Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivor Autococker Information
Manufacturer Information Edit Product Description Edit
Worr Game Products (WGP)
5818 El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: (800) 755-5061
Fax: (760) 579-5901
Email: info@jtusa.com
Website: http://www.worr.com
Karnivor Autococker
 Manual: Submit a manual
 Release Date: 2005
 MSRP: $1,175.00
 Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
 Reviews: 43
 Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  60%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
 Link:
Worr Game Products (WGP) - Karnivor Autococker Reviews
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker ive owned a few different cockers, shocktech sfl's, e1's, old 99 rf, free flows, etc. i love karnis, hands down great performance. i picked mine up YEARS ago when they were brand new with the e2...
Report this review to a moderator   #18984
misfit5160
 
misfit5160's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: chicago
misfit5160 has been a member for 10 years
misfit5160 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
misfit5160 posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $1,000.00
Pros: great appearance, smooth operation
Cons: hoses and barbs
ive owned a few different cockers, shocktech sfl's, e1's, old 99 rf, free flows, etc. i love karnis, hands down great performance. i picked mine up YEARS ago when they were brand new with the e2 zero b board, i paid close to msrp dont remember the actual number for a blue/yellow anno. only thing i dont like is replacing hoses and barbs. love this gun if you can pick one up for a good price i recommend doing it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker The Karnivor was the flagship of WGP when it debuted in 2005. It was the evolution of a long line of autococker development. It was fast but relatively heavy. The marker has thick grips in comparison...
Report this review to a moderator   #41362
mnp8nt
There is only Zuul
mnp8nt's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Land O Drunken Reporters
mnp8nt is playing at Living Legends III
mnp8nt owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mnp8nt supports Team VICIOUS
mnp8nt is an NCPA player
mnp8nt is Legendary
mnp8nt is attending Decay of Nations VII
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $440.00
Pros: fast, autococker accuracy, closed bolt
Cons: heavy, thick grips
The Karnivor was the flagship of WGP when it debuted in 2005. It was the evolution of a long line of autococker development. It was fast but relatively heavy. The marker has thick grips in comparison to markers on the market today.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker when you've got yourself a perfectly tuned/timed karni... its the greatest gun of all time. its a class that is SUPER QUIET and SUPER SMOOTH. Guaranteed to turn heads at the field for sure!
Report this review to a moderator   #28574
peppelepugh
PINKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
peppelepugh's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Farmington Hills, MI
peppelepugh supports Cereal Killerz 2
peppelepugh owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $350.00
Pros: sickest milling ever
Cons: hard to work on
when you've got yourself a perfectly tuned/timed karni... its the greatest gun of all time. its a class that is SUPER QUIET and SUPER SMOOTH. Guaranteed to turn heads at the field for sure!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker I loved my Karnivor. It shot ropes and looked beautiful. I didn't even need to buy a new barrel system for it. It is on the heavy side though. Would still recommend to this day.
Report this review to a moderator   #28985
PNTANDREW15
Call Kenny Loggins
PNTANDREW15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Springfield, Mo
PNTANDREW15 is playing at Living Legends V
PNTANDREW15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PNTANDREW15 supports our troops
PNTANDREW15 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
PNTANDREW15 is Legendary
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $275.00
Pros: accurate
Cons: heavy
I loved my Karnivor. It shot ropes and looked beautiful. I didn't even need to buy a new barrel system for it. It is on the heavy side though. Would still recommend to this day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker Ive owned close to 4 Karnis and loved them all. The overall style of the gun is awesome, just wish it was a little more "self contained". The resell on them is great so thats always a plus.
Report this review to a moderator   #35707
pntbll309
Money Talks BS Walks.
pntbll309's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: The Rockies
pntbll309 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 supports Team VICIOUS
pntbll309 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
pntbll309 is Legendary
pntbll309 supports DLX Technology
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Price paid: $650.00
Pros: Everything
Cons: tuning is harder
Ive owned close to 4 Karnis and loved them all. The overall style of the gun is awesome, just wish it was a little more "self contained". The resell on them is great so thats always a plus.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker I've had 3 and I miss everyone of them. I sold my last one less then a year ago and now I'm on the hunt for one again.
Report this review to a moderator   #21702
PoBoy00
 
