Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
Planet Eclipse pants new and improved!
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $120.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 14
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 Reviews
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 awesome pants light and look great. Only thing i wish the pockets were a little lower because i can get my hand in them because my pack covers them and they werent so tight
Report this review to a moderator   #14685
devilspaintball
Hustle, Fight, Grind!!!
devilspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NY and NJ
devilspaintball plays in the USPL
devilspaintball plays in the PSP
devilspaintball is an NCPA player
devilspaintball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $125.00
Pros: light and stylish
Cons: none for me
awesome pants light and look great. Only thing i wish the pockets were a little lower because i can get my hand in them because my pack covers them and they werent so tight
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 These have to be the best paintball pants i have ever owned. They are comfortable, adjustable and can hold pods!!. They also can match with anything.
Report this review to a moderator   #20471
ego0809
Me Gusta
ego0809's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Jerzy
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
ego0809 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ego0809 supports Team VICIOUS
ego0809 supports our troops
ego0809 is Legendary
ego0809 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $120.00
Pros: you get a lot of bounces
Cons: they rip on the bottem near your shoes
These have to be the best paintball pants i have ever owned. They are comfortable, adjustable and can hold pods!!. They also can match with anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 These are typical eclipse pants. Solid knees, solid support, good waist size and great crotch protection . Can't really find anything wrong with these except that they feel heavier than my C11's,...
Report this review to a moderator   #21436
stingi17
Stay Ruthless.
stingi17's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: 8.6.ohhhh.
stingi17 plays in the PSP
stingi17 supports our troops
stingi17 is an NCPA player
stingi17 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
stingi17 plays in the APPA D4 division
stingi17 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: comfy, good padding
Cons: they just feel... heavy?
These are typical eclipse pants. Solid knees, solid support, good waist size and great crotch protection . Can't really find anything wrong with these except that they feel heavier than my C11's, but so does about everything else. These are really nice, durable pants.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 I love the pants for comfort and they are great protection. PE knows what they are doing for sure. Keep it up
Report this review to a moderator   #22780
World_Oyama
MEMBER SINCE 5-26-2005
World_Oyama's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: West Coast
World_Oyama is BST Legit
World_Oyama is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $110.00
Pros: Comfort
Cons: NONE!
I love the pants for comfort and they are great protection. PE knows what they are doing for sure. Keep it up
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 Perfect pair of pants. Tons of great padding and they look great. No complaints at all.
Report this review to a moderator   #15958
Boostdclipse
MayheM
Boostdclipse's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Lowell,MA
Boostdclipse plays in the PSP
Boostdclipse owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Boostdclipse supports Team VICIOUS
Boostdclipse plays in the APPA D3 division
Boostdclipse supports DLX Technology
Boostdclipse supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Good fit. Style
Cons: None found
Perfect pair of pants. Tons of great padding and they look great. No complaints at all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 Love the design, intense padding, lumbar support:awesome, the only thing i dislike is how wide they are in the inner leg also a great price too. I would reccomend these to anybody considering them.
Report this review to a moderator   #9260
masondew04
 
masondew04's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
masondew04 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $124.99
Pros: pretty much everything
Cons: little too wide for me
Love the design, intense padding, lumbar support:awesome, the only thing i dislike is how wide they are in the inner leg also a great price too. I would reccomend these to anybody considering them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 These pants are pretty good. The padding is solid and they are comfortable. Breathability is alright, not amazing, but not terrible either. My favorite part about these pants is the durability. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #26203
Nomahsib
 
Nomahsib's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: 206/408
Nomahsib is an NCPA player
Nomahsib is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
Nomahsib is Boss
Nomahsib supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Looks, comfort, padding, durable
Cons: Heavy
These pants are pretty good. The padding is solid and they are comfortable. Breathability is alright, not amazing, but not terrible either. My favorite part about these pants is the durability. I feel as if they take abuse better than other pants on the market. These pants do have a different fit though. I feel as if they ride up on your crotch area more so than other pants. Overall, I think these are solid pants and if you can find a pair for under $70 then they are definitely worth looking at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 For taller players, these pants are perfect. They are the first pair of pants to fit me around the waist snug and extend down to the cleat. Unfortunately, they do not breath well but it's an easy...
Report this review to a moderator   #30330
paintballerguy13
Takin' care of bidness.
paintballerguy13's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hattiesburg
paintballerguy13 is a Supporting Member
paintballerguy13 is a founding member
paintballerguy13 has been a member for 10 years
paintballerguy13 posts videos on PbNation
paintballerguy13 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Length, looks, durability
Cons: Heavy, hot
For taller players, these pants are perfect. They are the first pair of pants to fit me around the waist snug and extend down to the cleat. Unfortunately, they do not breath well but it's an easy trade.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 nice heavy pant great padding. pants are very heavy (compared to my nxe's). venting is terrible little to none nice for cool weather, terrible in hot weather.
Report this review to a moderator   #25474
Pesti13nce
Infectious
Pesti13nce's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Somers,CT
Pesti13nce owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pesti13nce owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Pesti13nce supports Team VICIOUS
Pesti13nce supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $119.00
Pros: padding
Cons: vents
nice heavy pant great padding.

pants are very heavy (compared to my nxe's).

venting is terrible little to none nice for cool weather, terrible in hot weather.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Distortion Men's Paintball Pants 10 I had these pants for 3 years and they're still going strong. I use them once a week and they still hasn't ripped. Plus even on those hot days they're never get too hot.
Report this review to a moderator   #50609
QuestionMarked
 
QuestionMarked's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Ottawa,On
QuestionMarked owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
QuestionMarked has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Comfortable & reliable
Cons: none so far
I had these pants for 3 years and they're still going strong. I use them once a week and they still hasn't ripped. Plus even on those hot days they're never get too hot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review