Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out AG Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
AG Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
AG Paintball
158 Deering Center Road
Route 149
Weare, NH 03281

Phone: (603) 529-3524
AG Paintball has two very large castles, an urban village, a wooded village, bridge scenario over water, 7-man regulation Airball and five different wooded fields of natural habitat. Conveniently located 15 minutes outside Concord and Manchester.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 22
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
AG Paintball Reviews
AG Paintball I've been going to AG for a bit over a year now, and I love it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I've never had a bad experience with them. In a typical day, the first game will start...
Report this review to a moderator   #49137
cameroni10
 
cameroni10's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: New Hampshire
cameroni10 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
cameroni10 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Big Pro Shop, Fun Fields
Cons: Nothing
I've been going to AG for a bit over a year now, and I love it. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and I've never had a bad experience with them. In a typical day, the first game will start around 9am, and you'll play on a variety of fields throughout the day, until 4pm. They also do 4-5 big games a year, which are awesome experiences and well worth a trip.

The fields are true woodsball, most are about 50/50 trees and bunkers for cover. There is one non-woodsball field however, and it can be extremely fun as well. In my opinion, most fields are best with around 20-30 people (10-15 on each team), but this can vary depending on the experience of the people playing.

The pro shop is great, they have a great selection of all kinds of gear, and the techs there are very experienced and extremely knowledgeable about all things paintball related. Overall, AG is an amazing field and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for somewhere to play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Awesome place to play! I played paintball for the first time at AG!
Report this review to a moderator   #42173
Gavin Wood
"Woody"
Gavin Wood's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Haverhill, MA
Gavin Wood has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavin Wood has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Gavin Wood supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Cheap prices!
Cons: None!
Awesome place to play! I played paintball for the first time at AG!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Customer Service is great, sometimes they can get flooded with people, but that's the same with anywhere you would go. The gun techs are very knowledgeable and willing to help with any...
Report this review to a moderator   #29519
maniacmatt73
 
maniacmatt73's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: NH
maniacmatt73 is BST Trusted
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
maniacmatt73 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
maniacmatt73 is for the Gunfight
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good techs and people, good pro shop
Cons: kind of far from southern NH and MA
Customer Service is great, sometimes they can get flooded with people, but that's the same with anywhere you would go. The gun techs are very knowledgeable and willing to help with any problems.

The fields are good diverse, from attack defend to some faster paced games.

All of the other players are nice and willing to chat and share advice with you, the environment is great for beginners and seasoned players. Some of the local players are willing to give even advanced players a great challenge.

Its a great value and I really haven't found another field that makes it worth the long drives quite like this one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Great place to play paintball great owner that is always making improvments to the fields great pro-shop and great staff the refs are nice and know what they are doing
Report this review to a moderator   #29626
MRDSpc4
OIF VETERAN
MRDSpc4's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: New hampshire
MRDSpc4 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
MRDSpc4 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff and great fields
Cons: none i can thing of
Great place to play paintball great owner that is always making improvments to the fields great pro-shop and great staff the refs are nice and know what they are doing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball This is definitely the best field in New Hampshire. It has a great compilation of woods fields and a great village that always get people pumped for the rest of the day's play! Whether you are a...
Report this review to a moderator   #32261
pbkev
 
pbkev's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: New Hampshire
pbkev owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbkev has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbkev has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbkev has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Great Fields,
Cons: None at all
This is definitely the best field in New Hampshire. It has a great compilation of woods fields and a great village that always get people pumped for the rest of the day's play!

Whether you are a first time player or have been playing for years this is a great place to go!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball They host big games in the summer, if you havent been GO! nice staff, nice proshop. tech on duty
Report this review to a moderator   #32739
SHEP_8
GUNSLINGER
SHEP_8's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: MA
SHEP_8 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
SHEP_8 plays in the APPA D4 division
SHEP_8 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field for woods ball, good value
Cons: nothing
They host big games in the summer, if you havent been GO! nice staff, nice proshop. tech on duty
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Dope place to ball. Great field setups and whatnot. Everyone that works there is friendly and willing to answer any questions you have about anything. Best local place to me. Would recommend to...
Report this review to a moderator   #16680
SUR3
bangbang
SUR3's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Allston, MA
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cool setup
Cons: Weird location
Dope place to ball. Great field setups and whatnot. Everyone that works there is friendly and willing to answer any questions you have about anything. Best local place to me. Would recommend to everyone nearby.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball I play at Ag every weekend, know all the techs and refs. Great place and great people. Lots of rentals though, about 20 of us mods show up on a weekend day.
Report this review to a moderator   #38804
Teebaggieo
Shaw
Teebaggieo's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: southern NH
Teebaggieo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Teebaggieo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Teebaggieo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Teebaggieo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields
Cons: No stores near it, so stop for food.
I play at Ag every weekend, know all the techs and refs. Great place and great people. Lots of rentals though, about 20 of us mods show up on a weekend day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball Overall good place, nice events.
Report this review to a moderator   #44257
Wapakalypse95
 
Wapakalypse95's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Wapakalypse95 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice fun place to play
Cons: No speedball, One of their techs is really rude
Overall good place, nice events.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
AG Paintball To all you paintballers, Please read this entire review. Our team played there several years ago under prior ownership and had the worst experience of our paintball carriers, vowing never to...
Report this review to a moderator   #10772
Warthogtaz
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great place
Cons: Nothing
To all you paintballers,

Please read this entire review.

Our team played there several years ago under prior ownership and had the worst experience of our paintball carriers, vowing never to return. Loved the land, and hated the owner we nicknamed the Sea Hag.

After hearing it was under new ownership we returned there today for the Summer Slam. It was very well run, the staff was professional and courteous, and we would not hesitate to go back. We had a very good time.

Thank you to the new ownership for being such great hosts. You have well earned this review.

Warthogs
Newfield, Maine
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review