Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Monkey with a Gun - CK2 Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Monkey with a Gun
2033 San Elijo Ave. #270
CA 92007
Cardiff, CA 92007

Fax: (760) 942-1583
Email: spohrer@monkey-with-a-gun.com
Website: http://www.Monkey-With-A-Gun.com
Enter Monkey with a Gun and the Cereal Killerz series, which exists to display the very best players at the height of their game and athletic prowess, using film techniques and angles unique to the paintball world. CK2 raises the bar yet again with the addition of ultra high-speed cameras, initially used to film missile launches, creating an opportunity to see the sport and the best athletes at 500 frames per second. We also listen into the player's thoughts on their lives, their legacy, their relationship to the sport.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $24.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
 Reviews: 49
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  92%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Monkey with a Gun - CK2 Reviews
Monkey with a Gun CK2 exelent tovie and worth the price to see all the guys in action
Report this review to a moderator   #6877
dustin11
 
dustin11's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $29.00
Pros: exelent
Cons: not in theaters for the world to see
exelent tovie and worth the price to see all the guys in action
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Fantastic movie. Gives an insight into what it is to be a professional player. I find myself watching again and again, just because it is something you can enjoy watching multiple times.
Report this review to a moderator   #20383
Empyre09
Sec. Gen. of Awesome
Empyre09's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: 309/815
Empyre09 plays in the PSP
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports Team VICIOUS
Empyre09 supports our troops
Empyre09 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Empyre09 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Great watch.
Cons:
Fantastic movie. Gives an insight into what it is to be a professional player. I find myself watching again and again, just because it is something you can enjoy watching multiple times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 its a great movie and i saw it on my computer while i was on a 13 hour car trip so it killed some time
Report this review to a moderator   #6873
maxearing
 
maxearing's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Carolina
maxearing has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: its very fun to watch
Cons: none
its a great movie and i saw it on my computer while i was on a 13 hour car trip so it killed some time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Great story, or should I say stories. Tells mine biographys of a couple pro players. Their life, how they got into it, and what it takes. Great documentary/biography about paintball in the pros....
Report this review to a moderator   #12123
T9Ranger4Life
Roling in Dimes
T9Ranger4Life's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: IOWA STATE
T9Ranger4Life owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
T9Ranger4Life owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
T9Ranger4Life is an NCPA player
T9Ranger4Life plays in the APPA D4 division
T9Ranger4Life is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Setting, detail, length, dialogue, content
Cons: None.
Great story, or should I say stories. Tells mine biographys of a couple pro players. Their life, how they got into it, and what it takes.

Great documentary/biography about paintball in the pros. Great content through out.

Thanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 It's a good watch, shows what it's like in the life of a pro paintball player. Also shows some quality paintball footage. Buy it. Watch it. Enjoy it.
Report this review to a moderator   #14784
Zepulkinator
Epic Purple Dude
Zepulkinator's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: The 'Dookie, IL
Zepulkinator plays in the PSP
Zepulkinator supports Team VICIOUS
Zepulkinator is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Zepulkinator is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Shows insight of what it's like to be pro
Cons:
It's a good watch, shows what it's like in the life of a pro paintball player.

Also shows some quality paintball footage.

Buy it. Watch it. Enjoy it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Another great dvd by monkey with a gun. At first it was a good dvd, but then each time you watch it, it gets better and better. A must have
Report this review to a moderator   #14977
justjoe
Peanut butter and Jaaaam!
justjoe's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Strip Club, Indiana
justjoe supports Cereal Killerz 2
justjoe supports our troops
justjoe is reppin' sidebar 4 life
justjoe is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Another great dvd by monkey with a gun. At first it was a good dvd, but then each time you watch it, it gets better and better. A must have
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Great DVD definitely worth watching. Lots of great footage of all the best pro's.
Report this review to a moderator   #25211
Dynamicpb
 
Dynamicpb's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Dynamicpb is a Supporting Member
Dynamicpb has been a member for 10 years
Dynamicpb plays in the PSP
Dynamicpb is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: Awesome
Cons: Nonne
Great DVD definitely worth watching. Lots of great footage of all the best pro's.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Such a great movie. I'll admit, I liked heroes for a day more, just because it had so much behind the scenes footage, but this gives a good bridge between that and derder's constant in your face...
Report this review to a moderator   #10344
empire1122
empire1122's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Larchmont, NY
empire1122 is playing at Living Legends III
empire1122 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
empire1122 supports Team VICIOUS
empire1122 is for the Gunfight
empire1122 posts videos on PbNation
empire1122 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $15.00
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Such a great movie. I'll admit, I liked heroes for a day more, just because it had so much behind the scenes footage, but this gives a good bridge between that and derder's constant in your face stuff.

The ending with federov gives me chills every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 great video , best choice of players , very well made and cant wait for the next one .
Report this review to a moderator   #23789
fatfaka808
jusanotherdayinparadise
fatfaka808's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 808 STATE
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fatfaka808 is for the Gunfight
fatfaka808 supports DLX Technology
fatfaka808 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: best film
Cons: not long enough
great video , best choice of players , very well made and cant wait for the next one .
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Monkey with a Gun CK2 Great video! Props to Monkey With A Gun. This is by far the best Paintball Film i've watched. Its alot different from Bring Out Your Dead, but i like it more. Great & Clean Footy.
Report this review to a moderator   #7668
-Shake-N-Bake-
Money Is The Motive
-Shake-N-Bake-'s avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: 3rd Coast
-Shake-N-Bake- plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $24.99
Pros: Amazing, Great, Beast, Awesome
Cons: Nothing
Great video! Props to Monkey With A Gun. This is by far the best Paintball Film i've watched. Its alot different from Bring Out Your Dead, but i like it more. Great & Clean Footy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review