158
nishtaco
Awaiting Email Confirmation
nishtaco's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
nishtaco owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.99
Pros: none it sucks
Cons: sucks balls
get a 98c
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) As a back player , I am known to roll the trigger non stop, These guns never let you down, I have played int he rain, mud, heat, sand, doesnt matter, has never let me down!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #16823
nnn3
 
nnn3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Omaha Nebraska
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Indestructable!!
Cons:
As a back player , I am known to roll the trigger non stop, These guns never let you down, I have played int he rain, mud, heat, sand, doesnt matter, has never let me down!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I love my ego will never go away from the ego family I have shot alot of markers, and the ego is by far the best in my opinon
Report this review to a moderator   #16102
Nuetz
 
Nuetz's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: utah
Nuetz has been a member for 10 years
Nuetz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nuetz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Nuetz has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Great effiency
Cons: The Price
I love my ego will never go away from the ego family I have shot alot of markers, and the ego is by far the best in my opinon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun! The gun is super reliable, efficient, fast, and has great accuracy! There was a little paint wear on the asa but it is fine. 10/10 gun!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #37672
okc maniac
 
okc maniac's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Anaheim, CA
okc maniac is playing at Living Legends VII
okc maniac owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
okc maniac owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
okc maniac supports Team VICIOUS
okc maniac supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $635.00
Pros: Accuracy, Speed, Durability, Efficiency
Cons: A little paint wear
Great gun! The gun is super reliable, efficient, fast, and has great accuracy! There was a little paint wear on the asa but it is fine. 10/10 gun!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) i have had an ego for 2 years now and by far the best yet , customer support is the best by far
Report this review to a moderator   #27686
oldpops
Boats And Hoes WorldWide
oldpops's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Turtle Creek , Pa
oldpops is BST Legit
oldpops plays in the PSP
oldpops donated to help Peyton Trent
oldpops owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oldpops supports Team VICIOUS
oldpops plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: light weight , easy to clean
Cons: there are none
i have had an ego for 2 years now and by far the best yet , customer support is the best by far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Very nice gun, i'm currently buying my 3rd one, i don't like that I can't put a rail on the bottom of the grip frame. I prefer longer guns and now a days most tanks are tiny.
Report this review to a moderator   #29963
omally jones
1989
omally jones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: PA
omally jones is BST Legit
omally jones is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: efficiency
Cons: inability to attach a rail
Very nice gun, i'm currently buying my 3rd one, i don't like that I can't put a rail on the bottom of the grip frame. I prefer longer guns and now a days most tanks are tiny.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Itís the most reliable marker on the market. Never gone down on me, and thats why I love it. They skipped 2012 Ego so the marker is holding its value. With the Lv1 coming out with no macro line...
Report this review to a moderator   #37695
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Reliable, sexy, RELIABLE!
Cons: loud, not amazingly smooth
Itís the most reliable marker on the market. Never gone down on me, and thats why I love it.

They skipped 2012 Ego so the marker is holding its value. With the Lv1 coming out with no macro line and very minor ups, it should hold its value even better!

RELIABLE!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun. Nothing wrong with it. GET ONE NOW!!
Report this review to a moderator   #36851
paintball4life2011
 
paintball4life2011's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Boston, MA
paintball4life2011 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
paintball4life2011 supports Team VICIOUS
paintball4life2011 posts videos on PbNation
paintball4life2011 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintball4life2011 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Reliablity, Lightweight, Effieciency
Cons: NOTHING
Great gun. Nothing wrong with it. GET ONE NOW!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have to say i absolutly love the ego 11. I used to hate popit valve guns, until i had this one. its smooth quiet ish and sleek. if you have the money i recommend you get it. you wont be...
Report this review to a moderator   #23940
paintballer1699
DFWAP ROCKS!!!!
paintballer1699's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Dallas
paintballer1699 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
paintballer1699 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: light durable sleek
Cons: .689 barrel
I have to say i absolutly love the ego 11. I used to hate popit valve guns, until i had this one. its smooth quiet ish and sleek. if you have the money i recommend you get it. you wont be dissapointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review