Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Redemption Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Redemption is designed to be the top of the line tournament paint, with bright marking characteristics and a thin shell that is designed to break every time on target but not in your marker. Redemption currently comes in 4 color combinations.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $65.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 81
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  68%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Redemption Reviews
Valken Sports Redemption Definately the most accurate paint ive ever shot right up there with ultra evil and marbs. My victory LOVES this stuff and the white and blue looks sweet. Dehumidifiers in bag keep paint dry for a...
Report this review to a moderator   #37058
Splat2theFace
You gonna learn TODAY
Splat2theFace's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: NORCAL
Splat2theFace owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Splat2theFace has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Splat2theFace supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $4,500.00
Pros: AWESOME
Cons: none at all this stuff is legit
Definately the most accurate paint ive ever shot right up there with ultra evil and marbs. My victory LOVES this stuff and the white and blue looks sweet. Dehumidifiers in bag keep paint dry for a clean running loader and eyes in your gun. Awesome stuff, id shoot nothing else ever again if i could afford it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption We used this paint at our last tourney and worked great for us. We didn't have many breaks or problems and didn't seem to have many bounces on the opponents. Over all great paint!!
Report this review to a moderator   #29485
theone17
Lambda Chi Alpha ^^1014
theone17's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: KY
theone17 is an NCPA player
theone17 plays in the APPA D4 division
theone17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Price, breaks great, not many breaks
Cons: If not used soon seems to harden fast
We used this paint at our last tourney and worked great for us. We didn't have many breaks or problems and didn't seem to have many bounces on the opponents. Over all great paint!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Probably the best quality paint I've used lately. I had almost forgotten what dimple free paint looked like, but this grade is almost dimple free and usually fair round, although not super round. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #24786
TreyV
Reality based citizen.
TreyV's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Newark, DE
TreyV is a Supporting Member
TreyV is a founding member
TreyV is playing at Living Legends VII
TreyV is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Few dimples, fairly round
Cons: A little bouncy for tournament paint.
Probably the best quality paint I've used lately. I had almost forgotten what dimple free paint looked like, but this grade is almost dimple free and usually fair round, although not super round. Looks nice, with a swirl shell. Packaging is nice, with boxing around each bag and a desiccant pack in each bag. But not twist ties, which isn't a huge deal but you get used to not having to rip a big random hole in the bag pretty quick. Bore on this stuff had been running startlingly large last fall (like actual 689-ish) but my most recent box was now under 680. Shoots nice and straight. A bit bouncy for paint that's supposed to be tournament grade. Put several 'Really?' bounces on people last time out, one time two balls in a row.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption This is my favorite paint to shoot these days. I'm a huge fan of everything Valken has been doing the past few years and have yet to be let down.
Report this review to a moderator   #30143
tzzler44
Shocker Tech
tzzler44's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Virginia
tzzler44 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tzzler44 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
tzzler44 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Shoots straight, breaks where I mean it to.
Cons: Picking the dessicant packs out of the bags?
This is my favorite paint to shoot these days. I'm a huge fan of everything Valken has been doing the past few years and have yet to be let down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption I love these I always use them and only them
Report this review to a moderator   #42700
vargatron
Burning River Paintball
vargatron's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: North Royalton, Ohio
vargatron owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
vargatron has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
vargatron has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: just great
Cons: pricey
I love these I always use them and only them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Wow all i can say about this paint its superb paint is made great even the box is made top quality. This paint shoot super straight an not one break in my marker great fills.
Report this review to a moderator   #14845
VFT_GUNNER
THUGLIFE PAINTBALL
VFT_GUNNER's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Riverside,California
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
VFT_GUNNER owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
VFT_GUNNER is attending Decay of Nations VII
VFT_GUNNER supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Great paint
Cons: there isnt
Wow all i can say about this paint its superb paint is made great even the box is made top quality. This paint shoot super straight an not one break in my marker great fills.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption used this paint at a tournament this month. shot great but did have some breaks in the gun
Report this review to a moderator   #12531
whitekidintheghetto
Axe + Cashews?
whitekidintheghetto's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Nor Car
whitekidintheghetto plays in the PSP
whitekidintheghetto owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
whitekidintheghetto supports Team VICIOUS
whitekidintheghetto plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: breaks well
Cons: chops sometimes
used this paint at a tournament this month. shot great but did have some breaks in the gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Overall a great paintball, but when brought into humidity it swells up quite badly, otherwise during a sunny day or winter, this paint shoots phenomenally.
Report this review to a moderator   #19599
wildspinx
T-MOB
wildspinx's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Gastonia, NC
wildspinx plays in the PSP
wildspinx helped look for balloons
wildspinx supports Team VICIOUS
wildspinx supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Very straight and round
Cons: Not good in wet/ humid conditions
Overall a great paintball, but when brought into humidity it swells up quite badly, otherwise during a sunny day or winter, this paint shoots phenomenally.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption love this paint iv used it for 2 tournaments now and i love it and our sponsored field gives it to our team for 35$ so cant beat it breaks when hit nive thich paint and thin shell valken makes the...
Report this review to a moderator   #35128
XxJKATxX
ECU Paintball
XxJKATxX's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Charlotte,NC
XxJKATxX owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
XxJKATxX supports Team VICIOUS
XxJKATxX is an NCPA player
XxJKATxX plays in the APPA D4 division
XxJKATxX has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
XxJKATxX supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: great!
Cons: none at all
love this paint iv used it for 2 tournaments now and i love it and our sponsored field gives it to our team for 35$ so cant beat it breaks when hit nive thich paint and thin shell valken makes the paint paitn on the market in my opinion never had any problems with it and dont think i ever will
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Everything about this paint is great but the price. If it was set at $55.00 a case then valken would dominate the market with these paintballs.
Report this review to a moderator   #20339
zman191
zman
zman191's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Davison, MI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: nice bright colors, no seams, thick fill,
Cons: pricey
Everything about this paint is great but the price. If it was set at $55.00 a case then valken would dominate the market with these paintballs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review