Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Comes with a Shaft 4 2-Piece Barrel, New Push Operated Purge System (POPS), SL3 Inline Regulator, Zick 2 Rammer Assembly, Cure 3+ Bolt and more.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
 Reviews: 297
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  82%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Ego 2011 (Ego11) Reviews
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Gun feels amazing in the hands. If love to tune guns this is for you. Reliable won't go down on you.
Report this review to a moderator   #42679
deadcole
 
deadcole's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
deadcole owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
deadcole owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
deadcole supports Pev's Paintball
deadcole has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Super efficient reliable
Cons: Very loud
Gun feels amazing in the hands. If love to tune guns this is for you. Reliable won't go down on you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) I have been shooting the Ego 11 all season. It is a great marker. Very Reliable and is very easy to maintain. It does have a little kick but I like how it shoots. The POPS Asa and the angled collar...
Report this review to a moderator   #36709
devils997
On Target Paintball
devils997's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: NJ
devils997 is BST Legit
devils997 plays in the PSP
devils997 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
devils997 supports Team VICIOUS
devils997 plays in the APPA D4 division
devils997 supports DLX Technology
devils997 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Reliable, Comfortable, and Easy Maintenence
Cons: Nothing
I have been shooting the Ego 11 all season. It is a great marker. Very Reliable and is very easy to maintain. It does have a little kick but I like how it shoots. The POPS Asa and the angled collar are great features. The main thing about the Ego11 and Eclipse in general is the reliability. I rarely ever have an issue with the Ego and if I do, its a very simple fix. I would recommend this marker to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Great gun
Report this review to a moderator   #37887
DillonMcCall
Snakeplayer72
DillonMcCall's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: New Jersey
DillonMcCall owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
DillonMcCall has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DillonMcCall has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,150.00
Pros: Goodd
Cons: Baddd
Great gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Owned this gun for a little bit. Shot amazingly, as all Ecplises do. Great gun, definitely worth $750.
Report this review to a moderator   #34510
Dixie Reign 23
Patches
Dixie Reign 23's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Dothan, AL
Dixie Reign 23 plays in the PSP
Dixie Reign 23 supports Team VICIOUS
Dixie Reign 23 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Smooth, efficient, sharp looks
Cons: Little loud
Owned this gun for a little bit. Shot amazingly, as all Ecplises do. Great gun, definitely worth $750.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) best gun in the world!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #37867
Dreamsell3r
Terror
Dreamsell3r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Dirty Jersey
Dreamsell3r has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Dreamsell3r supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: easy to maintain
Cons: nothing
best gun in the world!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Picked this up for a great price and i love the performance, its lightweight , low maintenance easy to adjust and set the board. trigger was kinda hard to adjust to my liking but overall its amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #25153
drod1991
 
drod1991's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Az
drod1991 plays in the PSP
drod1991 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
drod1991 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
drod1991 supports Team VICIOUS
drod1991 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: looks, low maintenance. case
Cons: price efficiency could be better heavier than g6r
Picked this up for a great price and i love the performance, its lightweight , low maintenance easy to adjust and set the board. trigger was kinda hard to adjust to my liking but overall its amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Played in the Galveston Lake with is and it never stopped shooting. PE has the best customer service bar none.
Report this review to a moderator   #25984
DukeCitySpecial
Jon Cowan #85
DukeCitySpecial's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Burque
DukeCitySpecial plays in the PSP
DukeCitySpecial owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DukeCitySpecial has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DukeCitySpecial has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Always shoots flawless
Cons: none, this gun always shoots
Played in the Galveston Lake with is and it never stopped shooting. PE has the best customer service bar none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) The EGO 11 is by far the best marker I have shot and owned to date! Everything about this gun is perfect to me. The EGO 11 is reliable, quiet, accurate, and by far the best feeling/ balanced marker...
Report this review to a moderator   #26740
DunnRITE
Born Again NOOB
DunnRITE's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: minnesota
DunnRITE is playing at Living Legends V
DunnRITE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DunnRITE supports Team VICIOUS
DunnRITE supports Pev's Paintball
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: QUIET, beautiful, ergonomic, reliable
Cons: Can't think of any
The EGO 11 is by far the best marker I have shot and owned to date! Everything about this gun is perfect to me.

The EGO 11 is reliable, quiet, accurate, and by far the best feeling/ balanced marker I have had the pleasure to own! Frame to reg distance is perfect and the marker feels like an extension of my body. Comfortable in the hands and light.
Not to mention this is one SEXY looking gun.

The ability to adjust the Solenoid is a big advantage to make the gun shoot the way you want it to (Fast/ smooth, etc).

This marker is easy to maintain just like the previous year EGO's and I have had NO issues with the marker yet.

Planet Eclipse NAILED it on this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) This is defiantly planet eclipses best ego ever made they really made the ego 11 to perfection
Report this review to a moderator   #41193
dye3456
*561*
dye3456's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Boynton Beach ,Fl
dye3456 is BST Trusted
dye3456 is playing at Living Legends V
dye3456 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dye3456 supports Pev's Paintball
dye3456 is attending Decay of Nations VI
dye3456 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: best ego made
Cons: non at all
This is defiantly planet eclipses best ego ever made they really made the ego 11 to perfection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Ego 2011 (Ego11) Just bought this marker from a friend of mine and I have to say it is the best gun I have ever used
Report this review to a moderator   #24083
dyeplayer1986
 
dyeplayer1986's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Mcallen
dyeplayer1986 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
dyeplayer1986 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dyeplayer1986 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dyeplayer1986 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $850.00
Pros: Center macro line
Cons: None...
Just bought this marker from a friend of mine and I have to say it is the best gun I have ever used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review