Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Redemption Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Redemption is designed to be the top of the line tournament paint, with bright marking characteristics and a thin shell that is designed to break every time on target but not in your marker. Redemption currently comes in 4 color combinations.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $65.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 81
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  68%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Redemption Reviews
Valken Sports Redemption For the most part I like this paint, I have had a few boxes that had dimples on probably 3/10 balls I checked in all four bags. Probably just a bad batch. for the most part it works fantastic,...
Report this review to a moderator   #41922
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Round, more consistant
Cons: had a few bad batches
For the most part I like this paint, I have had a few boxes that had dimples on probably 3/10 balls I checked in all four bags.

Probably just a bad batch.

for the most part it works fantastic, out of around 5 cases since I started using it I had one ball break and the accuracy is consistent (minus the bad boxes) which even with the bad boxes It was still fairly accurate most the time. Only on occasion would a few balls go far left or right and up and down. as with all people I dont like spending 60 bucks on a box so its not bad for what it is but wish it was cheaper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption This paint is absolutely excellent. I was very impressed with how the paint was packaged. Each bag of 500 was inside of a four-sided cardboard spacer. The bags looked to be heat sealed, and each came...
Report this review to a moderator   #31256
Amphibious Warlord
 
Amphibious Warlord's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Iowa
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Accurate, Great Packaging, Superb Roundness
Cons: I have nothing bad to say.
This paint is absolutely excellent. I was very impressed with how the paint was packaged. Each bag of 500 was inside of a four-sided cardboard spacer. The bags looked to be heat sealed, and each came with a moisture absorbing pad inside.

These are perfectly round, and have a nice fill. It was very hard to wipe or conceal. I had the pink color, and never had any problems seeing who I shot. I also always had very good groupings. Very consistent and accurate. Exactly what you want.

I was introduced to this paint by a friend who told me this was his go to paint. I found out that it was for good reason. For the price, I really don't think you are going to find better quality and performance. I'd highly recommend this paint to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Shot this paint in 2 different touranments. Each time I really never had any problems with it. It shot great and broke most of the time. It had very bright and thick fills, love the looks of it too!
Report this review to a moderator   #30424
Austeller18
 
Austeller18's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Memphis
Austeller18 is a Paintball photographer
Austeller18 posts videos on PbNation
Austeller18 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks Bright and Thick
Cons: Nothing
Shot this paint in 2 different touranments. Each time I really never had any problems with it. It shot great and broke most of the time. It had very bright and thick fills, love the looks of it too!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption This is some of my favorite Paint in this price range the shell is brittle but not so brittle you have to worry about getting barrel breaks in cold weather or atleast i havent had any barrel breaks...
Report this review to a moderator   #42753
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: shell, fill, performance
Cons: none so far
This is some of my favorite Paint in this price range the shell is brittle but not so brittle you have to worry about getting barrel breaks in cold weather or atleast i havent had any barrel breaks in any of the markers ive shot this stuff in but at the same time its always broke on what ever i have shot it at so for me this stuff is some of the better paint ive used in the less then $70 price range
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption These paintballs are great, there is nothing more to be said about them. I've shot multiple cases and I absolutely love them for the cheap price they are, and I would immediately recommend anyone...
Report this review to a moderator   #15944
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: great all around
Cons: none at all
These paintballs are great, there is nothing more to be said about them. I've shot multiple cases and I absolutely love them for the cheap price they are, and I would immediately recommend anyone considering getting them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption The paint is fine. The Fills Are Pink, Green, Orange , And White. Now if you have the paint and its kind of old, the white fill Will break but not the others as much.
Report this review to a moderator   #28502
Lilman7
 
Lilman7's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
Lilman7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lilman7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: It good paint
Cons: nothing really
The paint is fine. The Fills Are Pink, Green, Orange , And White. Now if you have the paint and its kind of old, the white fill Will break but not the others as much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption I've only used this paint once, but in my opinion it out performed all other paint that I've ever shot.
Report this review to a moderator   #40267
mcardwell2013
Scary Creek Pro
mcardwell2013's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: 3o4
mcardwell2013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mcardwell2013 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mcardwell2013 plays in the APPA beginner division
mcardwell2013 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
mcardwell2013 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $76.00
Pros: Great paint
Cons: None.
I've only used this paint once, but in my opinion it out performed all other paint that I've ever shot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption Hey, I've just received a free Minecraft Giftcode! You can get one too! >> minecraftcodes.me <<
Report this review to a moderator   #30076
meow333
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: Jun 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: light
Cons: nothing
Hey, I've just received a free Minecraft Giftcode!
You can get one too!

>> minecraftcodes.me <<
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption I got these from a local seller who was quitting paintball and had an extra case sitting around. It shot great out of my 09 PMR and I didn't have a single barrel break or ball chop all day.
Report this review to a moderator   #32064
mercerasian
Thai-Son Le
mercerasian's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Middle Georgia
mercerasian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mercerasian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
mercerasian plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Bright Fill
Cons: no cons
I got these from a local seller who was quitting paintball and had an extra case sitting around. It shot great out of my 09 PMR and I didn't have a single barrel break or ball chop all day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Redemption I used this paint in a couple of local tournaments. It shoot really good, no barrel breaks, but always broke on target. The only con is that it has a tougher shell then other tournament paint. I have...
Report this review to a moderator   #43713
Mjoll14
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Mjoll14 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Shoots straight, Good Fill
Cons: None!
I used this paint in a couple of local tournaments. It shoot really good, no barrel breaks, but always broke on target. The only con is that it has a tougher shell then other tournament paint. I have used evil, allstar, and GI four and five star. This paint shoots straighter than all of those listed before but it is not as brittle as the others. Overall this is great paint and for the price you can't go wrong.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review