Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 89
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti Good paint shoots SCHWEET Top shot paintballers On facebook
Report this review to a moderator   #17876
topshotpaintballer
t0p sh0t paintba11er
topshotpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Appomattox Va
topshotpaintballer is playing at Living Legends VII
topshotpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
topshotpaintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Good paint
Cons:
Good paint shoots SCHWEET Top shot paintballers On facebook
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Honestly, I don't have anything good to say about this other than it looks pretty cool. The batch I had was dimpled and didnt break on almost half the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #33637
Trall85
Eat all the things!!
Trall85's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Panama City, FL
Trall85 plays in the PSP
Trall85 plays in the APPA D4 division
Trall85 is Legendary
Trall85 supports Empire
Trall85 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Looks Flashy
Cons: Doesn't Break..
Honestly, I don't have anything good to say about this other than it looks pretty cool.

The batch I had was dimpled and didnt break on almost half the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This was the cheapest paint at the last 4man I played it was not round it stuck togather and shot like crap
Report this review to a moderator   #28265
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Price paid
Cons: It was not round
This was the cheapest paint at the last 4man I played it was not round it stuck togather and shot like crap
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint for the price, I highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13049
txpb614
Sean
txpb614's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Austin/San Antonio
txpb614 plays in the PSP
txpb614 helped look for balloons
txpb614 is an NCPA player
txpb614 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Shoots straight
Cons: sometimes dimpled
Great paint for the price, I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint to practice with, I love it when I get to shoot Valken paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #13912
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the NXL
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 plays in the APPA D1 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap, decent shell
Cons: fill is to be desired
Great paint to practice with, I love it when I get to shoot Valken paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti My favorite paint I have ever shot. I buy a case every week for practice. Never broken a ball in 8+ cases. Bores consistently and shoots straight and true. RECOMMENDED
Report this review to a moderator   #44594
Wasteovspace
 
Wasteovspace's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Ohio
Wasteovspace owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Wasteovspace plays in the APPA beginner division
Wasteovspace supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $42.00
Pros: Great paint!
Cons: None!
My favorite paint I have ever shot. I buy a case every week for practice. Never broken a ball in 8+ cases. Bores consistently and shoots straight and true. RECOMMENDED
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Had this half used case sitting in my basement for 7 months. Brought it to a BYOP game and had zero barrel breaks and preformed like a fresh box... Cant really remember what i actually paid for it...
Report this review to a moderator   #9853
Xeon860
XEON
Xeon860's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Groton, CT
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Excellent Quality Paint
Cons: None at all
Had this half used case sitting in my basement for 7 months. Brought it to a BYOP game and had zero barrel breaks and preformed like a fresh box... Cant really remember what i actually paid for it but it was well worth it...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti i have only used this on autocockers and spyders and it shots good for those guns i havent tried this paint on really expensive guns but i hope i can help out a bit
Report this review to a moderator   #39098
xSpad
 
Join Date: May 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: look like a bee, good price for harder hitting gun
Cons: doesn't break all the time
i have only used this on autocockers and spyders and it shots good for those guns i havent tried this paint on really expensive guns but i hope i can help out a bit
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Start of the indoor season they had this at the field and it was the first time that I have shot it. Great to shoot probably some of my favorite paint that I have shot.
Report this review to a moderator   #37542
Zelthan
OH YEAH!
Zelthan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: IL
Zelthan has been a member for 10 years
Zelthan plays in the PSP
Zelthan donated to help Peyton Trent
Zelthan supports our troops
Zelthan plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great
Cons: Nonee
Start of the indoor season they had this at the field and it was the first time that I have shot it. Great to shoot probably some of my favorite paint that I have shot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review