Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.1/5 stars.
 Reviews: 76
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti I loved this paint the few times I shot it at practices, and would immediately recommend it for practice to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #19046
iTzDoUgiE777
♥Shea Weber♥
iTzDoUgiE777's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: 901
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Great paint, not too brittle or strong
Cons: nothing
I loved this paint the few times I shot it at practices, and would immediately recommend it for practice to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Depending on what color fill you get this stuff can either be amazing of so-so.
Report this review to a moderator   #15508
Jettyboy
Life
Jettyboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: WA
Jettyboy is a Supporting Member
Jettyboy has been a member for 10 years
Jettyboy supports Cereal Killerz 2
Jettyboy is Boss
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Cheaper, good fill, nice shell
Cons: inconsistent, fill could be brighter
Depending on what color fill you get this stuff can either be amazing of so-so.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti awesome paint for the price nice for a bit of rec ball play and even for rag tag speedball games wouldnt recommend for tournament play though
Report this review to a moderator   #9036
jsloth5181
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.99
Pros: breaks easy but not too brittle
Cons: fill could be thicker
awesome paint for the price nice for a bit of rec ball play and even for rag tag speedball games wouldnt recommend for tournament play though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti I love this paint, I notice very little between this and redemption. It shoots amazing and breaks from pretty far away when you hit someone. I would not consider this tournament grade paint but it's...
Report this review to a moderator   #42758
jt2080
 
jt2080's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Indiana
jt2080 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Round, brittle, bright
Cons: Sometimes you can get a bad bag
I love this paint, I notice very little between this and redemption. It shoots amazing and breaks from pretty far away when you hit someone. I would not consider this tournament grade paint but it's close it shoot as well just does not break as easy. The packaging is great also they seem to keep the paint safe and they do a good job keeping humidity out so in general it's amazing paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Have used this paint quite a bit at team practices. For the price, you can't really beat it. Its a great price to be able to shoot a lot of paint at practices, and get a good solid day of play in. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #23444
justanotherballa
 
justanotherballa's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kentucky
justanotherballa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
justanotherballa supports Bob Gurnsey
justanotherballa supports our troops
justanotherballa is an NCPA player
justanotherballa is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: Great practice paint, great value
Cons: Not quite my idea of tournament quality
Have used this paint quite a bit at team practices. For the price, you can't really beat it. Its a great price to be able to shoot a lot of paint at practices, and get a good solid day of play in. Not uncommon that we will find the occassional dimpled ball in a case during the colder months, but it hasn't stopped us from buying more of it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This by far is my favorite paintballs. I normally use these during tournament but I like to use them for practice as well. They seem to break on contact 90+% of the time. The fills are thick and...
Report this review to a moderator   #6861
komikaze
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: A T L
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $49.95
Pros: brittle shell, thick fill
Cons: none
This by far is my favorite paintballs. I normally use these during tournament but I like to use them for practice as well. They seem to break on contact 90+% of the time. The fills are thick and bright. Some people have tried to quickly wipe but it smears and spreads like house paint. It easily washes off clothes and bunkers without leaving a gooey substance like some other paints. 5 stars IMO!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti I use every weekend.Great for scenario.Doesnt always break but good for the price
Report this review to a moderator   #29882
ladykiller437
Coal Field Killer
ladykiller437's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lebanon,VA
ladykiller437 plays in the APPA beginner division
ladykiller437 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: decent price
Cons: doesnt always break on impact
I use every weekend.Great for scenario.Doesnt always break but good for the price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Whenever the shop I go too has it in stock I buy two cases, Valken paint is the best by far IMO. Like all paint though you get an older case the paint is going to be dimpled because of age. As long...
Report this review to a moderator   #30729
Lazerwolf
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Bright Fill
Cons: Shop i get it at is normally out of it
Whenever the shop I go too has it in stock I buy two cases, Valken paint is the best by far IMO. Like all paint though you get an older case the paint is going to be dimpled because of age. As long as this paint is fresh you should have little to no barrell breaks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti The paint was hard at times. I could stand on it for 5 min and not Break. Also Jams hoppers.
Report this review to a moderator   #28485
Lilman7
 
Lilman7's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: North Carolina
Lilman7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lilman7 plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Breaks
Cons: To hard. Jam Dye Rotor
The paint was hard at times. I could stand on it for 5 min and not Break.
Also Jams hoppers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti I like these paintballs as they can get a nice discount when bought in bulk for team use and the quality is good enough to use in tournament...but I would get a grade up just to be sure.
Report this review to a moderator   #23363
MaliciousKrazykid035
Levy4U - Custom Design
MaliciousKrazykid035's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Denver NC
MaliciousKrazykid035 donated to help Peyton Trent
MaliciousKrazykid035 helped look for balloons
MaliciousKrazykid035 posts videos on PbNation
MaliciousKrazykid035 plays in the APPA D5 division
MaliciousKrazykid035 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
MaliciousKrazykid035 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: nice fill and shell
Cons: Can bounce
I like these paintballs as they can get a nice discount when bought in bulk for team use and the quality is good enough to use in tournament...but I would get a grade up just to be sure.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review