Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 79
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti Good paint shoots SCHWEET Top shot paintballers On facebook
Report this review to a moderator   #17876
topshotpaintballer
t0p sh0t paintba11er
topshotpaintballer's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Appomattox Va
topshotpaintballer is playing at Living Legends VI
topshotpaintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
topshotpaintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Good paint
Cons:
Good paint shoots SCHWEET Top shot paintballers On facebook
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Honestly, I don't have anything good to say about this other than it looks pretty cool. The batch I had was dimpled and didnt break on almost half the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #33637
Trall85
Eat all the things!!
Trall85's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Panama City, FL
Trall85 plays in the PSP
Trall85 plays in the APPA D4 division
Trall85 is Legendary
Trall85 supports Empire
Trall85 is All In
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Looks Flashy
Cons: Doesn't Break..
Honestly, I don't have anything good to say about this other than it looks pretty cool.

The batch I had was dimpled and didnt break on almost half the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This was the cheapest paint at the last 4man I played it was not round it stuck togather and shot like crap
Report this review to a moderator   #28265
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: Price paid
Cons: It was not round
This was the cheapest paint at the last 4man I played it was not round it stuck togather and shot like crap
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint for the price, I highly recommend it.
Report this review to a moderator   #13049
txpb614
Sean
txpb614's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Austin/San Antonio
txpb614 plays in the PSP
txpb614 helped look for balloons
txpb614 is an NCPA player
txpb614 plays in the APPA D4 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Shoots straight
Cons: sometimes dimpled
Great paint for the price, I highly recommend it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint to practice with, I love it when I get to shoot Valken paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #13912
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the PSP
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 plays in the APPA D1 division
tyskidmore3 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Cheap, decent shell
Cons: fill is to be desired
Great paint to practice with, I love it when I get to shoot Valken paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti My favorite paint I have ever shot. I buy a case every week for practice. Never broken a ball in 8+ cases. Bores consistently and shoots straight and true. RECOMMENDED
Report this review to a moderator   #44594
Wasteovspace
Team Intense
Wasteovspace's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Ohio
Wasteovspace plays in the APPA D5 division
Wasteovspace has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Wasteovspace supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $42.00
Pros: Great paint!
Cons: None!
My favorite paint I have ever shot. I buy a case every week for practice. Never broken a ball in 8+ cases. Bores consistently and shoots straight and true. RECOMMENDED
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Had this half used case sitting in my basement for 7 months. Brought it to a BYOP game and had zero barrel breaks and preformed like a fresh box... Cant really remember what i actually paid for it...
Report this review to a moderator   #9853
Xeon860
XEON
Xeon860's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Groton, CT
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1.00
Pros: Excellent Quality Paint
Cons: None at all
Had this half used case sitting in my basement for 7 months. Brought it to a BYOP game and had zero barrel breaks and preformed like a fresh box... Cant really remember what i actually paid for it but it was well worth it...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti i have only used this on autocockers and spyders and it shots good for those guns i havent tried this paint on really expensive guns but i hope i can help out a bit
Report this review to a moderator   #39098
xSpad
 
Join Date: May 2013
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: look like a bee, good price for harder hitting gun
Cons: doesn't break all the time
i have only used this on autocockers and spyders and it shots good for those guns i havent tried this paint on really expensive guns but i hope i can help out a bit
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Start of the indoor season they had this at the field and it was the first time that I have shot it. Great to shoot probably some of my favorite paint that I have shot.
Report this review to a moderator   #37542
Zelthan
OH YEAH!
Zelthan's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: IL
Zelthan has been a member for 10 years
Zelthan plays in the PSP
Zelthan donated to help Peyton Trent
Zelthan is for the Gunfight
Zelthan supports our troops
Zelthan plays in the APPA D4 division
Zelthan supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great
Cons: Nonee
Start of the indoor season they had this at the field and it was the first time that I have shot it. Great to shoot probably some of my favorite paint that I have shot.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review