Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids)'s listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids)
2950 Prairie
Grandville, MI 49418

Phone: (616) 249-8227
Email: gr.tcpaintball@gmail.com
Website: http://www.tcpaintball.com
2 master air techs on staff HUGE Proshop 1 indoor field larger than magnum by 2000 sq ft. 1 indoor small reball field a little smaller than the old mayhem field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 34
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  74%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  26%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Reviews
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Great field, I enjoy playing at TC whenever I can, it is a great friendly environment and always has good competition! Also is the home of TCP Machine!
Report this review to a moderator   #41132
Gingerballer17
FARSIDE
Gingerballer17's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The Mitten
Gingerballer17 plays in the PSP
Gingerballer17 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Gingerballer17 supports DLX Technology
Gingerballer17 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field, Great Service, All Around A++
Cons: Cant think of any
Great field, I enjoy playing at TC whenever I can, it is a great friendly environment and always has good competition! Also is the home of TCP Machine!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) great field to visit, just wish the field had better lighting
Report this review to a moderator   #37045
jtguy2269
PL gun collector
jtguy2269's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Big Sky, Montana
jtguy2269 has been a member for 10 years
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: best in southwest michigan
Cons: not very well lit
great field to visit, just wish the field had better lighting
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) this place is great, everyone there is very nice and it's a good place to up your game
Report this review to a moderator   #24202
Killer_Kill
Semper Fidelis
Killer_Kill's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: SoMich *517*
Killer_Kill supports Cereal Killerz 2
Killer_Kill supports Team VICIOUS
Killer_Kill has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: competition
Cons: no complaints
this place is great, everyone there is very nice and it's a good place to up your game
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Great field minus the lighting, poles in the way, and the size but the competition is great and always a fun time. Recommend to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #19348
paulson35
West Side Flippy Cup 7-1
paulson35's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: SoMich
paulson35 plays in the USPL
paulson35 plays in the PSP
paulson35 is an NCPA player
paulson35 supports Pev's Paintball
paulson35 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, good competition
Cons: lighting, poles inside, field size
Great field minus the lighting, poles in the way, and the size but the competition is great and always a fun time. Recommend to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Love this place. Live 30 min and it perfect. Has great speed ball and woodsball.
Report this review to a moderator   #44406
pollywog36
 
pollywog36's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
pollywog36 is playing at Living Legends VII
pollywog36 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pollywog36 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pollywog36 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great shop, great fields
Cons: smell
Love this place. Live 30 min and it perfect. Has great speed ball and woodsball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) TC paintball has one of the best fields around and the play is amazing. What I like most about TC is the customer support they offer. The Gold card is great, And the refs are awesome.
Report this review to a moderator   #22038
sean000020
outlawsportz.com
sean000020's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Michigan
sean000020 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sean000020 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Field/Play/Refs
Cons: None at all
TC paintball has one of the best fields around and the play is amazing. What I like most about TC is the customer support they offer. The Gold card is great, And the refs are awesome.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) Tc paintball is awesome. I bought my etek 3 there, and now i have free lifetime warranty. The staff is amazing and so are the fields. Refs in tournaments are really good. They also teach you alot....
Report this review to a moderator   #8155
SethPierce
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago and Grand Rapids
SethPierce owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff. Alot of events. Good feilds.
Cons: None!
Tc paintball is awesome. I bought my etek 3 there, and now i have free lifetime warranty. The staff is amazing and so are the fields. Refs in tournaments are really good. They also teach you alot. Good shop. Amazing field!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) This place is great for new players and experienced players. The refs are fair and well trained. The staff is extremely helpful and the prices are great. i truly recommend this field to anyone in...
Report this review to a moderator   #21809
TEAMHAZARD8
Rollin'em 'n' Smokin'em
TEAMHAZARD8's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: The Mitten
TEAMHAZARD8 is BST Legit
TEAMHAZARD8 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Team VICIOUS
TEAMHAZARD8 is for the Gunfight
TEAMHAZARD8 supports our troops
TEAMHAZARD8 supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Prices and Good Players
Cons: Service could be better
This place is great for new players and experienced players. The refs are fair and well trained. The staff is extremely helpful and the prices are great. i truly recommend this field to anyone in the grand rapids area
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) These guys are awesome and listen to their players. The shop has good prices on new and used equipment and stock pretty much everything you need (even have a deal with a local pizza delivery service...
Report this review to a moderator   #43293
ttkvpr
Friendly Fire is ON
ttkvpr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: GR
ttkvpr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, host local events, large pro shop
Cons: small woods field
These guys are awesome and listen to their players. The shop has good prices on new and used equipment and stock pretty much everything you need (even have a deal with a local pizza delivery service ). The indoor field is nice, despite the poles. The guys who change the layout, which is done fairly often, work them into the design so it isn't that big of a deal as long as you don't expect them to be soft while running (although they are padded). The con I listed 'Small woods field' is kind of me being spoiled, I grew up out of state in the middle of nowhere and played in some huge wooded areas. It is small, but diverse. They have a couple of great wooded sections, a creek, some plywood bunkers, and a small open spot that's good for engaging. This is a great place to stop and play if you're in the West Michigan area!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
TC Paintball - Grandville (Grand Rapids) I have always liked playing at any TC Paintball location. This is the closest indoor location to where I live. It is unfortunate that it is 3+ hours away. I would recommend to anyone that is in the...
Report this review to a moderator   #24393
TyphoonX
Sins Erased
TyphoonX's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Petoskey, MI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Price, staff and indoor
Cons: Can't think of any
I have always liked playing at any TC Paintball location. This is the closest indoor location to where I live. It is unfortunate that it is 3+ hours away. I would recommend to anyone that is in the Grand Rapids area to stop by and check it out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review