Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games
Nimitz Highway going East
between Lagoon Drive and Sand Island Road
Honolulu, HI 96817

Phone: (808) 630-6147
Come and enjoy a day at the most progressive field in Hawaii. Wanna just hang out with some friends and play some rec ball give us a visit. If you want to improve your skills and like competition, come down for a friendly day of play or scrimmages.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 13
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  8%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Reviews
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games This has been my home since 2001. Great place to play and they also allow Airsoft. Operation: Saturday/Sundays 10:30am to 4pm Mondays-Fridays Closed. But they will open for privet partys/events....
Report this review to a moderator   #20602
haynboy8223
Fear is only an illusion!
haynboy8223's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: On Your Side 40!
haynboy8223 has been a member for 10 years
haynboy8223 is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
haynboy8223 is a top reviewer
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: review
Cons: NONE what so ever
This has been my home since 2001. Great place to play and they also allow Airsoft.


Operation:
Saturday/Sundays 10:30am to 4pm
Mondays-Fridays Closed. But they will open for privet partys/events. Just call Brandon(field owner) at 808-630-6147

Fields:
Hyperball (PBC piping)
Airfield (sup air bunkers)
House field (houses every where, Good for CQB)
Mound field: (two huge mounds on both end of the field)

Parking:
Tons of parking. You can easily fit 300 car and still have room

Location:
Its in central Oahu right next to the airport. Easy to get on the freeway(in any direction) after you day of play.

Reff's:
They are made up of young up and coming players. Who try hard and are not biased. They are very approachable, But like all reff's around the world they are not perfect.

Owner:
Brandon Cayatano (808-630-6147) great guy who loves the sport and its players. He is real big on his safety. Easy to talk to and very approachable.

I give this field a 9.8 out of 10.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Where I started playing paintball and still one of my favorite fields. Not sure what they did after renovations but as I recall there were 4 fields; 1 house field, 1 hyperball field, 1 "mound" field,...
Report this review to a moderator   #32253
IslandP8ntballer
Paintballin' in paradise
IslandP8ntballer's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: The 808 State
IslandP8ntballer supports Cereal Killerz 2
IslandP8ntballer has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IslandP8ntballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
IslandP8ntballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Bring your own paint
Cons: Fields aren't the greatest
Where I started playing paintball and still one of my favorite fields. Not sure what they did after renovations but as I recall there were 4 fields; 1 house field, 1 hyperball field, 1 "mound" field, and 1 airball field. The fields themselves aren't very nice, basically just some dirt with some tubes, wooden wheels, or plywood-ish material. Refs are friendly, and are also young. They aren't suited specifically to paintball but know the general rules and safety. Field is BYOP, so it's one of the cheaper options on island. Players are broken up into skill level of sorts. Overall a great field with great staff and a sure fun time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games all star was a great place to play . great people and great staff , everyone their is proffesional and curtious . totally worth goin their to play . A+
Report this review to a moderator   #23783
fatfaka808
jusanotherdayinparadise
fatfaka808's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: 808 STATE
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
fatfaka808 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
fatfaka808 is for the Gunfight
fatfaka808 supports DLX Technology
fatfaka808 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great atmosphere
Cons: not the best ground to play on
all star was a great place to play . great people and great staff , everyone their is proffesional and curtious . totally worth goin their to play . A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games the 4 different fields are a house type, hyperball, mound, and airball.
Report this review to a moderator   #18353
808PaintBallah
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 4 different fields
Cons: Nothing
the 4 different fields are a house type, hyperball, mound, and airball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.7/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games field is the birth place of tournament paintball in hawaiis history!
Report this review to a moderator   #14915
epik808
RED TURTLE MEDIA
epik808's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
epik808 has been a member for 10 years
epik808 posts videos on PbNation
epik808 has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: where it all started
Cons: none that i know of
field is the birth place of tournament paintball in hawaiis history!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Nice field Where it all started for me and friends
Report this review to a moderator   #26098
808_PB
 
808_PB's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
808_PB supports Team VICIOUS
808_PB supports Team VICIOUS
808_PB has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
808_PB is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: varitey of fields
Cons: lots of rocks
Nice field Where it all started for me and friends
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Pros: The fields were nice, I had a lot of fun with my friends Cons: I guess since we were kids, the customer service was kind of bad, my friends and I were new so we asked a lot of questions. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #73009
Darkling
A Dark Inkling
Darkling's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: The middle of the ocean
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
Darkling has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkling has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Darkling has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Fields
Cons: Customer Service?
Pros: The fields were nice, I had a lot of fun with my friends

Cons: I guess since we were kids, the customer service was kind of bad, my friends and I were new so we asked a lot of questions. I guess that was irritating for the workers so they kind of ignored us after a while
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games
Report this review to a moderator   #44330
jakekiyo
Burn your idols.
jakekiyo's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Paradise
jakekiyo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jakekiyo owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
jakekiyo supports Team VICIOUS
jakekiyo supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Use to be the only place with night games
Cons: The rocks and ground are bad to slide on.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Awesome paintball field, lots of good people play there. I love the fast paced play you don't spend all day sitting waiting for the next game.
Report this review to a moderator   #37311
Jase808
 
Jase808's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Oahu
Jase808 is playing at Living Legends VI
Jase808 is playing at Living Legends VII
Jase808 is playing at Living Legends VIII
Jase808 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jase808 supports Team VICIOUS
Jase808 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fast Play Good people
Cons: It can get a bit windy at this field.
Awesome paintball field, lots of good people play there. I love the fast paced play you don't spend all day sitting waiting for the next game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hawaii All Star Paintball and Airsoft Games Bring own paint or buy there. 4 good fields all speedball/scenario, good group sizes on Sat or Sun, mostly younger/less experienced groups but always a few expirenced ballers, good times every...
Report this review to a moderator   #36553
PsychoticSteve23
Bang Bang
PsychoticSteve23's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Oahu, Hawaii
PsychoticSteve23 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PsychoticSteve23 supports Team VICIOUS
PsychoticSteve23 is Legendary
PsychoticSteve23 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Different field types, BYOP,
Cons: No Air ball anymore
Bring own paint or buy there. 4 good fields all speedball/scenario, good group sizes on Sat or Sun, mostly younger/less experienced groups but always a few expirenced ballers, good times every weekend. http://www.hawaiiallstarpb.com
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review