Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Infamous Intimidator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
Used by Team Infamous! It is 1.5" shorter than the Intimidator Alias Marker and other 2005 models. Weighs in at 1.6 pounds (without a reg or barrel) which is 8 ounces lighter than the Alias. It accepts the same board and solenoid as existing Intimidators.
 Manual: Download the manual for Bob Long Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $1,200.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 25
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Infamous Intimidator Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and looks really badass.
Report this review to a moderator   #12591
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!
Munro & Co.
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: California
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and looks really badass.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Loved my Infamous Intimidator! It was so ergonomic and shooting was really smooth. The only thing I found wrong was it was heavier than what I was used to. (I'm a front player so I played with an...
Report this review to a moderator   #43675
Iceezzyy
Inaki
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Sacramento california
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $310.00
Pros: Very reliable
Cons: somewhat heavy
Loved my Infamous Intimidator! It was so ergonomic and shooting was really smooth. The only thing I found wrong was it was heavier than what I was used to. (I'm a front player so I played with an Invert Mini) It was really comfortable to walk the trigger and it shoots really straight. They tend to like a LOT of lube though but it isn't much of a problem. Overall great marker and if you see one for around 200-240$ TAKE IT! =)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Can be tempermental (leaks if the LPR gets out of wack), but when it works it is a dream.
Report this review to a moderator   #31823
Kanadian-Kaos
Canadian, eh?
Kanadian-Kaos's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BC, Canada
Kanadian-Kaos has been a member for 10 years
Kanadian-Kaos owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Fast and sleak
Cons: Finicky
Can be tempermental (leaks if the LPR gets out of wack), but when it works it is a dream.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator This is a great gun. Really easy to maintain and its freakin fast. Glad I picked this one up.
Report this review to a moderator   #22736
mitchell8788
 
mitchell8788's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: NORTH CAROLINA
mitchell8788 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mitchell8788 plays in the APPA D4 division
mitchell8788 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mitchell8788 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Reliable,accurate,fast
Cons: weight
This is a great gun. Really easy to maintain and its freakin fast. Glad I picked this one up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator LIST OF PROS quiet very little kick Nice looking accurate easily mantained (sp) Stock board = A+ THE ONLY CON stock bolt = bad ( get billow bolt will blow your mind)
Report this review to a moderator   #20077
pbjunkiee
Go big or go home
pbjunkiee's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Destin, Fl
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: So smooth
Cons: i sold mine
LIST OF PROS
quiet
very little kick
Nice looking
accurate
easily mantained (sp)
Stock board = A+

THE ONLY CON
stock bolt = bad ( get billow bolt will blow your mind)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator one of the best guns produced by bob long, it's just a pain to tune properly. its quiet, smooth, and looks sharp.
Report this review to a moderator   #28572
peppelepugh
PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peppelepugh's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
peppelepugh supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: 2000+ rounds per fill
Cons: very very hard to tune
one of the best guns produced by bob long, it's just a pain to tune properly.

its quiet, smooth, and looks sharp.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Traded for an Infamous Intimidator a while back. The gun was nicely built, and mechanically pretty solid. One thing I couldn't get past was that every time I'd pick up the gun near the back, I'd cut...
Report this review to a moderator   #13336
Pump Scout
Old gun,new gun,whatever
Pump Scout's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Central Wisconsin
Pump Scout is a Mega Moderator
Pump Scout is a Supporting Member
Pump Scout has been a member for 10 years
Pump Scout is BST Legit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: Light, fast, good looking
Cons: Sharp edges
Traded for an Infamous Intimidator a while back. The gun was nicely built, and mechanically pretty solid. One thing I couldn't get past was that every time I'd pick up the gun near the back, I'd cut my hand on the rear milling. Those fins were sharp! I didn't keep the Infamous long, as another deal came up that was too good to pass up, but I wouldn't hesitate to own another Gen4 Intimidator.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator the Alias was way better...this one has less kick and a different board. garbage outta the box but awesome if you know how to tweak it
Report this review to a moderator   #32912
PuzL
PuzL's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: california
PuzL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PuzL has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PuzL has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PuzL has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: intimidator
Cons: intimidator
the Alias was way better...this one has less kick and a different board. garbage outta the box but awesome if you know how to tweak it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator used this gun for a semi auto tournament. it is dumb fast. shot through a ton of paint. great markers for the price they run on pbnation.
Report this review to a moderator   #22750
pynis
Reagan owns my soul
pynis's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: beware the PHOG
pynis plays in the APPA D5 division
pynis is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
pynis is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: light, sooo fast, efficient
Cons: internals are difficult
used this gun for a semi auto tournament. it is dumb fast. shot through a ton of paint. great markers for the price they run on pbnation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator got this in a trade. wow is all i can say. performs amazing. havent had a single issue with it yet. still looking for a place to purchase parts if you still can.
Report this review to a moderator   #34346
Sirus009
 
Sirus009's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: 219
Sirus009 has been a member for 10 years
Sirus009 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: looks
Cons: parts
got this in a trade. wow is all i can say. performs amazing. havent had a single issue with it yet. still looking for a place to purchase parts if you still can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review