Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Sniperz Den's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Sniperz Den Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Sniperz Den
20794 French Prairie Road
St. Paul, OR 97132

Phone: (971) 235-0000
A Park for Players, Created by Players with Players in Mind
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 13
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Sniperz Den Reviews
Sniperz Den Home of the Supergame! This field is one of the biggest in the northwest. It is divided up into multiple areas that all cater to different playing styles. Come out for the Supergame, or any of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #15047
bigbadbubba1337
Slangwhanger
bigbadbubba1337's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: OKC
bigbadbubba1337 supports our troops
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Huge field
Cons: I can't think of any
Home of the Supergame! This field is one of the biggest in the northwest. It is divided up into multiple areas that all cater to different playing styles. Come out for the Supergame, or any of the other events held here, for a good time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den was a great feild love the extreme terrain in the swamp and yeager areas the forts are great, not really my thing. i would play there again. was there for the super game 40
Report this review to a moderator   #8940
historicalhomes
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: feild lay out was intense
Cons: cant think of any
was a great feild love the extreme terrain in the swamp and yeager areas the forts are great, not really my thing. i would play there again. was there for the super game 40
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den Had the chance to ref this, cool field. Nice staff, good place to have some fun and play paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #28159
Pantherspaintball
God mode.
Pantherspaintball's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Pantherspaintball is a Supporting Member
Pantherspaintball helped look for balloons
Pantherspaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pantherspaintball supports Team VICIOUS
Pantherspaintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Pantherspaintball is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice field, supergame was awesome
Cons: None.
Had the chance to ref this, cool field. Nice staff, good place to have some fun and play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den I have played out at Sniperz Den a few times and i just want to start off, its a great field. The guys who run it are friendly and the price is same for everyone around here. The field is...
Report this review to a moderator   #7130
tylera2012
1/4 mile at a time
tylera2012's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Beaverton Oregon
tylera2012 helped look for balloons
tylera2012 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tylera2012 is for the Gunfight
tylera2012 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: A great field setup....so many different things
Cons: none that i know
I have played out at Sniperz Den a few times and i just want to start off, its a great field. The guys who run it are friendly and the price is same for everyone around here. The field is amazing.....its large , has a dmz, castle, woodland fort, dense woods, hyperball, trenches, roads, its got a whole lot. The Supergame 38 was hosted last year and 39 will be there this year....and the setup is great....Its easy to find and parking is very open....i rate 5 stars
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den I love this venue because of Dan Bonebreaks Super Game, awesome field to play.
Report this review to a moderator   #14137
tyskidmore3
Thats not my name
tyskidmore3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Wilsonville Oregon
tyskidmore3 plays in the PSP
tyskidmore3 helped look for balloons
tyskidmore3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
tyskidmore3 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: SUPERGAME
Cons: to far to drive
I love this venue because of Dan Bonebreaks Super Game, awesome field to play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den I have been playing here sence Dan Bonebrake has mover his SuperGame from the old salem feild to here. This field is 100 bigger and more fun to play on.
Report this review to a moderator   #16672
xxxSPIKExxx
Oregon Legacy
xxxSPIKExxx's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Lebanon, Ore.
xxxSPIKExxx owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
xxxSPIKExxx supports Sherwood Forest
xxxSPIKExxx supports our troops
xxxSPIKExxx supports Pev's Paintball
xxxSPIKExxx plays in the APPA D5 division
xxxSPIKExxx is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome field/staff/players
Cons: ???? none
I have been playing here sence Dan Bonebrake has mover his SuperGame from the old salem feild to here. This field is 100 bigger and more fun to play on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Sniperz Den great field. can get pretty muddy though. but all fields can
Report this review to a moderator   #16368
jedi1354
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: western colorado
jedi1354 is a Supporting Member
jedi1354 is playing at Living Legends V
jedi1354 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jedi1354 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jedi1354 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jedi1354 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
jedi1354 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: huge field
Cons: muddy
great field. can get pretty muddy though. but all fields can
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Sniperz Den Great field, is the location the the SuperGame, I do come across some hazards that shouldn't be there but they are usually taken care of quickly
Report this review to a moderator   #22764
spyke28
FREE AGENT #28
spyke28's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oregon City
spyke28 supports Cereal Killerz 2
spyke28 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spyke28 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Love the layout and size of the area
Cons: I come accross some hazards every once in awhile
Great field, is the location the the SuperGame, I do come across some hazards that shouldn't be there but they are usually taken care of quickly
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Sniperz Den Have been to 1 supergame and 1 black hawk down and they were both good times. the field is huge and caters to any type of woodsball/scenario environment.
Report this review to a moderator   #40578
bulzeye
 
bulzeye's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: oregon
bulzeye is a Supporting Member
bulzeye has been a member for 10 years
bulzeye donated to help Peyton Trent
bulzeye supports Team VICIOUS
bulzeye is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Home of the Infamous Supergame!
Cons: not really any
Have been to 1 supergame and 1 black hawk down and they were both good times. the field is huge and caters to any type of woodsball/scenario environment.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Sniperz Den This is an AMAZING field for Supergame, i played supergame 43 And i loved it! I also played on the hyperball field and it was decent but it could be bigger
Report this review to a moderator   #29642
IAMSMARTALEX
 
IAMSMARTALEX's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Portland Oregon
IAMSMARTALEX has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IAMSMARTALEX has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing for Supergame
Cons: Too small of a hyperball field
This is an AMAZING field for Supergame, i played supergame 43 And i loved it! I also played on the hyperball field and it was decent but it could be bigger
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review