Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out PBC Sports Park - Charlotte's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte
1680 East Main Street
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Phone: (866) 866-4210
Located just minutes south of Charlotte, NC.4 X-Ball Fields, 1 NPPL Airball Field, 1 Hyperball, 1 Wooded Scenario Field, and 1 Dirt Mounds Field. Check out the website for more information.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 24
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Reviews
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte I always look forward to going to PBC Rock Hill. It usually involves a CFOA or PSP event and there is always superb competition. The fields are always in amazing shape, and there are so many of them...
Report this review to a moderator   #13078
laxplayer9352
USMC
laxplayer9352's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Jax, NC
laxplayer9352 is a Supporting Member
laxplayer9352 is a Paintball photographer
laxplayer9352 supports our troops
laxplayer9352 plays in the APPA D3 division
laxplayer9352 is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of field, quality of field and competition
Cons: Price
I always look forward to going to PBC Rock Hill. It usually involves a CFOA or PSP event and there is always superb competition. The fields are always in amazing shape, and there are so many of them that the games always go quickly. The pits and air is amazing, although the gravel is a little tricky to walk on (although needed for the high volume of traffic it deals with). I'd definitely recommend anyone to play there, the field paint is only a little pricey ($50 iirc).
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte I KNOW IS HARD TO KEEP THE FIELD CLEAN AND NICE FOR PLAYERS BUT 12 FOR ADMISSION AND 12 FOR HPA, AND 63+TAX FOR CASE OF PAINT IS A LOT OF MONEY, THIS IS THE ONLY BAD THING BUT THE SERVICE IS GREAT...
Report this review to a moderator   #9595
carlostomin23
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: NICE AND CLEAN
Cons: VALUE
I KNOW IS HARD TO KEEP THE FIELD CLEAN AND NICE FOR PLAYERS BUT 12 FOR ADMISSION AND 12 FOR HPA, AND 63+TAX FOR CASE OF PAINT IS A LOT OF MONEY, THIS IS THE ONLY BAD THING BUT THE SERVICE IS GREAT SO:lowdown: PLEASE PBC FIX THATH THANKS
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Great place to play paintball! All of the fields are very nice and the employees really work to keep it this way. Ya the price is a little high but you definitely get what you pay for!
Report this review to a moderator   #9483
guitarfrk301
Winthrop Eagles
guitarfrk301's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: South Carolina
guitarfrk301 plays in the APPA D5 division
guitarfrk301 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Pretty good refs and great fields!
Cons: Price!
Great place to play paintball! All of the fields are very nice and the employees really work to keep it this way. Ya the price is a little high but you definitely get what you pay for!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte i play here about every weekend and i have never had a problem but its always fun and has alot of people that come every weekend
Report this review to a moderator   #6913
maxearing
 
maxearing's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Carolina
maxearing has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: great place,
Cons: nothing
i play here about every weekend and i have never had a problem but its always fun and has alot of people that come every weekend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte The woods was nice and up to date, there are 5 or 6 empty speedball fields I will never go back for walk on play, as the only walk-on players are 10 and under
Report this review to a moderator   #11457
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Field,paint,refs
Cons: Price,turnout,gameplay
The woods was nice and up to date, there are 5 or 6 empty speedball fields

I will never go back for walk on play, as the only walk-on players are 10 and under
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Was good but really, really, expensive!
Report this review to a moderator   #12002
NEPxWeezy
Deese Nutz
NEPxWeezy's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Charlotte, NC
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NEPxWeezy plays in the APPA D4 division
NEPxWeezy supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: relaxed
Cons: EXPENSIVE!
Was good but really, really, expensive!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte I love pbc tis my all time favorite, i go out there and practice almost every weekend in the summer, its my teams favorite park, the only things that bugs us is paint, i have a season pass as so does...
Report this review to a moderator   #10797
704pb
 
704pb's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: 704
704pb owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
704pb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
704pb supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Clean, Good staff, Lots of help if you need it,fun
Cons: Paint is expensive as hell
I love pbc tis my all time favorite, i go out there and practice almost every weekend in the summer, its my teams favorite park, the only things that bugs us is paint, i have a season pass as so does most of my team but its hard too buy those 2-3 cases you need for practice because its just too expensive. But i still love playing there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Lots of fields Smart setup Friendly staff Good prices CFOA events several time a year if you are into competition, 3Man event if you want to start competing w/ a couple of friend and lots of scenario...
Report this review to a moderator   #41918
AdrenalineGames
...
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
AdrenalineGames works for a Paintball manufacturer
AdrenalineGames has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
AdrenalineGames has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great place to play pb.
Cons: none.
Lots of fields
Smart setup
Friendly staff
Good prices
CFOA events several time a year if you are into competition, 3Man event if you want to start competing w/ a couple of friend and lots of scenario games for those not into speedball/airball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Have a great time out here, sometimes there is not enough players, but it is still fun!
Report this review to a moderator   #43439
Blood Elite
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Plenty of fields to choose from
Cons: Not enough players sometimes
Have a great time out here, sometimes there is not enough players, but it is still fun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
PBC Sports Park - Charlotte Play CFOA here, great fields and Reffing. Ken does a great job organizing events.
Report this review to a moderator   #27252
Ecald82
Hired Gun
Ecald82's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: G'Rap
Ecald82 is BST Trusted
Ecald82 plays in the APPA D5 division
Ecald82 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ecald82 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Ecald82 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of fields
Cons: none i can think of
Play CFOA here, great fields and Reffing. Ken does a great job organizing events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review