Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out AG Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
AG Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
AG Paintball
158 Deering Center Road
Route 149
Weare, NH 03281

Phone: (603) 529-3524
AG Paintball has two very large castles, an urban village, a wooded village, bridge scenario over water, five different wooded fields of natural habitat. Conveniently located 15 minutes outside Concord and Manchester.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 24
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  63%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  4%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
AG Paintball Reviews
AG Paintball I started playing here last year, have gone almost every other weekend. Everything from parking, to customer service, to field setups, to paint quality, it is all very great and a fun experience! The...
Report this review to a moderator   #59513
btbam006
It's not you... It's me
btbam006's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: New Hampshire
btbam006 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
btbam006 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
btbam006 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields, great customer service and prices
Cons: no speedball fields
I started playing here last year, have gone almost every other weekend. Everything from parking, to customer service, to field setups, to paint quality, it is all very great and a fun experience! The fields are open but plenty of cover to move around on in the woods, but also not too much so you can easily get yourself into trouble if you're not careful! I have purchased multiple things here (gun, tank, mask, other small things). They have great prices, also excellent customer service. Have been taken care of many times by the owner (Alex). The techs as well are very knowledgeable and helpful. Any time I had an issue with my gun or question about another product, they were quick to help and find a solution or get me the answer I needed. A+!!! As far as the fields go and staff out on the field, they are very friendly, extremely good about safety on and off the field, making sure everyone keeps barrel bags on, masks down, etc... This makes me feel more comfortable playing here knowing they constantly have an eye out for these things. For big games, they have plenty of staff to go around to different parts of the fields to call out and check paint and stuff. They have a course close to the parking lot (Urban Village), this field is the closest they have to a speedball field, without actually being one. While it is upsetting they don't have a speedball field, don't let that get you down, this field is very fun to play on, fast paced and the layout is great! So, whether you play woods or speed, I would definitely recommend coming out to check this field out! See you out there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball I've been going to AG for a bit over a year now, and I love it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I've never had a bad experience with them. In a typical day, the first game will start...
Report this review to a moderator   #49137
cameroni10
 
cameroni10's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: New Hampshire
cameroni10 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
cameroni10 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Big Pro Shop, Fun Fields
Cons: Nothing
I've been going to AG for a bit over a year now, and I love it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I've never had a bad experience with them. In a typical day, the first game will start around 9am, and you'll play on a variety of fields throughout the day, until 4pm. They also do 4-5 big games a year, which are awesome experiences and well worth a trip.

The fields are true woodsball, most are about 50/50 trees and bunkers for cover. There is one non-woodsball field however, and it can be extremely fun as well. In my opinion, most fields are best with around 20-30 people (10-15 on each team), but this can vary depending on the experience of the people playing.

The pro shop is great, they have a great selection of all kinds of gear, and the techs there are very experienced and extremely knowledgeable about all things paintball related. Overall, AG is an amazing field and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Awesome place to play! I played paintball for the first time at AG!
Report this review to a moderator   #42173
Gavin Wood
"Woody"
Gavin Wood's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Haverhill, MA
Gavin Wood has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavin Wood has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavin Wood supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Cheap prices!
Cons: None!
Awesome place to play! I played paintball for the first time at AG!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Customer Service is great, sometimes they can get flooded with people, but that's the same with anywhere you would go. The gun techs are very knowledgeable and willing to help with any...
Report this review to a moderator   #29519
maniacmatt73
 
maniacmatt73's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NH
maniacmatt73 is BST Trusted
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
maniacmatt73 is for the Gunfight
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good techs and people, good pro shop
Cons: kind of far from southern NH and MA
Customer Service is great, sometimes they can get flooded with people, but that's the same with anywhere you would go. The gun techs are very knowledgeable and willing to help with any problems.

The fields are good diverse, from attack defend to some faster paced games.

All of the other players are nice and willing to chat and share advice with you, the environment is great for beginners and seasoned players. Some of the local players are willing to give even advanced players a great challenge.

Its a great value and I really haven't found another field that makes it worth the long drives quite like this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Great place to play paintball great owner that is always making improvments to the fields great pro-shop and great staff the refs are nice and know what they are doing
Report this review to a moderator   #29626
MRDSpc4
OIF VETERAN
MRDSpc4's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New hampshire
MRDSpc4 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MRDSpc4 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff and great fields
Cons: none i can thing of
Great place to play paintball great owner that is always making improvments to the fields great pro-shop and great staff the refs are nice and know what they are doing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball This is definitely the best field in New Hampshire. It has a great compilation of woods fields and a great village that always get people pumped for the rest of the day's play! Whether you are a...
Report this review to a moderator   #32261
pbkev
 
pbkev's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Hampshire
pbkev owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbkev has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbkev has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbkev has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Great Fields,
Cons: None at all
This is definitely the best field in New Hampshire. It has a great compilation of woods fields and a great village that always get people pumped for the rest of the day's play!

Whether you are a first time player or have been playing for years this is a great place to go!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball They host big games in the summer, if you havent been GO! nice staff, nice proshop. tech on duty
Report this review to a moderator   #32739
SHEP_8
GUNSLINGER
SHEP_8's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: MA
SHEP_8 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
SHEP_8 plays in the APPA D4 division
SHEP_8 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field for woods ball, good value
Cons: nothing
They host big games in the summer, if you havent been GO! nice staff, nice proshop. tech on duty
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Great field and good times at this place. I go to everyone of there big games and there is nothing like them. The staff are especially awesome during games.
Report this review to a moderator   #64745
snakehole89
 
snakehole89's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Lebanon,NH
snakehole89 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
snakehole89 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
snakehole89 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BIG GAMES, Staff, Price,Pro shop
Cons: mud season
Great field and good times at this place. I go to everyone of there big games and there is nothing like them. The staff are especially awesome during games.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Dope place to ball. Great field setups and whatnot. Everyone that works there is friendly and willing to answer any questions you have about anything. Best local place to me. Would recommend to...
Report this review to a moderator   #16680
SUR3
bangbang
SUR3's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Allston, MA
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cool setup
Cons: Weird location
Dope place to ball. Great field setups and whatnot. Everyone that works there is friendly and willing to answer any questions you have about anything. Best local place to me. Would recommend to everyone nearby.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball I play at Ag every weekend, know all the techs and refs. Great place and great people. Lots of rentals though, about 20 of us mods show up on a weekend day.
Report this review to a moderator   #38804
Teebaggieo
Shaw
Teebaggieo's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: southern NH
Teebaggieo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Teebaggieo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Teebaggieo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Teebaggieo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields
Cons: No stores near it, so stop for food.
I play at Ag every weekend, know all the techs and refs. Great place and great people. Lots of rentals though, about 20 of us mods show up on a weekend day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review