Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Bob Long Technologies
11669 Highway 26
Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

Phone: (209) 293-4440
Fax: (209) 293-4420
Email: techsupport@boblongdirect.com
Website: http://www.boblongdirect.com
The Bob Long Victory has been completely redesigned to have every feature an experienced tournament player would want. The Bob Long Victory has no macro hoses, easy bolt removal and a great light weight construction. Comes with Tadao board.
 Manual: Download the manual for Bob Long Technologies Download
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $1,175.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 106
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  37%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Bob Long Technologies - Marq Victory Reviews
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory i now own 3 bob long victories and to me there the best guns out there ive tried almost every high end out there including the luxes gts and the csl's and nothing beats these guns go out and try one...
Report this review to a moderator   #32425
jewstin
 
jewstin's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: california
jewstin is playing at Living Legends VI
jewstin supports Team VICIOUS
jewstin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jewstin has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jewstin supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $500.00
Pros: super quiet smooth and very efficent
Cons: nothing
i now own 3 bob long victories and to me there the best guns out there ive tried almost every high end out there including the luxes gts and the csl's and nothing beats these guns go out and try one for urself
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory I've always been a fan of Bob Long's markers. I've had a couple of Timmy's, Marq and now the Victory. Love the lightweight and the fact that it doesn't have a macroline. Love the efficiency and how...
Report this review to a moderator   #18411
jonathanmafia
 
jonathanmafia's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Hawaii
jonathanmafia is for the Gunfight
jonathanmafia plays in the APPA D4 division
jonathanmafia has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jonathanmafia has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $999.00
Pros: No macro line and light
Cons:
I've always been a fan of Bob Long's markers. I've had a couple of Timmy's, Marq and now the Victory.

Love the lightweight and the fact that it doesn't have a macroline. Love the efficiency and how quiet it is. I've shot different markers that are in the marker right now and i would'nt change my Victory for non of them. Next purchase will be a Ripper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory I picked my Victory up here on the nation back in April. I have been blown away by this marker. Mine has a supercharged engine, 4c eyes, and tadao board. I can't speak as to how these upgrades...
Report this review to a moderator   #30564
josh_hill
0_o
josh_hill's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Wise, VA
josh_hill has been a member for 10 years
josh_hill has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
josh_hill has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
josh_hill has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $625.00
Pros: Small, light, no macroline, fast trigger
Cons: Makes you want to shoot mass quantities of paint
I picked my Victory up here on the nation back in April. I have been blown away by this marker. Mine has a supercharged engine, 4c eyes, and tadao board. I can't speak as to how these upgrades affect the performance because I purchased it with them installed. I do know however that this gun RIPS. The velocity is very consistent. The engine design fascinates me. The engine is very easy to access for maintenance. Since I got this marker I would say that I've run about 5 cases through it. I've yet to have any kind of problem. I've not chopped a ball. I haven't gotten the efficiency that Bob and others claim...I think this is because I can't lower my LPR to the recommended setting for a super charged engine...I suspect that the soleniod may be over lubed but I've not felt the need to inspect it yet...

I highly recommend this marker. It's high quality, shoots great, feels great in your hands, and best of all it's made in the USA.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory loved this gun super accurate you can get one with a costom lasering or anno for really cheap so even now I will go ahead and purchase one.
Report this review to a moderator   #32996
Jsgmpb
Lost Innocence
Jsgmpb's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Miami
Jsgmpb is playing at Living Legends VII
Jsgmpb supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: looks good, super efficient
Cons: small hpr grip
loved this gun super accurate you can get one with a costom lasering or anno for really cheap so even now I will go ahead and purchase one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory Im only writing this review so i can complete the pbnation pursuit challenge but this is a great gun. Efficient and very smooth for a poppet.
Report this review to a moderator   #24134
jyocum10
 
jyocum10's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Marietta OH
jyocum10 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jyocum10 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: Looks great, SUPER efficient, smooth for poppet
Cons: Have to have pressure tester and use dow 55
Im only writing this review so i can complete the pbnation pursuit challenge but this is a great gun. Efficient and very smooth for a poppet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory This is an amazing gun. You get the efficiency of a poppet with out the tallness of it. I loved this gun when I was using it. I liked the sound signature it had also, very unique.
Report this review to a moderator   #29804
k16hr
 
k16hr's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Tallahassee, FL
k16hr owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
k16hr supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Smooth, quiet, efficient
Cons: On the bigger/heavier side
This is an amazing gun. You get the efficiency of a poppet with out the tallness of it. I loved this gun when I was using it. I liked the sound signature it had also, very unique.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory Traded for etha with less then case in it. Got vic annoed right away shot nice then noid blew. Traded for geo2 moved on.
Report this review to a moderator   #41463
Kweis123
 
Kweis123's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Illinois
Kweis123 is playing at Living Legends VII
Kweis123 supports Team VICIOUS
Kweis123 posts videos on PbNation
Kweis123 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Kweis123 supports Empire
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $575.00
Pros: nice milling
Cons: bad on air, need slp
Traded for etha with less then case in it. Got vic annoed right away shot nice then noid blew. Traded for geo2 moved on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory Absolutely amazing gun. have shot geo's for a while and not as smooth as a geo but overall a much better gun
Report this review to a moderator   #21218
kwright87
 
kwright87's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: GA
kwright87 plays in the PSP
kwright87 is for the Gunfight
kwright87 plays in the APPA D4 division
kwright87 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $620.00
Pros: Amazing
Cons: no cons
Absolutely amazing gun. have shot geo's for a while and not as smooth as a geo but overall a much better gun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory Just a 2012 mention for the victory. Great on gas, looks that put people in the dead box, and smoothness not yet rivaled. Only downside I see is personal preference of the reg being too small in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #24583
kyotkyotkyot
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $900.00
Pros: smooth, efficient
Cons: little reg
Just a 2012 mention for the victory. Great on gas, looks that put people in the dead box, and smoothness not yet rivaled. Only downside I see is personal preference of the reg being too small in the hand. There is an aftermarket fix for that if you feel the same, though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bob Long Technologies Marq Victory Beautiful machine. Helped me win World Cup, I love this gun. Buy one and be happy.
Report this review to a moderator   #19345
ladd_17
bA What?!?
ladd_17's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: The Nasti 'Nati
ladd_17 is a Supporting Member
ladd_17 plays in the PSP
ladd_17 plays in the APPA D3 division
ladd_17 is Boss
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $750.00
Pros: efficient, light, FAST
Cons: maybe too fast
Beautiful machine. Helped me win World Cup, I love this gun. Buy one and be happy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review