Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Custom Products - Advantage Pro Pack Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Custom Products
1640 West Sunrise Boulevard
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Email: customproducts@aol.com
Website: http://customproducts.us
The CP Advantage line is for the true professional player. Using a patented technology, the pack is designed to stay where you put it. Available in a 3+2+2 or a 4+3+2
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $45.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 8
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Custom Products - Advantage Pro Pack Reviews
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack I loved my CP pack during the time I had it. It functioned the way it was supposed to and never failed on me. I only wish it had cross ejectors instead of just a single one (to ensure no failure in...
Report this review to a moderator   #17213
L8r_H8r
Timers are ready
L8r_H8r's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: *407*
L8r_H8r supports our troops
L8r_H8r supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Functions properly, fits great
Cons: Graphics wear off.
I loved my CP pack during the time I had it. It functioned the way it was supposed to and never failed on me. I only wish it had cross ejectors instead of just a single one (to ensure no failure in blindly loading or ejecting). The only complaint I had was the graphics fade from friction in between each pod holder. Not too big of a deal, but it would have been nice for it to last longer. Still, a great pack nonetheless.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack On my second pack. Been the best pack that I have used. Tried a nxe and evil. Both hurt my back but the cp one never has.
Report this review to a moderator   #15007
justjoe
Peanut butter and Jaaaam!
justjoe's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Strip Club, Indiana
justjoe supports Cereal Killerz 2
justjoe supports our troops
justjoe is reppin' sidebar 4 life
justjoe is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: lightwieght
Cons: nothing
On my second pack. Been the best pack that I have used. Tried a nxe and evil. Both hurt my back but the cp one never has.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack I had a viewloader (crappy) that a buddy gave me that he got at walmart, while it did the job it sucked trying to put the pods back in on the field, and they were a little hard to pull them out. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #6837
02zx9r
 
02zx9r's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: 318
02zx9r donated to help Peyton Trent
02zx9r owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
02zx9r supports Bob Gurnsey
02zx9r supports our troops
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Great Pack
Cons: none really for me.
I had a viewloader (crappy) that a buddy gave me that he got at walmart, while it did the job it sucked trying to put the pods back in on the field, and they were a little hard to pull them out.

I looked around and wanted the Empire Action pack but everywhere I looked they were sold out. Saw the CP Pack on ebay, won the bid and have been happy with this pack. Very adjustable. I got the 4+3+2 but I found I never carried more than 4 pods so what I did was cut off the elastic bands that hold the +3 part as they would get in the way at least for me when I would put the pods back in the holder or the velcro would stick to them.

Great pack, easy to put the pods back in on the woodsball field, speedball field just toss them and get them later. Comfortable, stays put. All day comfort. Pod ejection system is top notch. Throw it in the washer every so often and it looks like new.

Highly recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack Doesn't hold not pretty good and Velcro wears out pretty fast!
Report this review to a moderator   #43484
gism17
 
gism17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AZ Four eight O
gism17 is BST Legit
gism17 plays in the APPA D5 division
gism17 is Legendary
gism17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $20.00
Pros: Small
Cons: Velcro strength
Doesn't hold not pretty good and Velcro wears out pretty fast!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack I used this pack for a VERY long time. I loved it, but recently had to buy a new one. It just got too old.
Report this review to a moderator   #14206
kyle53pntball
I'm more legit than you?
kyle53pntball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Missouri
kyle53pntball plays in the PSP
kyle53pntball helped look for balloons
kyle53pntball plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Good pack, very light
Cons: Nothing to complain about
I used this pack for a VERY long time. I loved it, but recently had to buy a new one. It just got too old.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack I love this pack for the price, and quality. I had it for 2.5 years and it never let me down till this season. Best pack for the price
Report this review to a moderator   #15232
Paintballsicko1
RuthlessPB
Paintballsicko1's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Tampa, Florida
Paintballsicko1 plays in the PSP
Paintballsicko1 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Cheap, clean, easy to use
Cons: its dead after 2 years
I love this pack for the price, and quality. I had it for 2.5 years and it never let me down till this season. Best pack for the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack Only complaint is pods are hard to get out of the sleeves. Otherwise I love it.
Report this review to a moderator   #35695
pntbll309
Money Talks BS Walks.
pntbll309's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Rockies
pntbll309 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
pntbll309 is Legendary
pntbll309 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Looks and comfort
Cons: Pods stick in it
Only complaint is pods are hard to get out of the sleeves. Otherwise I love it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Custom Products Advantage Pro Pack This has been the pack that I have relied on for nearly 3 years now. Compared to most other packs on the market, the CP pack was the most reasonably priced for new players. The lower price...
Report this review to a moderator   #30253
victoralphacharlie2
StL
victoralphacharlie2's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: INDIANA
victoralphacharlie2 is playing at Living Legends V
victoralphacharlie2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
victoralphacharlie2 supports Team VICIOUS
victoralphacharlie2 plays in the APPA D4 division
victoralphacharlie2 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Cheap, Efficient, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: Design, Lack of Extra Padding
This has been the pack that I have relied on for nearly 3 years now. Compared to most other packs on the market, the CP pack was the most reasonably priced for new players. The lower price shouldn't cause any hesitations in potential buyers though, this pack has proven to be quite durable and gets the job done game after game. Though it is a fairly comfortable pack, it does lack the inside padding that most others do for that extra comfort to players' backs.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review