Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Mad Cow Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Mad Cow Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Mad Cow Paintball
11212 cedar creek Road
Louisville, NE 68037

Phone: (402) 234-2024
10 acers of woods, creeks, air ball, concept fields and a large battle field for tank battles and scenarios.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 29
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  90%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Mad Cow Paintball Reviews
Mad Cow Paintball By far the Best Field in Nebraska, well staffed, and Well Maintained, I have played tournaments all over, and they have the nicest field by far!! Thanks for everything Bill and Terri!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #16806
nnn3
 
nnn3's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Omaha Nebraska
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
nnn3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
nnn3 supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Numerous Fields, excelent support staff
Cons: None!
By far the Best Field in Nebraska, well staffed, and Well Maintained, I have played tournaments all over, and they have the nicest field by far!!

Thanks for everything Bill and Terri!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball this is by far the best field i have ever played at. i have played all over the country through out my many years of playing. the people are kind and fun to be around. the staff is always willing to...
Report this review to a moderator   #12399
p8ntballr68059
SOG Leprechaun Post Whore
p8ntballr68059's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: corn&cowville
p8ntballr68059 supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntballr68059 supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntballr68059 supports Team VICIOUS
p8ntballr68059 plays in the APPA D5 division
p8ntballr68059 is one of the top 25 posters on PbNation
p8ntballr68059 is Boss
p8ntballr68059 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field variety
Cons: not a 1
this is by far the best field i have ever played at. i have played all over the country through out my many years of playing. the people are kind and fun to be around. the staff is always willing to help out and keep everyone safe. they even work with people to make the games more fun and fair
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball This was the first field I ever played at and in comparison to the others in the area it is of the best quality. They host a lot of really fun events. The woodsball field has a few holes so I'd...
Report this review to a moderator   #29259
ParisRose
Meow?
ParisRose's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Omaha
ParisRose owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose supports Team VICIOUS
ParisRose is for the Gunfight
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly people
Cons: no indoor plumbing, no byop passes
This was the first field I ever played at and in comparison to the others in the area it is of the best quality. They host a lot of really fun events. The woodsball field has a few holes so I'd suggest paying attention when running around. There's a "junkyard" field, a spindle field, and a plastic lego field. They truly take care of their customers by providing good service (and water near all the fields) Only complaint is the lack of restrooms.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball Madcow is sweet, i love to go there. They have good service, but they only know how to fix low grade guns. The prices are OK but I would like it if the paint-balls weren't so expensive.
Report this review to a moderator   #36190
riley_likes_paintbal
 
riley_likes_paintbal's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Nebraska
riley_likes_paintbal owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
riley_likes_paintbal supports Team VICIOUS
riley_likes_paintbal supports Team VICIOUS
riley_likes_paintbal has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: It has speedball and a forest
Cons: need some new gear
Madcow is sweet, i love to go there. They have good service, but they only know how to fix low grade guns. The prices are OK but I would like it if the paint-balls weren't so expensive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball This is the best field I have ever been an this is were I work an love everything about this field.
Report this review to a moderator   #40885
RodeoMadCow
 
RodeoMadCow's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Omaha Nebraska
RodeoMadCow owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
RodeoMadCow plays in the APPA beginner division
RodeoMadCow has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, Good staff.
Cons: isn't open during the off season
This is the best field I have ever been an this is were I work an love everything about this field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball I've played here a couple of times and enjoyed it every time. They have several fields that you can play in to better fit your style. the speedball field is outdoors and bigger than others i've...
Report this review to a moderator   #35785
Srekal
 
Srekal's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Germany
Srekal is BST Trusted
Srekal owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Srekal supports Team VICIOUS
Srekal has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Srekal has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Srekal has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many Fields
Cons: Could use bigger tables
I've played here a couple of times and enjoyed it every time. They have several fields that you can play in to better fit your style. the speedball field is outdoors and bigger than others i've played in. The one downside i could state is they have giant spools for tables. I would rather have some more room to sitdown and layout gear in between games. Great field, great people!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball Great field, has a big woodsball field, 2 inflatable fields and has great other fields 10/10
Report this review to a moderator   #12600
Taylew
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Omaha, NE
Taylew is playing at Living Legends VI
Taylew owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Taylew supports Team VICIOUS
Taylew posts videos on PbNation
Taylew has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Prices are great! People are great!
Cons: No indoor field.
Great field, has a big woodsball field, 2 inflatable fields and has great other fields
10/10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball Definitely recommend to everyone. Friendly staff and they are there for the players!
Report this review to a moderator   #20788
thefknBlue
Georgia
thefknBlue's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Omaha, Ne
thefknBlue plays in the PSP
thefknBlue owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
thefknBlue supports Team VICIOUS
thefknBlue is an NCPA player
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field Overall
Cons: No indoor field
Definitely recommend to everyone. Friendly staff and they are there for the players!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Mad Cow Paintball The best field in the omaha area. great selection of fields to play on and good people to play with
Report this review to a moderator   #13077
Vanquish96
 
Vanquish96's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: omaha, Nebraska
Vanquish96 is playing at Living Legends V
Vanquish96 supports Team VICIOUS
Vanquish96 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Vanquish96 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good fields, good people
Cons:
The best field in the omaha area. great selection of fields to play on and good people to play with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review