Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Invert - Halo Too Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Invert
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
 Manual: Download the manual for Invert Download
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $60.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 142
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Invert - Halo Too Reviews
Invert Halo Too This is an awesome hopper I use it on my G4 hasn't had a problem keeping up at all. No jams and always feeds right. Its sound activated to so your feed isn't always spinning.
Report this review to a moderator   #28830
SuicidalIntentions
 
SuicidalIntentions's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Socal
SuicidalIntentions has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SuicidalIntentions has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: Keeps up no problem
Cons: None at all
This is an awesome hopper I use it on my G4 hasn't had a problem keeping up at all. No jams and always feeds right. Its sound activated to so your feed isn't always spinning.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too For the bang for your buck baller, these hoppers will keep up with any gun on the market, for the money what more could you ask for
Report this review to a moderator   #21853
sunshine31
F U Z I O N
sunshine31's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Best*Cal
sunshine31 plays in the PSP
sunshine31 plays in the APPA D3 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Value
Cons: Not tooless
For the bang for your buck baller, these hoppers will keep up with any gun on the market, for the money what more could you ask for
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too
Report this review to a moderator   #33510
TheHoneyBadger
Front player SHPK sting
TheHoneyBadger's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Edmonton, Alberta
TheHoneyBadger supports Team VICIOUS
TheHoneyBadger supports Pev's Paintball
TheHoneyBadger has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $90.00
Pros: value
Cons: jams... durrability
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too works good. nothing bad about it. i like mine. value is good
Report this review to a moderator   #23233
tzelsnack
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: cheap
Cons: nothing really
works good. nothing bad about it. i like mine. value is good
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too good for budget ballers, feeds decent
Report this review to a moderator   #40622
War Rookie
ʕᴥʔ
War Rookie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: MA
War Rookie is playing at Living Legends VII
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
War Rookie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
War Rookie is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: good mid range loader
Cons: somewhat tall
good for budget ballers, feeds decent
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too Just sold my Halo hopper to upgrade to rotor, loved the hopper though! Never jammed on me and served me well. The only problem i had was with the battery life, while i was using lower end energizer 9...
Report this review to a moderator   #23263
Zbreyfogle
Took an arrow to the knee
Zbreyfogle's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Milwaukee,WI
Zbreyfogle owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Zbreyfogle posts videos on PbNation
Zbreyfogle has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $25.00
Pros: fast speed feed, reliable
Cons: drains 9 volt fast
Just sold my Halo hopper to upgrade to rotor, loved the hopper though! Never jammed on me and served me well. The only problem i had was with the battery life, while i was using lower end energizer 9 volts the hopper still drained them fast.
Great starter speedball hopper though!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too Used this hopper for a few tournaments and a lot of practices. I have never had a problem with this loader. It has never jammed on me. For 65 bucks it is one of the best hoppers for the money.
Report this review to a moderator   #37472
rjsonne54
Best Coast is no Coast
rjsonne54's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Mount Vernon, SD
rjsonne54 posts videos on PbNation
rjsonne54 is an NCPA player
rjsonne54 plays in the APPA D4 division
rjsonne54 is a top reviewer
rjsonne54 is Legendary
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $65.00
Pros: Best hopper for the price, reliable, simple to use
Cons: None.
Used this hopper for a few tournaments and a lot of practices. I have never had a problem with this loader. It has never jammed on me. For 65 bucks it is one of the best hoppers for the money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too I like everything about this hopper it is great and supper good for the price go get this if its your first electronic hopper.
Report this review to a moderator   #6721
aaronah1
 
aaronah1's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: springfield mo
aaronah1 supports Team VICIOUS
aaronah1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aaronah1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
aaronah1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: look below
Cons: dont have any
I like everything about this hopper it is great and supper good for the price go get this if its your first electronic hopper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.6/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too Has served me well so far, only issue is that it's pretty large, may end up going to a sleeker lower profile hopper.
Report this review to a moderator   #35494
M05565
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: Solid performance for the price
Cons: Size, high profile
Has served me well so far, only issue is that it's pretty large, may end up going to a sleeker lower profile hopper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too I love my Invert Too. It's never broken through all the wear and tear I've put on it. The battery life lasts forever. And, it feeds fast enough for anyone not looking to set a ROF record.
Report this review to a moderator   #15166
AABanned
 
AABanned's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: 330
AABanned is playing at Living Legends VI
AABanned owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AABanned owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
AABanned supports Pev's Paintball
AABanned has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $69.95
Pros: Battery Life
Cons: No cons
I love my Invert Too. It's never broken through all the wear and tear I've put on it. The battery life lasts forever. And, it feeds fast enough for anyone not looking to set a ROF record.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review