Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 299
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) These guns are amazing. It's the type of gun that i know will work every single time i pull it out of my bag. The reliability and efficiency on this ego is beyond great. The price is completely worth...
Report this review to a moderator   #25339
Mhags12
 
Mhags12's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Virginia
Mhags12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Mhags12 is an NCPA player
Mhags12 plays in the APPA D4 division
Mhags12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: super smooth for a poppet and very reliable
Cons: i can't think of any…i love it
These guns are amazing. It's the type of gun that i know will work every single time i pull it out of my bag. The reliability and efficiency on this ego is beyond great. The price is completely worth it because of all the things you get in the great packaging. Great gun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Just got Limited Edition #2/10 Planet Eclipse Autism Awareness Ego 11 !! This marker is beautiful and goes towards a great cause !! It shoots ropes and is the most reliable high end marker you can...
Report this review to a moderator   #36577
mhb379
Play To Win
mhb379's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: New York
mhb379 is BST Legit
mhb379 plays in the PSP
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
mhb379 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
mhb379 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
mhb379 supports DLX Technology
mhb379 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,699.00
Pros: High Performance & Reliability
Cons: Can't Think of Any
Just got Limited Edition #2/10 Planet Eclipse Autism Awareness Ego 11 !! This marker is beautiful and goes towards a great cause !! It shoots ropes and is the most reliable high end marker you can get. No issues at all !! The programming is very easy and the display is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Had this marker for a few months, and it performed very well. Very easy to maintain, and shot well in all weather and conditions. I have a preference towards macrolineless designs, so I ended up...
Report this review to a moderator   #43355
miketangohotel
 
miketangohotel's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Austin, TX
miketangohotel owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
miketangohotel has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
miketangohotel supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: Reliability, POPS ASA,
Cons: My preference towards macrolineless
Had this marker for a few months, and it performed very well. Very easy to maintain, and shot well in all weather and conditions. I have a preference towards macrolineless designs, so I ended up trading, but the Ego 11 was fantastic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I've shot my ego11 for two tournaments, and have put plenty of cases into it. I've had zero complaints and am extremely satisfied with it, and I'm not even window shopping for other guns
Report this review to a moderator   #35425
Mikeypoo095
The Original Mike Moeller
Mikeypoo095's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Iowa
Mikeypoo095 plays in the PSP
Mikeypoo095 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mikeypoo095 supports Team VICIOUS
Mikeypoo095 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,050.00
Pros: Looks great, efficient, shoots well
Cons: none at all!
I've shot my ego11 for two tournaments, and have put plenty of cases into it. I've had zero complaints and am extremely satisfied with it, and I'm not even window shopping for other guns
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Best marker in the world. eclipse also has one of the best customer support in the biz
Report this review to a moderator   #31907
millertyme59dh
cjspaintballpark.com
millertyme59dh's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: lincoln,ne
millertyme59dh plays in the PSP
millertyme59dh owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
millertyme59dh supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: durabilty
Cons: what are cons
Best marker in the world. eclipse also has one of the best customer support in the biz
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Amazing gun, shoot phenomenal and is super efficient. You won't regret buying
Report this review to a moderator   #22852
mini ben
 
mini ben's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
mini ben plays in the PSP
mini ben donated to help Peyton Trent
mini ben plays in the APPA D3 division
mini ben is Legendary
mini ben is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: light
Cons: nonee
Amazing gun, shoot phenomenal and is super efficient. You won't regret buying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) The ego shoots good and is very consitent. I have an X-factor 2011 ego the anno is amazing. I have ever had a single problem with it.
Report this review to a moderator   #18913
mj2009
 
mj2009's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Auburn, AL
mj2009 plays in the PSP
mj2009 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mj2009 is an NCPA player
mj2009 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Great effiency
Cons:
The ego shoots good and is very consitent. I have an X-factor 2011 ego the anno is amazing. I have ever had a single problem with it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I've been using planet eclipse guns for a while now and they are awesome. Reliability is the main reason I buy their guns. But they also do everything else so well. As long as you shoot decent paint,...
Report this review to a moderator   #21463
mmjsport
 
mmjsport's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Southern California
mmjsport owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mmjsport has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mmjsport has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
I've been using planet eclipse guns for a while now and they are awesome. Reliability is the main reason I buy their guns. But they also do everything else so well. As long as you shoot decent paint, then they work and compete with the best guns in the world. And IMO, they are the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have had the ego 11 for a month so far and i absolutely love it! it is my marker of choice. but the thing that i dont like is that i have to sell it. i dont know how i will do it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13501
Mnt dewer
 
Mnt dewer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Tinley Park il
Mnt dewer plays in the PSP
Mnt dewer is playing at Living Legends V
Mnt dewer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mnt dewer owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Mnt dewer posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Air efficiency, sexyness, settings
Cons: do not know
I have had the ego 11 for a month so far and i absolutely love it! it is my marker of choice. but the thing that i dont like is that i have to sell it. i dont know how i will do it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I got my ego 11 dartd and it was very quiet and very smoothe!!! do not hesitate to buy one!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #39467
MOJOpaintball14
 
MOJOpaintball14's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: New Lenox, IL
MOJOpaintball14 is playing at Living Legends VI
MOJOpaintball14 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MOJOpaintball14 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MOJOpaintball14 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: smoothe shot, easy matineance
Cons: not a spool :)
I got my ego 11 dartd and it was very quiet and very smoothe!!! do not hesitate to buy one!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review