Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
DerDer - Bring Out Your Dead Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
DerDer

San Diego, CA

Phone: (858) 581-3992
Email: buystuff@derder.com
Website: http://derder.com/
The most recent Derder movie out there and includes the newest installment of the shortbus.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $24.99
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
 Reviews: 39
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
DerDer - Bring Out Your Dead Reviews
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead This is one of my favorite paintball videos to just have on in the background since there is a lot of action, it does look like they have recycled some previous material
Report this review to a moderator   #13008
NkdMangina
Brandon Doyle
NkdMangina's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: MN
NkdMangina plays in the PSP
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends III
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends V
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends VI
NkdMangina posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $12.00
Pros: good video
Cons:
This is one of my favorite paintball videos to just have on in the background since there is a lot of action, it does look like they have recycled some previous material
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead Great Video with lots of action and coverage of the 2008 Season. There aren't any full match videos which is a bit disappointing, however the action is great and it's a great highlight reel of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #25711
DriverJ
Death is Coming...
DriverJ's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
DriverJ is BST Legit
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
DriverJ supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: lots of action
Cons: no full matches
Great Video with lots of action and coverage of the 2008 Season. There aren't any full match videos which is a bit disappointing, however the action is great and it's a great highlight reel of the 2008 season.
Very entertaining watch.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead Great video, superb production and lots of laughs. A nice contrast to the more serious CK series. I love them both, buy this video, you will love it!
Report this review to a moderator   #25255
Brules
MFCEO
Brules's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 405
Brules is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $19.99
Pros: Another great Der Der!
Cons: None!
Great video, superb production and lots of laughs. A nice contrast to the more serious CK series. I love them both, buy this video, you will love it!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead seriously another great movie put out by derder. this is a must add to your paintball movie collection. great coverage of the tournaments and like any good derder film it has the short bus which is...
Report this review to a moderator   #18950
hardcore kid
BTA
hardcore kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: tacoma, wa
hardcore kid supports Cereal Killerz 2
hardcore kid donated to help Peyton Trent
hardcore kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hardcore kid plays in the APPA D4 division
hardcore kid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
hardcore kid is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.00
Pros: good movie never gets old
Cons:
seriously another great movie put out by derder. this is a must add to your paintball movie collection. great coverage of the tournaments and like any good derder film it has the short bus which is full of awesomeness
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead This is the best derder film ever. Todd is funny as hell. The new short bus is funny as hell, and the action shoots are sick. Buy it
Report this review to a moderator   #7383
Misha"mole"yelich
MISHKA
Misha"mole"yelich's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Colorado
Misha"mole"yelich supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: It's derder
Cons: none at all
This is the best derder film ever. Todd is funny as hell. The new short bus is funny as hell, and the action shoots are sick. Buy it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead Great Video. Totally worth the 25.00 that i paid for it. This film is action packed and full of footage of all the events of the season. Todd is funny as hell! I'd buy it if i had the extra cash
Report this review to a moderator   #7667
-Shake-N-Bake-
Money Is The Motive
-Shake-N-Bake-'s avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: 3rd Coast
-Shake-N-Bake- plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: Action Packed & Made By Derder
Cons: Nothing Really
Great Video. Totally worth the 25.00 that i paid for it. This film is action packed and full of footage of all the events of the season. Todd is funny as hell! I'd buy it if i had the extra cash
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead Love this movie, but my disk center circle is getting cracked from the cd case
Report this review to a moderator   #33006
AGunsling3r
METAL
AGunsling3r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: K-zoo, MI
AGunsling3r plays in the PSP
AGunsling3r supports our troops
AGunsling3r is an NCPA player
AGunsling3r plays in the APPA D2 division
AGunsling3r is Legendary
AGunsling3r supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Great video
Cons: fragile disk
Love this movie, but my disk center circle is getting cracked from the cd case
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead i like the video but after the 10 mins it kinda of gets old if it wasn't for the short bus i probably wouldn't watch it
Report this review to a moderator   #8345
ahaftman
 
ahaftman's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
ahaftman is playing at Living Legends III
ahaftman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ahaftman supports Team VICIOUS
ahaftman is for the Gunfight
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: nice and long
Cons: really was all the same
i like the video but after the 10 mins it kinda of gets old
if it wasn't for the short bus i probably wouldn't watch it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead I picked this movie up before i deployed to Afghanistan, and that was in April, almost a year later i'm still watching this movie. The soundtrack is amazing and the action is nonstop. This is one of...
Report this review to a moderator   #14970
Chuckles_031
I'm a slithery snake
Chuckles_031's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana/Illinois
Chuckles_031 is playing at Living Legends VII
Chuckles_031 is for the Gunfight
Chuckles_031 supports Pev's Paintball
Chuckles_031 plays in the APPA D5 division
Chuckles_031 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Great Movie
Cons: none at all
I picked this movie up before i deployed to Afghanistan, and that was in April, almost a year later i'm still watching this movie. The soundtrack is amazing and the action is nonstop. This is one of the best derder films out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DerDer Bring Out Your Dead one of the better der der movies .. i loved the parts with tod martinez
Report this review to a moderator   #18078
dylan_kersey
 
dylan_kersey's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
dylan_kersey plays in the PSP
dylan_kersey is playing at Living Legends V
dylan_kersey owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dylan_kersey supports Team VICIOUS
dylan_kersey supports Pev's Paintball
dylan_kersey has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Funny, good music, great moments
Cons:
one of the better der der movies .. i loved the parts with tod martinez
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review