Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Ninja Paintball - 13 CI tank Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Ninja Paintball
186 Virginia Rd
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: (815) 477-0007
Fax: (77N) INJ-AUSA
Email: order@psiguru.com
Website: http://ninjapaintball.com
This is a small 13 cubic inch compressed air tank that is new so i should be easy to find.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $60.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 9
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  89%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Ninja Paintball - 13 CI tank Reviews
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank I picked up one of these to use for fun with my pump setup, it is the lightest tank around.. I'm able to get about 500 shots off of it which is more then enough. If you're looking for a compact...
Report this review to a moderator   #18244
NkdMangina
Brandon Doyle
NkdMangina's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: MN
NkdMangina plays in the PSP
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends III
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends V
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends VI
NkdMangina posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: small, light
Cons:
I picked up one of these to use for fun with my pump setup, it is the lightest tank around.. I'm able to get about 500 shots off of it which is more then enough. If you're looking for a compact setup, this is the way to go! It is more consistent then using CO2, lighter, and pretty cheap.

It'll pay for itself in cost if you're able to get free air but not Co2
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank I have 2 of these tanks, and my only issue is that ninja changed the design of the bottle slightly so one is a bit longer and has less "rounded" curves, and I like things to match. oh well. I love...
Report this review to a moderator   #31843
arcticSilver
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Orlando, Florida, United
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: small, light, ninja
Cons: small tanks are a bit pricey
I have 2 of these tanks, and my only issue is that ninja changed the design of the bottle slightly so one is a bit longer and has less "rounded" curves, and I like things to match. oh well.

I love using this with my tpx's or limited paint games on my phenom since it's so much lighter than the 90ci tank on my back. I'm pretty sure my 2 13's have gotten more use now than my 90 actually.

ninja's product support is great and helped me through taking the reg apart to make sure everything was clean after the lp burst disk went from getting a bit of rain in the fill nipple. replaced and working like a champ still.

the msrp(60) is a bit high but I got both of mine for 50 and I feel they were worth that
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank Between my son and me we have 4 of these tanks. We use them on our pumps and think this size tank make playing pump more enjoyable. They give us over 150 shots per fill, enough to get through my 50...
Report this review to a moderator   #41527
David A.
Old Man 62
David A.'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Los Angeles area
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, reliable
Cons: nothing
Between my son and me we have 4 of these tanks. We use them on our pumps and think this size tank make playing pump more enjoyable. They give us over 150 shots per fill, enough to get through my 50 round hopper and a couple of 50 round pods with air to spare. This small size is also available from Gorilla and Pure Energy, I prefer the Ninja best.

The Gorilla regulator is shorter, making this compact tank too short and the Pure Energy or the Gorilla does not have the ability to adjust the pressure...Simply put the Ninja regulators are simply the best.

Easy to adjust, I run mine at 450psi, so I can get some additional shots per fill. Easy to maintain, as parts are easy to replace when they get damaged. The additional length allows me to shoulder my pumps comfortably.

Great tank, buy with confidence!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank Great priced tank. Happy it came with a manual and small parts kit. Other than that it works,and I can change my output pressure. I use it with my friend's pump and on my micro mini setup. The tank...
Report this review to a moderator   #30504
hth_1
Another Canadian
hth_1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Alberta, Canada
hth_1 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hth_1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hth_1 posts videos on PbNation
hth_1 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Competitively priced, parts kit
Cons: Nothing, but can always be cheaper lol
Great priced tank. Happy it came with a manual and small parts kit. Other than that it works,and I can change my output pressure. I use it with my friend's pump and on my micro mini setup. The tank was competitively priced with the GA and PE/Empire 13/3k so I bought the one with the adjustable reg
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank this was my favorite tank and it was amazing untill some one stole it. but it was a really nice tank
Report this review to a moderator   #8396
maxearing
 
maxearing's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Carolina
maxearing has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: light, small perfect for pump
Cons: not alot of air
this was my favorite tank and it was amazing untill some one stole it. but it was a really nice tank
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank This tank is one of my favorites. It is small and light which is very important for a lightweight setup. The only problem is it doesn't hold a lot of air which is expected for a 13ci tank.
Report this review to a moderator   #22316
Pumpkiller97
 
Pumpkiller97's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: St. Louis Area
Pumpkiller97 plays in the PSP
Pumpkiller97 is playing at Living Legends V
Pumpkiller97 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Very light and small
Cons: Not a lot of air (see review)
This tank is one of my favorites. It is small and light which is very important for a lightweight setup. The only problem is it doesn't hold a lot of air which is expected for a 13ci tank.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank I love this tank. Probably one of my best purchases in Paintball. Whenever I play pump, this is the tank I use. It is light enough to be used on a VSC phantom, but also a good size to shoulder.
Report this review to a moderator   #34372
pumpmonkey1
did your hopper jam?
pumpmonkey1's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Alabama
pumpmonkey1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Lightweight, Low Profile, Nice Color
Cons: Reg is sorta long
I love this tank. Probably one of my best purchases in Paintball. Whenever I play pump, this is the tank I use. It is light enough to be used on a VSC phantom, but also a good size to shoulder.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank Perfect tank for pump in all regards, small and light while giving you 100+ shots or so. All you really need for several games of pump before a top off. Even then it literally takes about two seconds...
Report this review to a moderator   #12129
Tabris17
Will B/S/T Souls
Tabris17's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Connecticut
Tabris17 is a Moderator
Tabris17 is BST Legit
Tabris17 supports our troops
Tabris17 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Tabris17 is Boss
Tabris17 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Small, light, gives you air
Cons: None,
Perfect tank for pump in all regards, small and light while giving you 100+ shots or so. All you really need for several games of pump before a top off. Even then it literally takes about two seconds to fill the tank before you are back out to the field. The adjustable reg with the tank can't be beat either as you can set it to whatever your marker needs in about a minute or so. Just has everything you need in one package.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Ninja Paintball 13 CI tank Great lil tank for my pump. Very satisfied but i wish it was a tad bigger.
Report this review to a moderator   #23462
tekniqu3
I sling paint.
tekniqu3's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
tekniqu3 is playing at Living Legends VII
tekniqu3 plays in the APPA D5 division
tekniqu3 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.95
Pros: Small lightweight tank
Cons: low shot count, wish it was a tad bigger like a 20
Great lil tank for my pump. Very satisfied but i wish it was a tad bigger.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review