Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Invert - Halo Too Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Invert
570 Mantua Boulevard
Sewell, NJ 08080

Phone: (800) 579-1633
Email: info@keeactionsports.com
Website: http://www.empirepaintball.com
 Manual: Download the manual for Invert Download
 Release Date: 2009
 MSRP: $60.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
 Reviews: 148
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
 Link:
Photos
There are 1 photos of this product, click on a thumbnail to browse the gallery.
Invert - Halo Too Reviews
Invert Halo Too This is one of the great hoppers of all time.....if only they could have made the shell more durable.... Still a great loader with parts everywhere
Report this review to a moderator   #27061
elitepaintballEVENTS
 
elitepaintballEVENTS's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pdx
elitepaintballEVENTS is playing at Living Legends V
elitepaintballEVENTS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
elitepaintballEVENTS posts videos on PbNation
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
elitepaintballEVENTS has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Get job done
Cons: Shell can be weak
This is one of the great hoppers of all time.....if only they could have made the shell more durable.... Still a great loader with parts everywhere
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too the loader feeds fast and isnd running all tthe time beause its sound activated, but be prepared to change your batteries after a day of heavy play.
Report this review to a moderator   #30824
Elo160
 
Elo160's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Greensboro, NC
Elo160 supports Team VICIOUS
Elo160 supports Team VICIOUS
Elo160 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $75.00
Pros: feeds fast.
Cons: eats batterys.
the loader feeds fast and isnd running all tthe time beause its sound activated, but be prepared to change your batteries after a day of heavy play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too Very great loader for the price. The only thing i'd advise is never go beyond speed setting 5 or you will break paint in the loader. Other than that it's a great loader and very reliable like most...
Report this review to a moderator   #21686
Evac.
Wolfpack
Evac.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Queens
Evac. is a Paintball photographer
Evac. plays in the PSP
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $40.00
Pros: Durable, halo roots
Cons: Nothing
Very great loader for the price. The only thing i'd advise is never go beyond speed setting 5 or you will break paint in the loader. Other than that it's a great loader and very reliable like most halos are
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too This was my first hopper and it worked very well for the price. It jammed a few times. Not enough for me to be overly concerned, but I did get the RIP drive and that made it very easy to clear jams....
Report this review to a moderator   #33849
Funky Mo Fo
Funky Since 1979
Funky Mo Fo's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: South Central.....pa
Funky Mo Fo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Funky Mo Fo plays in the APPA D5 division
Funky Mo Fo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Funky Mo Fo has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $73.95
Pros: Inexpensive, Great starter hopper
Cons: Slow, Difficult to take apart
This was my first hopper and it worked very well for the price. It jammed a few times. Not enough for me to be overly concerned, but I did get the RIP drive and that made it very easy to clear jams. It did seem to go through a lot of batteries which can be annoying, but overall this is a good hopper.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too The halo too is a great beginner hopper. I used one for 2yrs. And had no problems until I cracked the shell then it was a pain to replace. But other than that invert did a great job on this hopper
Report this review to a moderator   #37362
garrettcx
 
garrettcx's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Houston
garrettcx is playing at Living Legends VI
garrettcx is playing at Living Legends VII
garrettcx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
garrettcx supports Team VICIOUS
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $60.00
Pros: Easy to operate
Cons: Hard to maintain
The halo too is a great beginner hopper. I used one for 2yrs. And had no problems until I cracked the shell then it was a pain to replace. But other than that invert did a great job on this hopper
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too THE ONLY BAD THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS IS THAT THE BPS DOESNT REALLY GO HIGHER THAN 16 BUT NO ONE CAN SHOOT THAT FAST SEMI AUTO SO FOR THE PRICE THIS IS DEFINITELY WORTH IT. IT IS A LITTLE ON THE...
Report this review to a moderator   #16704
gersan101
BOSS
gersan101's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Valencia, CA
gersan101 is playing at Living Legends V
gersan101 supports Team VICIOUS
gersan101 is for the Gunfight
gersan101 posts videos on PbNation
gersan101 is Legendary
gersan101 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: PRICE, RELIABILITY
Cons: WEIGHT
THE ONLY BAD THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS IS THAT THE BPS DOESNT REALLY GO HIGHER THAN 16 BUT NO ONE CAN SHOOT THAT FAST SEMI AUTO SO FOR THE PRICE THIS IS DEFINITELY WORTH IT. IT IS A LITTLE ON THE HEAVY SIDE THOUGH.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too cheapest hopper i have had that is not complete crap, is the exact same thing as a halo but sound activated
Report this review to a moderator   #8066
GOALIEMONSTER30
 
GOALIEMONSTER30's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: New Jersey
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $59.99
Pros: Works Great, Fast
Cons: Difficult to take apart and clean
cheapest hopper i have had that is not complete crap, is the exact same thing as a halo but sound activated
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too For the price range this loader is great. It feeds fast enough to keep up with any mid level gun. I love this loader and would recommend it to anyone
Report this review to a moderator   #28133
gocubsgo7184
 
gocubsgo7184's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Illinois
gocubsgo7184 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
gocubsgo7184 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: Reliable, Tough, Various Modes
Cons: Heavy
For the price range this loader is great. It feeds fast enough to keep up with any mid level gun. I love this loader and would recommend it to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too Repackaged halo is all this is..The shell looks tuff in matte black..BUt its not....breaks just as easy. Battery life sucks...Looks are in the top of the loader category, but be prepared to change...
Report this review to a moderator   #18164
greenposton
We Buy PB Stuff PM US
greenposton's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Wakefield
greenposton owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greenposton supports Bob Gurnsey
greenposton supports our troops
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $70.00
Pros: matte black finish
Cons: battery life sucks
Repackaged halo is all this is..The shell looks tuff in matte black..BUt its not....breaks just as easy. Battery life sucks...Looks are in the top of the loader category, but be prepared to change the batteries every time you play to eliminate problems
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Invert Halo Too can't realy go wrong at the price point, $60 isnt bad
Report this review to a moderator   #14218
IBleed Arbor
vtec just kicked in, yo!
IBleed Arbor's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Connecticut
IBleed Arbor plays in the PSP
IBleed Arbor owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
IBleed Arbor is reppin' sidebar 4 life
IBleed Arbor is Boss
IBleed Arbor supports DLX Technology
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $50.00
Pros: price
Cons: vappearance
can't realy go wrong at the price point, $60 isnt bad
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Add New Review