Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Valken Sports - Graffiti Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Valken Sports
597 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Email: info@valkensports.com
Website: http://www.valkenpaintball.com
Extreme marking attributes with reliable break-on-target characteristics and superior accuracy place this on the top shelf of any proshop. 100% PEG, safe for players and the environment.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $49.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
 Reviews: 86
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Valken Sports - Graffiti Reviews
Valken Sports Graffiti Great paint for the price. definitely would suggest this for the recreational player and for those looking for a good practice paint. However, if you're looking for a tournament paint, spend the...
Report this review to a moderator   #18925
contractkilla117
Gator Bait
contractkilla117's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Jacksonville
contractkilla117 is playing at Living Legends V
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
contractkilla117 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $39.95
Pros: Price
Cons: hit or miss
Great paint for the price. definitely would suggest this for the recreational player and for those looking for a good practice paint. However, if you're looking for a tournament paint, spend the extra few bucks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Used this at the last tourney I played, absolutely love this paint, good shell flys right, I play in Washington so it's pretty cold and humid here, worked great all day, deff recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #25401
DrBladesMcGee
BaLLer On A BuDGet
DrBladesMcGee's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: spanaway, washongton
DrBladesMcGee owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
DrBladesMcGee posts videos on PbNation
DrBladesMcGee plays in the APPA beginner division
DrBladesMcGee has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: Looks good nice fill
Cons: Little pricey
Used this at the last tourney I played, absolutely love this paint, good shell flys right, I play in Washington so it's pretty cold and humid here, worked great all day, deff recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti I have really been impressed with Valken paints. I have shot everything they make and Graffiti has been some of the best. I had one issue were the shell was thicker that Crusade. Bright thick fill...
Report this review to a moderator   #17303
dvader
 
dvader's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: 859
dvader supports Team VICIOUS
dvader posts videos on PbNation
dvader is Legendary
dvader supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $30.00
Pros: shoots straight
Cons: shell is sometimes too thick
I have really been impressed with Valken paints. I have shot everything they make and Graffiti has been some of the best. I had one issue were the shell was thicker that Crusade. Bright thick fill that always shoots straight.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti When i used the paint it shot ok. Had to under bore to get it to shoot good. Some of the paint was deformed.
Report this review to a moderator   #19679
f8user
 
f8user's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Somewhere in the woods
f8user owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
f8user owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
f8user is for the Gunfight
f8user supports our troops
f8user supports Pev's Paintball
f8user plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Price for the paint
Cons:
When i used the paint it shot ok. Had to under bore to get it to shoot good. Some of the paint was deformed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti An overall great paintball for the price... Straight shooter. Great shape. Great fill and taste like coco
Report this review to a moderator   #36649
FalconPunchKid
St. Louis Hustle
FalconPunchKid's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: St. Louis
FalconPunchKid is playing at Living Legends VIII
FalconPunchKid owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
FalconPunchKid supports DLX Technology
FalconPunchKid supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
An overall great paintball for the price...
Straight shooter. Great shape. Great fill and taste like coco
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Used Graffiti for the first time at a big game in April. Bought two cases for three days and roughly 18+ hours of play. Besides a handful of suspected barrel breaks, which I believe may actually...
Report this review to a moderator   #79818
Fasteddy3
 
Fasteddy3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Ontario, Canada
Fasteddy3 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $85.00
Pros: Broke well on targets
Cons: Dimples
Used Graffiti for the first time at a big game in April. Bought two cases for three days and roughly 18+ hours of play.

Besides a handful of suspected barrel breaks, which I believe may actually have been because of an older Reloader being rough on the paint, It was good paint for the price of $85 Canadian.

Noticed quite a few dimples on the first two cases however I used some more this weekend at the same field and found it to be less dimpled, shot well through my pump and only chopped twice probably due to user error. Had one or two balls break in a pod but good brittle paint so I can't really complain.

All in all good quality for the price and would mow faces with again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti great rec paint...
Report this review to a moderator   #36164
firefighter26
FARVA
firefighter26's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Elizabethville, PA
firefighter26 is BST Trusted
firefighter26 is playing at Living Legends VI
firefighter26 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
firefighter26 supports Team VICIOUS
firefighter26 is for the Gunfight
firefighter26 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $55.00
Pros: size is usualy consistant
Cons: have found it to have alot of dimples
great rec paint...
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti
Report this review to a moderator   #37805
g6r boy
the beast
g6r boy's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: colorado
g6r boy is playing at Living Legends VIII
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
g6r boy owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
g6r boy posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Price paid: $35.00
Pros: none, yuck
Cons: shot bad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti Some friends of mine shoot these all the time. Made me shoot a case this weekend, I was every impressed. Really decent ball. Flew straight no brakes pretty good day.
Report this review to a moderator   #44124
Gbash
Another day in paradise
Gbash's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Wyoming
Gbash is BST Legit
Gbash is playing at Living Legends VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: good quality
Cons: none todate.
Some friends of mine shoot these all the time. Made me shoot a case this weekend, I was every impressed. Really decent ball. Flew straight no brakes pretty good day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Valken Sports Graffiti This paint was harder than others that I have tried, and didn't always break. After a few hours, like some have said, it swelled up. Towards the middle of the afternoon, the balls started to jam up...
Report this review to a moderator   #56689
Gmankilla
 
Gmankilla's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: 805
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Good fill, no seems
Cons: Hard paint, swells, doesn't always break
This paint was harder than others that I have tried, and didn't always break. After a few hours, like some have said, it swelled up. Towards the middle of the afternoon, the balls started to jam up my rotor. Some balls even broke inside of the rotor shell. Good paint for the price and if you're in a cold environment, but there is much better paint out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review