Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 77
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti When i used the paint it shot ok. Had to under bore to get it to shoot good. Some of the paint was deformed.
Report this review to a moderator   #19679
f8user
 
f8user's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Somewhere in the woods
f8user owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
f8user owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
f8user is for the Gunfight
f8user supports our troops
f8user supports Pev's Paintball
f8user plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Price for the paint
Cons:
When i used the paint it shot ok. Had to under bore to get it to shoot good. Some of the paint was deformed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti An overall great paintball for the price... Straight shooter. Great shape. Great fill and taste like coco
Report this review to a moderator   #36649
FalconPunchKid
St. Louis Hustle
FalconPunchKid's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: St. Louis
FalconPunchKid is BST Legit
FalconPunchKid is playing at Living Legends VII
FalconPunchKid owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
FalconPunchKid plays in the APPA D4 division
FalconPunchKid supports DLX Technology
FalconPunchKid supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
An overall great paintball for the price...
Straight shooter. Great shape. Great fill and taste like coco
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti great rec paint...
Report this review to a moderator   #36164
firefighter26
FARVA
firefighter26's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Elizabethville, PA
firefighter26 is BST Trusted
firefighter26 is playing at Living Legends VI
firefighter26 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
firefighter26 supports Team VICIOUS
firefighter26 is for the Gunfight
firefighter26 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: size is usualy consistant
Cons: have found it to have alot of dimples
great rec paint...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti
Report this review to a moderator   #37805
g6r boy
the beast
g6r boy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: colorado
g6r boy is BST Legit
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
g6r boy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: none, yuck
Cons: shot bad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Some friends of mine shoot these all the time. Made me shoot a case this weekend, I was every impressed. Really decent ball. Flew straight no brakes pretty good day.
Report this review to a moderator   #44124
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Gbash owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gbash has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Gbash supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: good quality
Cons: none todate.
Some friends of mine shoot these all the time. Made me shoot a case this weekend, I was every impressed. Really decent ball. Flew straight no brakes pretty good day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This was my first experience with a Valken paint, having shot primarily DXS for the past few years. Very impressed with the packing job, nice and sturdy with silica packs in each bag. Fill was thick...
Report this review to a moderator   #23819
Grazi07
Armada
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
Grazi07 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Very well packaged, nice fill
Cons: Jammed my Rotor.
This was my first experience with a Valken paint, having shot primarily DXS for the past few years. Very impressed with the packing job, nice and sturdy with silica packs in each bag. Fill was thick and visible, broke on targets reliably. My only complaint was that it jammed my Rotor a number of times. Never had any issues with it prior to the event I shot Graffiti.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti local field supplies this and it is awesome paint. always shoots well
Report this review to a moderator   #43731
hackattack856
TDOGDADOG
hackattack856's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: South Jersey
hackattack856 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
hackattack856 supports Empire
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: great paint
Cons: none..
local field supplies this and it is awesome paint. always shoots well
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti good paint.
Report this review to a moderator   #32340
hayden1406
~
hayden1406's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Moorhead, MN
hayden1406 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
hayden1406 plays in the APPA beginner division
hayden1406 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
hayden1406 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: very nice paint for the price, accurate and bright
Cons: none!
good paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This was the paint at Oklahoma D-Day this and I was not impressed at all. To start off we paid to much for it, next it didn't break half the time so when your playing pump it sucks. I guess because...
Report this review to a moderator   #30039
Hendo
 
Hendo's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: shot straight, looks cool, smelled like choclate
Cons: didn't break, to many bounces
This was the paint at Oklahoma D-Day this and I was not impressed at all. To start off we paid to much for it, next it didn't break half the time so when your playing pump it sucks. I guess because they had to make so much and get it done in a certain that they rushed it but still not an excuse.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Great practice paint. Bright colors, thick fill, usually break on contact.
Report this review to a moderator   #18223
iizmatts
Me Gusta
iizmatts's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USA
iizmatts plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: thick fill, brittle
Cons:
Great practice paint. Bright colors, thick fill, usually break on contact.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review