Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Action Acres's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Action Acres Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Action Acres
10381 South Mulino Road
Canby, OR 97013

Phone: (503) 266-5733
Over 40 acres to play paintball. Tournament fields, ROI Village, Fort FTP and more. Rental packages include all day air/co2, unlimited playtime, all the equipment and 500 paintballs. Come join in the fun.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 13
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Action Acres Reviews
Action Acres Great areas to play in, with Large open ares with plenty of structures to play. The dead box is nice, but I wish they had some benches to sit at. Refs makes one to desire for more. And possibly a...
Report this review to a moderator   #84178
Ben Onish
ComradeBen
Ben Onish's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Oregon
Ben Onish owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Ben Onish supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big Open areas to play
Cons: NO AIRBALL, BUT LISTS 2
Great areas to play in, with Large open ares with plenty of structures to play. The dead box is nice, but I wish they had some benches to sit at.

Refs makes one to desire for more. And possibly a bull horn to over power the sounds of the game. But over all friendly.

Wish there was picnic tables at the parking lot.

They list they have two airball fields, and they have none. Not sure if its been taken down, but I've been playing here for 3 years, and never seen a Dorito or a snake yet. when I asked they painted to a concept field and said its basically what they have. Seriously a bummer.

But if you ever forget a lunch or water, they have a decent food setup to cook burgers, chips, cookies, and an assortment of drinks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres went there a couple of timeshave fun playing was not too impressed with staff 3 times in a row we had poor customer service other than that not a bad place
Report this review to a moderator   #36408
boosted_ls
 
boosted_ls's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: affordable, diffrent feilds
Cons: no airball, gofers made lots of holes on feild
went there a couple of timeshave fun playing was not too impressed with staff 3 times in a row we had poor customer service other than that not a bad place
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres fantastic field with great customer service. haven't played out there in a while but was always a great field to just go out and have a fun time at.
Report this review to a moderator   #32595
bulzeye
 
bulzeye's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: oregon
bulzeye is a Supporting Member
bulzeye has been a member for 10 years
bulzeye donated to help Peyton Trent
bulzeye supports Team VICIOUS
bulzeye is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cheap, close fun
Cons: lumpy ground
fantastic field with great customer service. haven't played out there in a while but was always a great field to just go out and have a fun time at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres This is a great field with great owners.
Report this review to a moderator   #38683
chowser2
Okc
chowser2's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Oregon
chowser2 has been a member for 10 years
chowser2 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
chowser2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
chowser2 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice field, great owners
Cons: Need more people to play in winter months
This is a great field with great owners.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres Had a blast playing here. staff was very friendly. will definitely go back soon
Report this review to a moderator   #36041
djxenex
Flank em!
djxenex's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: The Dalles, OR
djxenex owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
djxenex plays in the APPA D5 division
djxenex has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
djxenex has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great variety of playing fields
Cons: none that i can think of
Had a blast playing here. staff was very friendly. will definitely go back soon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres
Report this review to a moderator   #39137
Evannnnnnnnn
 
Evannnnnnnnn's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Oregon
Evannnnnnnnn has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Evannnnnnnnn supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap, local, fun
Cons: none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres I had a fun time when I played here for my friends bachelor party. It was reasonably priced and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to people in the area.
Report this review to a moderator   #47393
Heliix
"Be water, my friend."
Heliix's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Portland
Heliix is playing at Living Legends VII
Heliix owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Heliix has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well priced, Fun experience, Good service
Cons: I dont know how busy it is so maybe dont go alone?
I had a fun time when I played here for my friends bachelor party. It was reasonably priced and the staff was very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to people in the area.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres
Report this review to a moderator   #44267
illest
It's a fully auto gun!
illest's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Beaverton
illest supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: hpa, my gun sucks it up so having that free air gr
Cons: it is $20, but understandable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres i loved this place it is a great course for all.
Report this review to a moderator   #44591
Lacross623
keep it high and tight
Lacross623's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Gresham, OR
Lacross623 is playing at Living Legends VII
Lacross623 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Lacross623 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Lacross623 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good place
Cons: no con
i loved this place it is a great course for all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Acres Great staff, great food, great fields. Very few fields have everything, and this place does. I would call ahead to see if they have anything scheduled event wise to join in some good fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #24106
OKC - Espire
Fixer of Broken Stuff
OKC - Espire's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Milwaukie, OR
OKC - Espire donated to help Peyton Trent
OKC - Espire has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OKC - Espire has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OKC - Espire has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great staff, great food, great fields. Very few fields have everything, and this place does. I would call ahead to see if they have anything scheduled event wise to join in some good fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review