Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
SLY LLC - Profit Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
SLY LLC
3305 E. Miraloma Avenue
Suite 179
Anaheim, CA 92806

Fax: (714) 398-8159
Email: info@slyequipment.com
Website: http://www.slyequipment.com
Sly's first entry into the paintball mask marketplace.
 Manual: Download the manual for SLY LLC Download
 Release Date: 2010
 MSRP: $89.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 317
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
 Link:
Photos
There are 9 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
SLY LLC - Profit Reviews
SLY LLC Profit Got them for free at a tournament. Love them very comfortable just get really hot in the sun.
Report this review to a moderator   #32447
keyton10
 
keyton10's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Denver
keyton10 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Very hot
Got them for free at a tournament. Love them very comfortable just get really hot in the sun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit Easy to clean, light as hell. So far so good.
Report this review to a moderator   #44757
Khutz
 
Khutz's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Khutz has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Khutz supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: none yet
Easy to clean, light as hell. So far so good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit Love these goggles got em for free at the dc challenge they are deff worth buying though.
Report this review to a moderator   #22295
Kil3
And da Dog is out
Kil3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Dirty Burg
Kil3 supports Team VICIOUS
Kil3 is for the Gunfight
Kil3 posts videos on PbNation
Kil3 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.01
Pros: Great goggle system
Cons: Sometimes hard to hear
Love these goggles got em for free at the dc challenge they are deff worth buying though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit bought these used. feel nice however i still prefer my grillz.
Report this review to a moderator   #31936
Knucklez
VSB PREZ
Knucklez's avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Knucklez has been a member for 10 years
Knucklez plays in the PSP
Knucklez posts videos on PbNation
Knucklez is an NCPA player
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: bulky
bought these used. feel nice however i still prefer my grillz.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit Used theyre a great value but honestly i have other masks i like to wear. It is nice theyre dual strapped, have padded ears (which dampers hearing ability though), and have a cool design but theyre...
Report this review to a moderator   #39066
kool_aid22
#1 Hater
kool_aid22's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Atlanta
kool_aid22 is BST Legit
kool_aid22 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
kool_aid22 is Legendary
kool_aid22 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Great design, comfortable, double strapped
Cons: Cant hear anything, leaves face exposed, expensive
Used theyre a great value but honestly i have other masks i like to wear. It is nice theyre dual strapped, have padded ears (which dampers hearing ability though), and have a cool design but theyre also heavy, expensive, and leave part of your jawline exposed. I prefer my flexes, profilers, grillz, or even proto axis pros
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I have used just about every mask out there with the exception of the Dye I4 which wont even cover my lower face! The Sly Profit is the most comfortable mask on the market in my opinion! The best...
Report this review to a moderator   #37314
Kornbred
Mustache Mike
Kornbred's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Ventura, CA
Kornbred owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Kornbred supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.95
Pros: Very Comfortable
Cons: Gradient Lens
I have used just about every mask out there with the exception of the Dye I4 which wont even cover my lower face! The Sly Profit is the most comfortable mask on the market in my opinion! The best thing about them is the fitment on my face. The ear foam is one of the best things about the mask in regards to comfort! I can wear this mask all day without any discomfort! The gradient lens is a little ackward at first until you get used to it. I switched to the mirrored lens and loved them until you get gogged. The goggle shots from the paintballs easily scratch the mirrored coating. Allthough they look killer when they are new, the mirrored lens get scratched quick. I stay with the standard smoke and they work great and never fog up!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit With the stock ear pads, this mask almost has an echo. It is very hard to hear with these on. I have seen where other players have removed them, and said it helped.
Report this review to a moderator   #17447
Kswiss23
*Legen-wait for it-dary*
Kswiss23's avatar
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Houston
Kswiss23 has been a member for 10 years
Kswiss23 plays in the PSP
Kswiss23 is Legendary
Kswiss23 is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Light and Comfy
Cons: EAR PADS
With the stock ear pads, this mask almost has an echo. It is very hard to hear with these on. I have seen where other players have removed them, and said it helped.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit i LOVE this mask, it is so Comfy and the Dub strap is awesome. i hear a lot of people say its hard to hear because of the padded ears, but i have no issues with it. so its great for me. The only...
Report this review to a moderator   #45777
Lacross623
keep it high and tight
Lacross623's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Gresham, OR
Lacross623 is playing at Living Legends VII
Lacross623 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Lacross623 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Lacross623 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Dub Strap, Easy lens change, Comfy
Cons: Warm on hot days
i LOVE this mask, it is so Comfy and the Dub strap is awesome.

i hear a lot of people say its hard to hear because of the padded ears, but i have no issues with it. so its great for me.

The only issue i have found is it does get warm on really hot days, however it wasn't unbearable so it was ok. i have uses ALOT of masks other then a Pro flex this is the best IMO
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit great look and face foam great ears are a bit over padded and reduce hearing on the feild
Report this review to a moderator   #22461
Leon0628
 
Leon0628's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: San Jose, Ca
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Leon0628 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
Leon0628 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: easy lens change
Cons: overpadded
great look and face foam great ears are a bit over padded and reduce hearing on the feild
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
SLY LLC Profit I am a big fan of this mask. The foam is incredible, as is the ease of lense change. I can't think of many cons to it, other than the initial difficulty of getting lenses for it.
Report this review to a moderator   #11377
leprechaun8942
The One Man Thrill Ride
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: St. Louis
leprechaun8942 is a Moderator
leprechaun8942 is a Supporting Member
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
leprechaun8942 supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.95
Pros: Comfort, two straps
Cons:
I am a big fan of this mask. The foam is incredible, as is the ease of lense change. I can't think of many cons to it, other than the initial difficulty of getting lenses for it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review