Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out AG Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
AG Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
AG Paintball
158 Deering Center Road
Route 149
Weare, NH 03281

Phone: (603) 529-3524
AG Paintball has two very large castles, an urban village, a wooded village, bridge scenario over water, 7-man regulation Airball and five different wooded fields of natural habitat. Conveniently located 15 minutes outside Concord and Manchester.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 22
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
AG Paintball Reviews
AG Paintball AG paintball is a great place to go play paintball. They have seven different woodsball fields, each with different concepts, a speedball field, and an urban village field. The staff there are great...
Report this review to a moderator   #8426
Mr.Jenkins
Little white flowers...
Mr.Jenkins's avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Location: NH
Mr.Jenkins owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Mr.Jenkins has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tons of fields, great staff, well priced
Cons: None.
AG paintball is a great place to go play paintball. They have seven different woodsball fields, each with different concepts, a speedball field, and an urban village field. The staff there are great and their pro shop is excellent. They have several tournaments a year, and three big games, where hundreds of people show up. It's 10-15 dollars for free all day air and CO2, and you can BYOP. Very good place, highly reccomended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
AG Paintball This place is awesome. I've been here multiple times and i've always had a blast. id recommend anyone to this field. The pro shop has everything you need, the staff is friendly and helpful and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #8684
fireyeye
 
fireyeye's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Keene, NH
fireyeye has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fireyeye has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fireyeye has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing
This place is awesome. I've been here multiple times and i've always had a blast. id recommend anyone to this field. The pro shop has everything you need, the staff is friendly and helpful and the air smith is excellent.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
AG Paintball When canobie shut down i was devastated but was glad to see ag stepped up and took its place. however the shoes were too big to feel so it is a bit disappointing when compared
Report this review to a moderator   #26558
orvilleredenbachers
buy my ****
orvilleredenbachers's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: MA
orvilleredenbachers is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
orvilleredenbachers is Legendary
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff!
Cons: Not the same as canobie
When canobie shut down i was devastated but was glad to see ag stepped up and took its place. however the shoes were too big to feel so it is a bit disappointing when compared
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
AG Paintball This is a little out of my way, but I regularly make the drive to play woodsball here. The fields are fantastic and the games on the Bridge field are very fun and fast paced. The only drawback is the...
Report this review to a moderator   #16728
canada3
Gordan
canada3's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Fitchburg, Massachusetts
canada3 is playing at Living Legends III
canada3 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
canada3 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
canada3 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields
Cons: Pro shop
This is a little out of my way, but I regularly make the drive to play woodsball here. The fields are fantastic and the games on the Bridge field are very fun and fast paced. The only drawback is the pro shop is not very well stocked, but they are always willing to put in an order for you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
AG Paintball Great place for some woodsball. Came down for the Blast event with some friends and thoroughly enjoyed it. Best woodsball on the East Coast!
Report this review to a moderator   #12418
Rique98
Gun Whore in Training
Rique98's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New England
Rique98 plays in the PSP
Rique98 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rique98 posts videos on PbNation
Rique98 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Woodsball
Cons: Small Speedball
Great place for some woodsball. Came down for the Blast event with some friends and thoroughly enjoyed it. Best woodsball on the East Coast!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
AG Paintball This place was amazing until it turned away from byop still great feilds and nice reffs i recommend it to anyone looking for a good recball experience
Report this review to a moderator   #8897
kmnky401
 
kmnky401's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
kmnky401 is playing at Living Legends III
kmnky401 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
kmnky401 supports Team VICIOUS
kmnky401 is for the Gunfight
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Feilds
Cons: No longer byop
This place was amazing until it turned away from byop still great feilds and nice reffs i recommend it to anyone looking for a good recball experience
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
AG Paintball AG paintball is a great place to go play paintball. They have seven different woodsball fields, each with different concepts, a speedball field, and an urban village field. The staff there are great...
Report this review to a moderator   #24941
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk
Muhcaulk's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: boston
Muhcaulk is playing at Living Legends V
Muhcaulk supports Team VICIOUS
Muhcaulk is for the Gunfight
Muhcaulk is for the Gunfight
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: fun place
Cons: little pricey
AG paintball is a great place to go play paintball. They have seven different woodsball fields, each with different concepts, a speedball field, and an urban village field. The staff there are great and their pro shop is excellent. They have several tournaments a year, and three big games, where hundreds of people show up. It's 10-15 dollars for free all day air and CO2, and you can BYOP. Very good place, highly reccomended.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
AG Paintball Ive played at AG Paintball since it opened under the first owner. The current owner has taken a great interest in "updating" the facility to attract all different types of customer bases as well as...
Report this review to a moderator   #9861
twistedreflex
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Has dedicated HPA fill tables for both 3000 & 4500
Cons: Ref staff is young and could care more
Ive played at AG Paintball since it opened under the first owner.
The current owner has taken a great interest in "updating" the facility to attract all different types of customer bases as well as keeping up with the technology of the industry.

They have a 3000psi compressor internally in the building for 3000psi fills and on days where the customer base is alot larger, they have another compressor for 4500psi fills so the lines (if any) are small and quick.

The rental fleet is comprised of Tippmann 98s. All the rental markers are equipped with HPA tanks which users can fill their own tanks rather than wait in a CO2 line with other customers. Again, the HPA lines are small and quick... a very nice feature.

Fields are always being updated. They recently removed their AirBall field and expanded the Urban Village. I have not seen the new expansion yet, but from what I have heard, it is a welcome change to the format of the field and game play.

AG Paintball has seen many face changes. The new direction that the staff is taking the field looks to be in the best one for all its customers!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
AG Paintball dont just think i'll sugar coat everything because i work there
Report this review to a moderator   #8864
Acogg97
i'll be somewhere someday
Acogg97's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: New Hampshire
Acogg97 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Acogg97 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff knowledge of the sport, fun/organized games, very well directed to newer players.
Cons: no speedball
dont just think i'll sugar coat everything because i work there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
AG Paintball The first time I went here it was for a company outing. We all had a blast, and the staff was very helpful. After the outing I started to get in to the sport and ended up going back again and again!
Report this review to a moderator   #43818
Begetter
 
Begetter's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: NH
Begetter has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good variety of fields, great staff, and good pric
Cons: No cons
The first time I went here it was for a company outing. We all had a blast, and the staff was very helpful. After the outing I started to get in to the sport and ended up going back again and again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review