Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Dye Precision - Attack Pack Pro Harness Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Dye Precision
10637 Scripps Summit Court
San Diego, CA 92131

Phone: (858) 536-5183
Fax: (858) 536-5191
Email: service@dyeprecison.com
Website: http://www.dyeprecision.com
The Attack Pack Pro is a perfect example of progression with design. It’s light, flexible, vented and comfortable. Moreover it compresses in size with each pod you remove. Resulting in a perfect combination of versatility and compact size. The Attack Pack Pro can hold a range of pods, from 4 all the way up to 11. Depending on how many you use, the harness conforms to what is needed. Continuously self-adjusting to help maintain the lowest profile. The belt system is now made of woven vented-fiber memory elastic. They retract neatly into the harness, again helping to maintain the lowest profile possible. The complete list of features is quite extensive. We couldn’t help it. We had to describe the most important highlights we thought you’d want to know.
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $69.95
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
 Reviews: 68
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Dye Precision - Attack Pack Pro Harness Reviews
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness GREAT pack, just comes apart too easily.
Report this review to a moderator   #32498
Ego_Maniac2
XBL - QyTe aMaZiN
Ego_Maniac2's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Florida
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the PSP
Ego_Maniac2 plays in the APPA D1 division
Ego_Maniac2 is Legendary
Ego_Maniac2 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Holds pods in great, comfortable, light, flexible
Cons: falls apart easily
GREAT pack, just comes apart too easily.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Overall a great pack, but not perfect. Holds pods on tight to your body, with no sloppy movement when running. The straps and a little smaller than a typical pack, and was a big change from my NXE...
Report this review to a moderator   #38309
gator50
futurama?
gator50's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: sugar hill, Ga
gator50 is BST Trusted
gator50 plays in the PSP
gator50 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gator50 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $89.00
Pros: Fits well, self collapsing, high capacity
Cons: pods fall out if theyre not pulled out in order
Overall a great pack, but not perfect. Holds pods on tight to your body, with no sloppy movement when running. The straps and a little smaller than a typical pack, and was a big change from my NXE pack that had huge straps, but you get used to it. Holds an infinite amount of pods (more than you can probably shoot in any sort of race -to format, or even with a 68/45 anyways) the only annoying part is its difficult to put your own pods in while its on your back, and you have to pull the extra sleeve pods before using the 4 strapped pods or you will lose the sleeved pods. Also wish it came in a 3+ format.

Overall my favorite pack, despite some of the shortcomings. DyeCam is sexy as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Love it!!
Report this review to a moderator   #36545
geoballs
VSB GANG OR DON'T BANG
geoballs's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Hamilton,ON
geoballs is playing at Living Legends VII
geoballs owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
geoballs supports Team VICIOUS
geoballs supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.99
Pros: Looks good
Cons: Hard to put pods back
Love it!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness super nice pack light really well built super strong the only bad thing is the price but you get wat you pay for right? so if you want the best pack out there pick this one up you won't regret it
Report this review to a moderator   #31955
gism17
 
gism17's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: AZ Four eight O
gism17 is BST Legit
gism17 plays in the APPA D5 division
gism17 is Legendary
gism17 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: looks,light,durability
Cons: price
super nice pack light really well built super strong the only bad thing is the price but you get wat you pay for right? so if you want the best pack out there pick this one up you won't regret it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness
Report this review to a moderator   #32951
Gold1
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Gold1's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: House
Gold1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Gold1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $80.00
Pros: Light weight
Cons: Price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness If you're looking for a good looking pack with great function. This is it. One of the few things that I didn't hesitate to buy new.
Report this review to a moderator   #38402
Got_P@int?
CHILLEASY
Got_P@int?'s avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Los Angeles/NYC
Got_P@int? has been a member for 10 years
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Looks Awesome, Very Comfortable, Slim Profile
Cons: Nothing
If you're looking for a good looking pack with great function. This is it.

One of the few things that I didn't hesitate to buy new.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness To start off this little review, I will say I did get my Attack Pack Pro brand new for $25.00 USD off of Amazon through a crazy sale. I somehow found the pack while browsing Amazon and had to pick it...
Report this review to a moderator   #41628
Immoralist
 
Immoralist's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Richmond, VA
Immoralist owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Immoralist has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: Padded, Dye cam, pod amount
Cons: Price, Pod Tabs
To start off this little review, I will say I did get my Attack Pack Pro brand new for $25.00 USD off of Amazon through a crazy sale. I somehow found the pack while browsing Amazon and had to pick it up, + it's Dye-cam and who doesn't like that?
Anyways, the only thing I can say is, it is an awesome pack.. But there is really only one big downside..
The tabs are a little recessed under all of the padding that covers the pod slots. Also, if you plan on putting pods back in after every one pod, forget it, it isn't going to happen..
My pack was really stiff when I get it, and sort of still is, but that isn't really something to complain about so I don't count that as a con..

Overall a great pack, if you could get it for $25, grab it.. If not, it isn't really the greatest pack out there..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness For a 1 stop pack that you cannot deny, this is it. This has great features, looks awesome and feature`s deny any other pack.
Report this review to a moderator   #40725
Infinity Kid
Lonely Island
Infinity Kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bat Country: Michigan
Infinity Kid is playing at Living Legends VII
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid supports Team VICIOUS
Infinity Kid posts videos on PbNation
Infinity Kid supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Great , small pack!
Cons: Frills
For a 1 stop pack that you cannot deny, this is it. This has great features, looks awesome and feature`s deny any other pack.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness This pack continues to be my favorite, has been for 2 years. This pack is very light, extremely comfortable, and very durable. The elastic holds the pods in where you want them, no rocketships and...
Report this review to a moderator   #36412
jsgnado1996
jsg_nado
jsgnado1996's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: San Diego, CA
jsgnado1996 plays in the APPA D5 division
jsgnado1996 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $45.00
Pros: Light, Reliable, Durable
Cons: No cons
This pack continues to be my favorite, has been for 2 years. This pack is very light, extremely comfortable, and very durable. The elastic holds the pods in where you want them, no rocketships and jettisoned fuel tanks with this pack, keeps your pods where you need them....on your back. No wonder so many of the pros still use this pack 3 years after it came out!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dye Precision Attack Pack Pro Harness Bought This Pack from Sam off of Houston Heat , best pack i have ever used its amazing
Report this review to a moderator   #35067
ktbkid14
Represent the Bling
ktbkid14's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: knoxville
ktbkid14 is a Supporting Member
ktbkid14 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ktbkid14 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ktbkid14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: low profile , best pack ever used
Cons: none what so ever
Bought This Pack from Sam off of Houston Heat , best pack i have ever used its amazing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review