Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Exalt Paintball - Rotor Feedgate Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Exalt Paintball
897 The Glen Rd
RR#1 Woodville,
Canada

Email: info@exaltdevelopments.com
Website: http://www.exaltpaintball.com/
Exalt feed gate for the Dye Rotor.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: Unknown
 MSRP: $18.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 13
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Exalt Paintball - Rotor Feedgate Reviews
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate probably the best speed feed out there. I have one on all my hoppers and ive actually have had the same one on my rotor for 2+ years and i have no sag what so ever
Report this review to a moderator   #19025
devilspaintball
Hustle, Fight, Grind!!!
devilspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: NY and NJ
devilspaintball plays in the USPL
devilspaintball plays in the PSP
devilspaintball is an NCPA player
devilspaintball plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: just amazing
Cons: none at all
probably the best speed feed out there. I have one on all my hoppers and ive actually have had the same one on my rotor for 2+ years and i have no sag what so ever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate Great speed feed for the Rotor. I wouldn't suggest anything else. A lot more sturdy than the Dye speed feed. I had one for about 2 months before the flaps started to turn in. I grabbed the Exalt...
Report this review to a moderator   #12514
tlane77
I like to pump it
tlane77's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: New England
tlane77 plays in the APPA D5 division
tlane77 is a top reviewer
tlane77 is Legendary
tlane77 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Sturdy
Cons: None.
Great speed feed for the Rotor. I wouldn't suggest anything else. A lot more sturdy than the Dye speed feed. I had one for about 2 months before the flaps started to turn in. I grabbed the Exalt feedgate and never looked back. I was a little wary that the Exalts fins would be too stiff but I was wrong. Well worth the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate great speedgate wouldnt choose any other PM for questions
Report this review to a moderator   #10014
anthrax4dinner
You Are A _______!
anthrax4dinner's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: tx
anthrax4dinner supports Team VICIOUS
anthrax4dinner supports Team VICIOUS
anthrax4dinner is for the Gunfight
anthrax4dinner is for the Gunfight
anthrax4dinner supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: easy fill,color,
Cons: .....
great speedgate wouldnt choose any other
PM for questions
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate This is a great speed feed for the rotor. I started out using the Dye speed feed and the fins started to dip even after the first use. With the Exalt, the fins are still as sturdy as they were on the...
Report this review to a moderator   #31387
Azn_Man
Houston HORDE #4
Azn_Man's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Houston
Azn_Man owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Azn_Man has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Azn_Man has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Helps load paint quickly
Cons: May lose some on slides
This is a great speed feed for the rotor. I started out using the Dye speed feed and the fins started to dip even after the first use. With the Exalt, the fins are still as sturdy as they were on the first day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate This is a great upgrade for your rotor. I have owned several over the seasons. They last a good time and great for quick reloads
Report this review to a moderator   #18938
crazeemanny
So Fresh and So Clean
crazeemanny's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Whittier, So*Cal
crazeemanny plays in the PSP
crazeemanny posts videos on PbNation
crazeemanny supports our troops
crazeemanny plays in the APPA D3 division
crazeemanny is Boss
crazeemanny supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: durable
Cons: none at this time
This is a great upgrade for your rotor. I have owned several over the seasons. They last a good time and great for quick reloads
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate easy to install, good color choice lime green, holds paint in when diving and sliding. best speed feed ive used
Report this review to a moderator   #24335
deceptionshaggy
 
deceptionshaggy's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tacoma, wa
deceptionshaggy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
deceptionshaggy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
deceptionshaggy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
deceptionshaggy supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: works great
Cons: no complaints
easy to install, good color choice lime green, holds paint in when diving and sliding. best speed feed ive used
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate My favorite speedfeed to date. I noticed that the older my Exalt Gate gets, the better it loads paint. At first it was a little stiff, but that did not make it difficult to load paint. Now broken in...
Report this review to a moderator   #19404
JD9940
Forever an AA's Fan
JD9940's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: SoCal
JD9940 supports Cereal Killerz 2
JD9940 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
JD9940 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
JD9940 plays in the APPA D4 division
JD9940 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Works as advertsed
Cons: Took a while to break in
My favorite speedfeed to date.
I noticed that the older my Exalt Gate gets, the better it loads paint. At first it was a little stiff, but that did not make it difficult to load paint. Now broken in the Exalt Gate is incredible. A+ to Exalt!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate Had a Dye speedfeed I got free with my Rotor, don't know what gen it was, but it dropped paint like crazy, so I bought an Exalt at my Proshop, installed it, and am in love. It might drop one ball IF...
Report this review to a moderator   #19360
jerryjjackson69
 
jerryjjackson69's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: 816
jerryjjackson69 plays in the PSP
jerryjjackson69 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jerryjjackson69 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: few drops, durable, fast loads
Cons: lowers capacity, install
Had a Dye speedfeed I got free with my Rotor, don't know what gen it was, but it dropped paint like crazy, so I bought an Exalt at my Proshop, installed it, and am in love. It might drop one ball IF you vigorously shake the loader... otherwise once they get in, the only place they are comin' out is from the feedneck. One downside I have noticed is when I pod up my Rotor I still have about 10-15 balls that won't fit (standard 140 round pod), and when using the stock flip open lid I didn't have this issue. It seems the lower capacity of the Rotor combined with the slightly limiting speedfeed makes it so an entire pods struggles to load (the fingers get in the way and keep the last few balls out, which the flip top lid didn't). Otherwise, excellent product.

Installing isn't tough! Just be sure when putting the screws back into your Rotor top not to over-tighten them, they will strip out the hole threads easily! I stripped one of mine, but it all still works fine. (one or two missing screws doesn't seem to matter)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate This thing is great for any player, holds the paint in and feeds well. Cool colors and great customer support
Report this review to a moderator   #19914
PB4JESUS627
SoFla
PB4JESUS627's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Florida
PB4JESUS627 plays in the PSP
PB4JESUS627 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PB4JESUS627 plays in the APPA D2 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $9.00
Pros: looks great
Cons: bit to open
This thing is great for any player, holds the paint in and feeds well. Cool colors and great customer support
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Exalt Paintball Rotor Feedgate Best speedfeed out there. I've used the Dye quickfeed and Virtue crown and neither of them come close to this. Keeps paint in, loads paint effortlessly, and never sags.
Report this review to a moderator   #18962
pbfReAkk418
doin work
pbfReAkk418's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: 718 NY
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pbfReAkk418 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbfReAkk418 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $10.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Best speedfeed out there. I've used the Dye quickfeed and Virtue crown and neither of them come close to this. Keeps paint in, loads paint effortlessly, and never sags.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review