PoBoy00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Brookfield, MO
PoBoy00 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PoBoy00 supports Team VICIOUS
PoBoy00 supports Team VICIOUS
PoBoy00 plays in the APPA beginner division
Length of use: More than 1 year
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $450.00
Pros: great appearance, smooth operation
Cons:
I've had 3 and I miss everyone of them. I sold my last one less then a year ago and now I'm on the hunt for one again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker APPEARANCE: the milling is one of my all time favorites. sort of like a dragons belly. PERFORMANCE: shoots great when properly tuned. (love the accuracy of closed bolt markers) RELIABILITY: unless...
Report this review to a moderator   #26782
PureInsanity
dElish.
PureInsanity's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Wiscompton
PureInsanity is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Price paid: $250.00
Pros: beautiful guns. closed bolt.
Cons: heavy/ long
APPEARANCE:
the milling is one of my all time favorites. sort of like a dragons belly.

PERFORMANCE:
shoots great when properly tuned. (love the accuracy of closed bolt markers)

RELIABILITY:
unless a piece actually fails (breaks) they are pretty hard to take down. i'm not saying you're not going to have to mess with pressures and stuff to get it to shoot correctly...but they're pretty resilient markers.

VALUE:
they hold their value pretty nicely, as they sort of have their own niche market.
they'll put a smile on your face every time you shoot it - which is priceless.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker From the first day I saw a Karnivor I knew that I needed to have one.. Over the years I've owned several.. Currently I only have one stock Karnivor left. These markers still get quite a few looks on...
Report this review to a moderator   #17642
R-M-I
Angry Norwegian
R-M-I's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Norway
R-M-I posts videos on PbNation
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $600.00
Pros: Nice milling, fast, huge WOW factor, it's a cocker
Cons: None I can think of
From the first day I saw a Karnivor I knew that I needed to have one..
Over the years I've owned several.. Currently I only have one stock Karnivor left.
These markers still get quite a few looks on the field, even though most people these days think that the only thing good enough is made by Dye, PE, BL or MacDev.

I see people have mentioned the ICS as a CON.. I don't quite see how that should be a negative thing.. The ICS works and it does it's job. Only issue would be that you'd need to cut it in the case one should want to MQ it.

I would reccomend people to buy it... (as long as you don't scoop it up before I do).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker Bought it off "the ginger" reviewed a little bit earlier. The gun shoots amazing part of which tuning it is kind of a pain imo. Once its tuned this thing shoots like a dream and smooth. No gun has...
Report this review to a moderator   #33070
SA8TER21
Need Humanity
SA8TER21's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Central Cali
SA8TER21 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
SA8TER21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SA8TER21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SA8TER21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Length of use: More than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $425.00
Pros: Beautiful milling, great feel, shoots smooth
Cons: none imo
Bought it off "the ginger" reviewed a little bit earlier.

The gun shoots amazing part of which tuning it is kind of a pain imo. Once its tuned this thing shoots like a dream and smooth. No gun has this same feel when shooting. Pick one up when you can (defo learn alittle bit about tuning autocockers).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Worr Game Products (WGP) Karnivor Autococker picked up a pretty much brand new e2, played with it for a while, has a decent amount of modes on the board. only downside is its heavy.
Report this review to a moderator   #29737
shortbusballin
BALLZ DEEP
shortbusballin's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
shortbusballin plays in the APPA D5 division
Length of use: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Appearance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Performance:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reliability:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Price paid: $190.00
Pros: beautiful, good board
Cons: feedneck, heavy
picked up a pretty much brand new e2, played with it for a while, has a decent amount of modes on the board. only downside is its heavy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review