Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Attack Pack Pro Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
The Attack Pack Pro is a perfect example of progression with design. It’s light, flexible, vented and comfortable. Moreover it compresses in size with each pod you remove. Resulting in a perfect combination of versatility and compact size. The Attack Pack Pro can hold a range of pods, from 4 all the way up to 11. Depending on how many you use, the harness conforms to what is needed. Continuously self-adjusting to help maintain the lowest profile. The belt system is now made of woven vented-fiber memory elastic. They retract neatly into the harness, again helping to maintain the lowest profile possible. The complete list of features is quite extensive. We couldn’t help it. We had to describe the most important highlights we thought you’d want to know.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 73
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Attack Pack Pro Harness Reviews
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness great pack, amazing price. deffinatly reccomend getting one
Report this review to a moderator   #28070
nihlator n@tion!
I'm Down Bro
nihlator n@tion!'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: SoFla
nihlator n@tion! plays in the NXL
nihlator n@tion! plays in the MiLP
nihlator n@tion! posts videos on PbNation
nihlator n@tion! has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: fast ejection,low profile
Cons: small gap to pull pods out
great pack, amazing price. deffinatly reccomend getting one
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Since i got my podpack brand new the pods are really hard to put in and pop out. But when you release the velcro the pods shoot out which is really nice and they dont fall out.
Report this review to a moderator   #17043
NsT
-:_:_:_:_:_:_:_:_:-
NsT's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: New York
NsT plays in the PSP
NsT owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NsT plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: nice looking
Cons: hard to get out
Since i got my podpack brand new the pods are really hard to put in and pop out. But when you release the velcro the pods shoot out which is really nice and they dont fall out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Great pack, my personal favorite, been using this dye pack for over two years now, and by far my favorite pod pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #34274
paintballa1218
#BlueLivesMatter
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Staten Island
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 plays in the NXL
paintballa1218 plays in the APPA D3 division
paintballa1218 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $79.99
Pros: Light
Cons: none!
Great pack, my personal favorite, been using this dye pack for over two years now, and by far my favorite pod pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness I am going to get a GI Sportz pack. This one will be a good spare.
Report this review to a moderator   #43331
PaintballinRider
 
PaintballinRider's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Wheeling, WV
PaintballinRider has been a member for 10 years
PaintballinRider plays in the APPA D4 division
PaintballinRider has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PaintballinRider has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Good looking and sturdy
Cons: Hard to completely get pods in pack
I am going to get a GI Sportz pack. This one will be a good spare.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness This is the second best pack I've ever owned only due to the fact that sometimes the pods fall out. The dye pack is super tight against your pack and keep you from taking those dreaded pack hits....
Report this review to a moderator   #40850
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 plays in the NXL
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Fits tight
Cons: Pods fall out
This is the second best pack I've ever owned only due to the fact that sometimes the pods fall out.

The dye pack is super tight against your pack and keep you from taking those dreaded pack hits. There isn't any other pack that can compete with how tight it is. Other wise I think it has great value and that's why I've kept it even though I'm using the new GI packs.

Keep up the great products Dye.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness This pack is just another example of how Dye never lets their costumers down in their products. Looks good, it's comfortable, and i can get to a pod fast if i need too.
Report this review to a moderator   #36326
potts339
 
potts339's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Bristol, TN
potts339 plays in the PSP
potts339 plays in the NXL
potts339 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Holds a large amount of pods, comfortable.
Cons: None.
This pack is just another example of how Dye never lets their costumers down in their products. Looks good, it's comfortable, and i can get to a pod fast if i need too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Really good pack, the only issue is that when playing woods ball and putting pods back in the pack, it becomes difficult if nobodies there to help
Report this review to a moderator   #56225
Quacks66
Upstate!?
Quacks66's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Albany,NY
Quacks66 plays in the USPL
Quacks66 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Quacks66 plays in the APPA beginner division
Quacks66 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $0.00
Pros: Fits nice, works well
Cons: sometimes a little hard to put a pod back in
Really good pack, the only issue is that when playing woods ball and putting pods back in the pack, it becomes difficult if nobodies there to help
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness
Report this review to a moderator   #35655
raider54
 
raider54's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: hornell ny
raider54 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
raider54 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: held a lot of pods
Cons: sometimes velcro didnt stick and dropped pods
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness This is not a pack that you want to use if you want to keep your pods, Like in a scenario or woods ball. You cant really put your empty pods back in while playing. If you don't care about that,...
Report this review to a moderator   #82330
RateLimit
Rec, Woods, Scenario, Pew
RateLimit's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
RateLimit has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RateLimit has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Slim and self-collapsing
Cons: Sucks for scinarios
This is not a pack that you want to use if you want to keep your pods, Like in a scenario or woods ball.

You cant really put your empty pods back in while playing. If you don't care about that, this pack is awesome. I have no idea why it comes in Dye Cam.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness I normally just leave my pods on the ground, and go get them later it's too hard to put them back in during a gunfight. I have the 3+4 version.
Report this review to a moderator   #27083
rs2606
USMC
rs2606's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Jacksonville FL
rs2606 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
rs2606 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.00
Pros: Strong velcro
Cons: hard to put pods back
I normally just leave my pods on the ground, and go get them later it's too hard to put them back in during a gunfight. I have the 3+4 version.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review