Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 299
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) the ego 11 revolutionized the way PE users play paintball. with the upgraded solenoid and new air system injector it makes for an all around good gun. from a back player to front to snake it is...
Report this review to a moderator   #24561
jorge102
 
jorge102's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: south florida
jorge102 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jorge102 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: shoots ropes, reliable, durable, great make
Cons: none really
the ego 11 revolutionized the way PE users play paintball. with the upgraded solenoid and new air system injector it makes for an all around good gun. from a back player to front to snake it is great for all the types
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) This is the best gun ive ever shot and probably the best feeling as in weight distribution, ive been shooting planet eclipse markers for about 5 years now and I would never recommend something else.
Report this review to a moderator   #27095
jorge19
_Miami Devious_
jorge19's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Miami
jorge19 has been a member for 10 years
jorge19 plays in the PSP
jorge19 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jorge19 plays in the APPA D4 division
jorge19 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Price
This is the best gun ive ever shot and probably the best feeling as in weight distribution, ive been shooting planet eclipse markers for about 5 years now and I would never recommend something else.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) these things are efficient and reliable but i cant stand the shape of the shot how it drops off
Report this review to a moderator   #30665
josh11591
 
josh11591's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Mt Holly, NC
josh11591 plays in the PSP
josh11591 plays in the APPA D4 division
josh11591 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $825.00
Pros: best ego yet
Cons: drop shot
these things are efficient and reliable but i cant stand the shape of the shot how it drops off
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) the gun is great nuff said shoot one u will want one
Report this review to a moderator   #18535
jrabisamasin
 
jrabisamasin's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Texas
jrabisamasin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jrabisamasin is for the Gunfight
jrabisamasin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jrabisamasin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: light no kick and just awesom
Cons: none!
the gun is great nuff said shoot one u will want one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) love the gun a little loud for my Spool loving taste super reliable gun cant go wrong with eclipse guns.
Report this review to a moderator   #32998
Jsgmpb
Lost Innocence
Jsgmpb's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Miami
Jsgmpb is playing at Living Legends VII
Jsgmpb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: reliable efficient
Cons: loud as hell
love the gun a little loud for my Spool loving taste super reliable gun cant go wrong with eclipse guns.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have had my Ego 11 close to a year now and have nothing bad to say, never lets me down, never chops, and just looks sexy!! I love it and would never think of owning a different gat! Save your...
Report this review to a moderator   #26820
Jyandolino36
 
Jyandolino36's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Roseville
Jyandolino36 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Jyandolino36 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Super Reliable
Cons: Too Expensive
I have had my Ego 11 close to a year now and have nothing bad to say, never lets me down, never chops, and just looks sexy!! I love it and would never think of owning a different gat! Save your pennies, buy one, and i promise you wont regret it!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have been shooting PE guns for a long time, and although sometimes the changes dont justify the price tag all the time, the reliability and ease of repair and maitenance makes this a great gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #19737
j_"bewdah"_christ
Im classy like that...
j_"bewdah"_christ's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: London on
j_"bewdah"_christ helped look for balloons
j_"bewdah"_christ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
j_"bewdah"_christ has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
j_"bewdah"_christ has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Reliable and easy to use and maintain
Cons: im sure there are some but i dont see anything bad
I have been shooting PE guns for a long time, and although sometimes the changes dont justify the price tag all the time, the reliability and ease of repair and maitenance makes this a great gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) by far the best gun iv ever owned. never owned a luxe so i cant compare... but iv always been an ego fan. and they definetly made this one top notch
Report this review to a moderator   #16317
Killa Cowboy
DUB WHAT?
Killa Cowboy's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: City of Angels
Killa Cowboy plays in the PSP
Killa Cowboy plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
by far the best gun iv ever owned. never owned a luxe so i cant compare... but iv always been an ego fan. and they definetly made this one top notch
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I've had my Ego 11 for about 2 1/2 years now. Thing shoots great, but because I bought one of the first ones released at World Cup I ran into some problems with the tolerances. Luckily the guys at...
Report this review to a moderator   #37449
KP213
 
KP213's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Tampa
KP213 plays in the PSP
KP213 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
KP213 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Lightweight, reliable, screen, customer support
Cons: Pretty loud
I've had my Ego 11 for about 2 1/2 years now. Thing shoots great, but because I bought one of the first ones released at World Cup I ran into some problems with the tolerances. Luckily the guys at planet eclipse are great, and they got me all straightened out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) My only wish is to sleep next to my gun.... Unfortunately my fiancÚ will get mad
Report this review to a moderator   #35148
kyle4236
Ballin since 05
kyle4236's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Joppa, MD
kyle4236 is BST Trusted
kyle4236 is playing at Living Legends VI
kyle4236 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
kyle4236 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
kyle4236 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kyle4236 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
kyle4236 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,095.00
Pros: Gun is amazing
Cons: None whatsoever
My only wish is to sleep next to my gun.... Unfortunately my fiancÚ will get mad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review