Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Planet Eclipse - Geo2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Planet Eclipse
84 Cutler Street
Suite 4
Warren, RI 02885

Phone: (401) 247-9061
Fax: (401) 247-0931
Email: info@planeteclipse.com
Website: http://www.planeteclipse.com
The Geo2 comes with a completely new Propshaft Assembly. The design introduces a spring-loaded Drive Core. This Drive Core prevents air loss both on the firing stroke of the bolt, leaving residual, previously wasted air trapped in the valve chamber, as well as ensuring the valve chamber is fully sealed prior to re-filling on the return stroke of the bolt. This results in better efficiency and faster recharge of the valve chamber. The New Finned Propshaft Tip helps keep the propshaft and bolt concentric at all times.
 Manual: Download the manual for Planet Eclipse Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $1,250.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 181
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  73%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Planet Eclipse - Geo2 Reviews
Planet Eclipse Geo2 Wishing I never got rid of this gun. Shot ball on ball all the time, in the worst weather and with the worst paint. One time in was raining and the gun went down but with simple cleaning it was back...
Report this review to a moderator   #25063
empire94
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Middlesex MA
empire94 plays in the PSP
empire94 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
empire94 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
empire94 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $875.00
Pros: great on air, ball on ball, reliable
Cons: doesn't like rain
Wishing I never got rid of this gun. Shot ball on ball all the time, in the worst weather and with the worst paint. One time in was raining and the gun went down but with simple cleaning it was back up the next week. would recommend this to anyone. Vicious geo 2's will out shoot anything.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 The Geo 2 is a great gun. With a little better efficiency, it would be my favorite gun.
Report this review to a moderator   #37240
shiza
I said yeah not yeb
shiza's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: NC
shiza supports Team VICIOUS
shiza has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
shiza supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $530.00
Pros: Light, Accurate, Looks
Cons: Efficency
The Geo 2 is a great gun. With a little better efficiency, it would be my favorite gun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 The geo is by far the most amazing marker i have ever owned! I picked one up last year but sadly had to sell it for sponsorship deals this year, but man! That was by far the most beautiful experience...
Report this review to a moderator   #16442
!xPidermanx!
 
!xPidermanx!'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Sacramento
!xPidermanx! owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
!xPidermanx! supports Team VICIOUS
!xPidermanx! plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: Light, Shoots Straight, Feel
Cons:
The geo is by far the most amazing marker i have ever owned! I picked one up last year but sadly had to sell it for sponsorship deals this year, but man! That was by far the most beautiful experience i have ever had with a gun. Me playing snake, it had the absolute perfect feel and fit well! The way it shot was just downright nasty good!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 Best Gun i have shot! I have owned all the high ends and I love the smoothness of the geo2. Im sure there are more guns out there but right now this is a must have!
Report this review to a moderator   #15372
331
K.G.B. Mob Co-Founder
331's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: California
331 plays in the USPL
331 donated to help Peyton Trent
331 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: THe whole gun!
Cons: None!
Best Gun i have shot! I have owned all the high ends and I love the smoothness of the geo2. Im sure there are more guns out there but right now this is a must have!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 The Geo 2 was an amazing gun in every way possible. The only thing that bothered me was the asa. The reason being is that after releasing the Geo they released the Ego and it came with the pops asa....
Report this review to a moderator   #11641
406 Little Man
Justin Manson
406 Little Man's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Bridgeport, WV
406 Little Man plays in the PSP
406 Little Man supports Team VICIOUS
406 Little Man supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: ASA thats it
The Geo 2 was an amazing gun in every way possible. The only thing that bothered me was the asa. The reason being is that after releasing the Geo they released the Ego and it came with the pops asa. You think they could have put that on the Geo 2?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 Love my geo2. It is very reliable. Shoots great, and comes in awesome packaging.
Report this review to a moderator   #31196
5ozofpain
SD Kings
5ozofpain's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: San Diego, California
5ozofpain owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
5ozofpain owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
5ozofpain plays in the APPA D4 division
5ozofpain has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Efficiency
Love my geo2. It is very reliable. Shoots great, and comes in awesome packaging.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 i love this gun, i bought it a while ago and from DSS and it shoots as well as it did the day i got it, no complaints what so ever. The gun looks and preforms awesomely 10/10 no doubt
Report this review to a moderator   #14101
Abra
Abra
Abra's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Honan
Abra owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Abra has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Abra has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Abra has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Abra has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,050.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i love this gun, i bought it a while ago and from DSS and it shoots as well as it did the day i got it, no complaints what so ever. The gun looks and preforms awesomely

10/10 no doubt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 This is truly a great shooting, gun-fighters gun. With tuning is more than efficient, capable of shooting 7-9 pods on a 68/45. I have yet to find a probnlem with the Geo2. I would recommend this...
Report this review to a moderator   #16191
Another1320Down
Playground Resurrection
Another1320Down's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: South Jersey
Another1320Down plays in the PSP
Another1320Down supports Cereal Killerz 2
Another1320Down owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Another1320Down owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,250.00
Pros: Smooth Shooting, Efficient, Quiet
Cons: None Found
This is truly a great shooting, gun-fighters gun. With tuning is more than efficient, capable of shooting 7-9 pods on a 68/45. I have yet to find a probnlem with the Geo2. I would recommend this gun to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2 By far one of the greatest spool valve guns made. A gun that will never let you down and will always perform.
Report this review to a moderator   #20506
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 is playing at Living Legends VII
ATLballa77 supports Team VICIOUS
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: Too many to name
Cons: Nones
By far one of the greatest spool valve guns made. A gun that will never let you down and will always perform.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Planet Eclipse Geo2
Report this review to a moderator   #36927
avoidtheboyd
WVU ALL DAY
avoidtheboyd's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: 3OH4
avoidtheboyd owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
avoidtheboyd is an NCPA player
avoidtheboyd has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
avoidtheboyd supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $525.00
Pros: Great gun!
Cons: none so far
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review