Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
SLY LLC - Profit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
SLY LLC
3305 E. Miraloma Avenue
Suite 179
Anaheim, CA 92806

Fax: (714) 398-8159
Email: info@slyequipment.com
Website: http://www.slyequipment.com
Sly's first entry into the paintball mask marketplace.
 Manual: Download the manual for SLY LLC Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $89.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 303
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Photos
There are 9 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
SLY LLC - Profit Reviews
SLY LLC Profit It's a nice mask, does everything you expect it to. Bounces, and reduces glare.
Report this review to a moderator   #35877
ClintH
HHH
ClintH's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Tulare County
ClintH has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ClintH has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $100.00
Pros: Comfort, style, EAR PADS
Cons: Pirce
It's a nice mask, does everything you expect it to. Bounces, and reduces glare.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit Sly profits are great masks, they offer great looks, colors ect. they are also one of the most protective masks in my opion. I love the dual straps which make the mask much more stable on your head,...
Report this review to a moderator   #29426
ConnorLinn10
clinn
ConnorLinn10's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: PA
ConnorLinn10 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
ConnorLinn10 plays in the APPA D5 division
ConnorLinn10 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very comfortable and great protection
Cons: alot of echoing, and fogging
Sly profits are great masks, they offer great looks, colors ect. they are also one of the most protective masks in my opion. I love the dual straps which make the mask much more stable on your head, infact i was inspired to do the same thing on my prflexes =). The only thing that i do not like aboout the sly profits are the fact that the have HORRIBLE echo for your own voice and they fooded on me other then those to things they are great!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit the ear pads are a little big. my team could be screaming and it sounds like they are wispering. but overall i love them
Report this review to a moderator   #19277
coolice1000
 
coolice1000's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Chicago Il
coolice1000 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
coolice1000 supports Team VICIOUS
coolice1000 is for the Gunfight
coolice1000 posts videos on PbNation
coolice1000 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: great viewing area, light, flexable,
Cons: lenses scratch easly, hard time hearing
the ear pads are a little big. my team could be screaming and it sounds like they are wispering. but overall i love them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit
Report this review to a moderator   #35307
coop1985
 
coop1985's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Georgia
coop1985 plays in the APPA beginner division
coop1985 supports DLX Technology
coop1985 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: light weight/full protection
Cons: hard to hear/breath out of
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I love both pairs of my Profits. I love the view and the ability to breathe in them. only thing wrong is its a little harder to hear with them on.
Report this review to a moderator   #32507
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR
═══_
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Monterey/Sac town
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR plays in the PSP
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports Pev's Paintball
CoW-TiPPiN-BaLLeR supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Comfort and view
Cons: Hearing reduced
I love both pairs of my Profits. I love the view and the ability to breathe in them. only thing wrong is its a little harder to hear with them on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit had the old ears, but hated this mask used it once and never would try it again
Report this review to a moderator   #19292
crazyboarder9999
714
crazyboarder9999's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: NY
crazyboarder9999 plays in the PSP
crazyboarder9999 supports Team VICIOUS
crazyboarder9999 supports Team VICIOUS
crazyboarder9999 supports Team VICIOUS
crazyboarder9999 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $130.00
Pros: looked cool i guess
Cons: everything
had the old ears, but hated this mask used it once and never would try it again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I love my profits although it can be hard to hear. I cut out the soft ears. After they worked great
Report this review to a moderator   #15896
crowntheking
 
crowntheking's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: WI
crowntheking plays in the PSP
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends V
crowntheking is playing at Living Legends VI
crowntheking supports Team VICIOUS
crowntheking is Legendary
crowntheking supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Never Fog, Looks
Cons: Hard to hear
I love my profits although it can be hard to hear. I cut out the soft ears. After they worked great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I am very very pleased with the Sly Profit mask system. The original version had some issues with excessive padding over the ears, making long-term wear very uncomfortable. They have long since...
Report this review to a moderator   #21572
CrusaderPB
Field, Pro Shop & Repairs
CrusaderPB's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Fairless Hills, PA
CrusaderPB owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CrusaderPB supports Bob Gurnsey
CrusaderPB supports our troops
CrusaderPB has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CrusaderPB has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
CrusaderPB supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.95
Pros: No fog, great appearance
Cons: V1 had excessive padding
I am very very pleased with the Sly Profit mask system. The original version had some issues with excessive padding over the ears, making long-term wear very uncomfortable. They have long since remedied this issue and the new masks are very night quality.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I like the mask but when it is cold out the mask always fogs so I have to borrow someone eles's mask
Report this review to a moderator   #17584
D3G3Z
TMA Paintball
D3G3Z's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: McPherson KS
D3G3Z is for the Gunfight
D3G3Z supports Pev's Paintball
D3G3Z has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
D3G3Z has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.99
Pros: field of vision
Cons: fogs up
I like the mask but when it is cold out the mask always fogs so I have to borrow someone eles's mask
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit SLY's come equipped with some of the clearest stock lenses I've ever used. It's too bad as the ear pieces on them are so full you can't hear anything else going on in the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #15993
dachief0708
6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708 is playing at Living Legends VII
dachief0708 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Lenses
Cons: Can't hear
SLY's come equipped with some of the clearest stock lenses I've ever used. It's too bad as the ear pieces on them are so full you can't hear anything else going on in the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review