Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Infamous Intimidator Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
Used by Team Infamous! It is 1.5" shorter than the Intimidator Alias Marker and other 2005 models. Weighs in at 1.6 pounds (without a reg or barrel) which is 8 ounces lighter than the Alias. It accepts the same board and solenoid as existing Intimidators.
 Manual: Download the manual for Bob Long Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2006
 MSRP: $1,200.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.0/5 stars.
 Reviews: 24
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Infamous Intimidator Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and looks really badass.
Report this review to a moderator   #12591
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!
Munro & Co.
GO_HURRiCANES!!!!'s avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: California
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $700.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
One of the most underrated guns around, really fast, light, and great on air, and looks really badass.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Loved my Infamous Intimidator! It was so ergonomic and shooting was really smooth. The only thing I found wrong was it was heavier than what I was used to. (I'm a front player so I played with an...
Report this review to a moderator   #43675
Iceezzyy
Inaki
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Sacramento california
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $310.00
Pros: Very reliable
Cons: somewhat heavy
Loved my Infamous Intimidator! It was so ergonomic and shooting was really smooth. The only thing I found wrong was it was heavier than what I was used to. (I'm a front player so I played with an Invert Mini) It was really comfortable to walk the trigger and it shoots really straight. They tend to like a LOT of lube though but it isn't much of a problem. Overall great marker and if you see one for around 200-240$ TAKE IT! =)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Can be tempermental (leaks if the LPR gets out of wack), but when it works it is a dream.
Report this review to a moderator   #31823
Kanadian-Kaos
Canadian, eh?
Kanadian-Kaos's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: BC, Canada
Kanadian-Kaos has been a member for 10 years
Kanadian-Kaos owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Fast and sleak
Cons: Finicky
Can be tempermental (leaks if the LPR gets out of wack), but when it works it is a dream.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator This is a great gun. Really easy to maintain and its freakin fast. Glad I picked this one up.
Report this review to a moderator   #22736
mitchell8788
 
mitchell8788's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: NORTH CAROLINA
mitchell8788 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mitchell8788 plays in the APPA D4 division
mitchell8788 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mitchell8788 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: Reliable,accurate,fast
Cons: weight
This is a great gun. Really easy to maintain and its freakin fast. Glad I picked this one up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator LIST OF PROS quiet very little kick Nice looking accurate easily mantained (sp) Stock board = A+ THE ONLY CON stock bolt = bad ( get billow bolt will blow your mind)
Report this review to a moderator   #20077
pbjunkiee
Go big or go home
pbjunkiee's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Destin, Fl
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $800.00
Pros: So smooth
Cons: i sold mine
LIST OF PROS
quiet
very little kick
Nice looking
accurate
easily mantained (sp)
Stock board = A+

THE ONLY CON
stock bolt = bad ( get billow bolt will blow your mind)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator one of the best guns produced by bob long, it's just a pain to tune properly. its quiet, smooth, and looks sharp.
Report this review to a moderator   #28572
peppelepugh
PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peppelepugh's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
peppelepugh supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: 2000+ rounds per fill
Cons: very very hard to tune
one of the best guns produced by bob long, it's just a pain to tune properly.

its quiet, smooth, and looks sharp.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator Traded for an Infamous Intimidator a while back. The gun was nicely built, and mechanically pretty solid. One thing I couldn't get past was that every time I'd pick up the gun near the back, I'd cut...
Report this review to a moderator   #13336
Pump Scout
A dream within a dream
Pump Scout's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Central Wisconsin
Pump Scout is a Mega Moderator
Pump Scout is a Supporting Member
Pump Scout has been a member for 10 years
Pump Scout is BST Legit
Pump Scout is playing at Living Legends VII
Pump Scout supports Team VICIOUS
Pump Scout is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.99
Pros: Light, fast, good looking
Cons: Sharp edges
Traded for an Infamous Intimidator a while back. The gun was nicely built, and mechanically pretty solid. One thing I couldn't get past was that every time I'd pick up the gun near the back, I'd cut my hand on the rear milling. Those fins were sharp! I didn't keep the Infamous long, as another deal came up that was too good to pass up, but I wouldn't hesitate to own another Gen4 Intimidator.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator the Alias was way better...this one has less kick and a different board. garbage outta the box but awesome if you know how to tweak it
Report this review to a moderator   #32912
PuzL
shortbus crusader
PuzL's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: california
PuzL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PuzL has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PuzL has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PuzL has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: intimidator
Cons: intimidator
the Alias was way better...this one has less kick and a different board. garbage outta the box but awesome if you know how to tweak it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator used this gun for a semi auto tournament. it is dumb fast. shot through a ton of paint. great markers for the price they run on pbnation.
Report this review to a moderator   #22750
pynis
Reagan owns my soul
pynis's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: beware the PHOG
pynis plays in the APPA D5 division
pynis is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
pynis is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $200.00
Pros: light, sooo fast, efficient
Cons: internals are difficult
used this gun for a semi auto tournament. it is dumb fast. shot through a ton of paint. great markers for the price they run on pbnation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Infamous Intimidator got this in a trade. wow is all i can say. performs amazing. havent had a single issue with it yet. still looking for a place to purchase parts if you still can.
Report this review to a moderator   #34346
Sirus009
 
Sirus009's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: 219
Sirus009 has been a member for 10 years
Sirus009 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $300.00
Pros: looks
Cons: parts
got this in a trade. wow is all i can say. performs amazing. havent had a single issue with it yet. still looking for a place to purchase parts if you still can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review