Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivor Autococker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Worr Game Products (WGP)
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.worr.com
Karnivor Autococker
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $1,175.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 46
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivor Autococker Reviews
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker one of the best mass produced cockers out there. great looks. not the easiest to maintain if you're new to cockers but the electronic part makes it much easier than a mech one.
Report this review to a moderator   #37423
jazz1
Death by Snoo-Snoo
jazz1's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: So Cal
jazz1 is a Supporting Member
jazz1 is a founding member
jazz1 is Immortal
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: great looks
Cons: not for beginners
one of the best mass produced cockers out there. great looks. not the easiest to maintain if you're new to cockers but the electronic part makes it much easier than a mech one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker I have been a Karnivor owner since their first release and I swear by these markers. My First was an all black that I bought new for $1300 and since then have owned 5 others ranging from $150-$450....
Report this review to a moderator   #44275
Lannik
 
Lannik's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,200.00
Pros: Fast, Light, Accurate, Attractive, durable.
Cons: Rarity of marker and parts.
I have been a Karnivor owner since their first release and I swear by these markers. My First was an all black that I bought new for $1300 and since then have owned 5 others ranging from $150-$450. These markers are highly sought after and are becoming more desirable as time marches on. They are very Durable as my first and favorite one I've owned took a tumble off the top of my car at 75mph onto the highway. I dug the pavement out of the regulator, barrel, and ASA and played all day with it dropping 2 1/2 cases flawlessly. They come highly recommended by myself.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker The milling and the color schemes you can get for this gun are great, whenever i play with it i get a lot of comments on how sharp it looks. The performance is up there with some of current days...
Report this review to a moderator   #29545
maniacmatt73
 
maniacmatt73's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NH
maniacmatt73 is BST Trusted
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
maniacmatt73 is for the Gunfight
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $550.00
Pros: fast, reliable, solid makrer
Cons: shoots a lot of paint
The milling and the color schemes you can get for this gun are great, whenever i play with it i get a lot of comments on how sharp it looks.

The performance is up there with some of current days speedball guns, it is amazingly fast and has almost no upgrades for it.

its a reliable gun, it does need some timing once in a great while but im up to over 50 cases through it and had it times only once.

if you can find it for the right price its an amazing piece of equipment and should be picked up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker ive owned a few different cockers, shocktech sfl's, e1's, old 99 rf, free flows, etc. i love karnis, hands down great performance. i picked mine up YEARS ago when they were brand new with the e2...
Report this review to a moderator   #18984
misfit5160
 
misfit5160's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: chicago
misfit5160 has been a member for 10 years
misfit5160 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
misfit5160 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: great appearance, smooth operation
Cons: hoses and barbs
ive owned a few different cockers, shocktech sfl's, e1's, old 99 rf, free flows, etc. i love karnis, hands down great performance. i picked mine up YEARS ago when they were brand new with the e2 zero b board, i paid close to msrp dont remember the actual number for a blue/yellow anno. only thing i dont like is replacing hoses and barbs. love this gun if you can pick one up for a good price i recommend doing it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker The Karnivor was the flagship of WGP when it debuted in 2005. It was the evolution of a long line of autococker development. It was fast but relatively heavy. The marker has thick grips in comparison...
Report this review to a moderator   #41362
mnp8nt
There is only Zuul
mnp8nt's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Land O Drunken Reporters
mnp8nt is playing at Living Legends III
mnp8nt owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mnp8nt supports Team VICIOUS
mnp8nt is an NCPA player
mnp8nt is Legendary
mnp8nt is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $440.00
Pros: fast, autococker accuracy, closed bolt
Cons: heavy, thick grips
The Karnivor was the flagship of WGP when it debuted in 2005. It was the evolution of a long line of autococker development. It was fast but relatively heavy. The marker has thick grips in comparison to markers on the market today.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker when you've got yourself a perfectly tuned/timed karni... its the greatest gun of all time. its a class that is SUPER QUIET and SUPER SMOOTH. Guaranteed to turn heads at the field for sure!
Report this review to a moderator   #28574
peppelepugh
PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peppelepugh's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
peppelepugh supports Cereal Killerz 2
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: sickest milling ever
Cons: hard to work on
when you've got yourself a perfectly tuned/timed karni... its the greatest gun of all time. its a class that is SUPER QUIET and SUPER SMOOTH. Guaranteed to turn heads at the field for sure!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker I loved my Karnivor. It shot ropes and looked beautiful. I didn't even need to buy a new barrel system for it. It is on the heavy side though. Would still recommend to this day.
Report this review to a moderator   #28985
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 is playing at Living Legends V
PNTANDREW15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $275.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: heavy
I loved my Karnivor. It shot ropes and looked beautiful. I didn't even need to buy a new barrel system for it. It is on the heavy side though. Would still recommend to this day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker Ive owned close to 4 Karnis and loved them all. The overall style of the gun is awesome, just wish it was a little more "self contained". The resell on them is great so thats always a plus.
Report this review to a moderator   #35707
pntbll309
Money Talks BS Walks.
pntbll309's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Rockies
pntbll309 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
pntbll309 is Legendary
pntbll309 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: tuning is harder
Ive owned close to 4 Karnis and loved them all. The overall style of the gun is awesome, just wish it was a little more "self contained". The resell on them is great so thats always a plus.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker I've had 3 and I miss everyone of them. I sold my last one less then a year ago and now I'm on the hunt for one again.
Report this review to a moderator   #21702
PoBoy00
 
PoBoy00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Columbia, MO
PoBoy00 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PoBoy00 supports Team VICIOUS
PoBoy00 supports Team VICIOUS
PoBoy00 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: great appearance, smooth operation
Cons:
I've had 3 and I miss everyone of them. I sold my last one less then a year ago and now I'm on the hunt for one again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker APPEARANCE: the milling is one of my all time favorites. sort of like a dragons belly. PERFORMANCE: shoots great when properly tuned. (love the accuracy of closed bolt markers) RELIABILITY: unless...
Report this review to a moderator   #26782
PureInsanity
dElish.
PureInsanity's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Wiscompton
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: beautiful guns. closed bolt.
Cons: heavy/ long
APPEARANCE:
the milling is one of my all time favorites. sort of like a dragons belly.

PERFORMANCE:
shoots great when properly tuned. (love the accuracy of closed bolt markers)

RELIABILITY:
unless a piece actually fails (breaks) they are pretty hard to take down. i'm not saying you're not going to have to mess with pressures and stuff to get it to shoot correctly...but they're pretty resilient markers.

VALUE:
they hold their value pretty nicely, as they sort of have their own niche market.
they'll put a smile on your face every time you shoot it - which is priceless.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review