Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Annandale Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Annandale Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Annandale Paintball
13659 100th St NW
South Haven, MN 55382

Phone: (320) 274-8242
Annandale has a regulation PSP Tournament field, along with two recreational playing fields titled; The Battle Field and Paintball City. All fields are surrounded by netting for spectators to watch. Compressed air fills up to 4500 psi. All the newest products on site.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  100%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Annandale Paintball Reviews
Annandale Paintball Over the cheapest feild to play at in MN. Great grass and updated NPPL 2011 bunkers. Friendly Owners and staff. Plus if you want something they dont have in stock they will order it for you.
Report this review to a moderator   #17159
frankie frank
EKK Elite
frankie frank's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
frankie frank plays in the PSP
frankie frank owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
frankie frank supports Team VICIOUS
frankie frank plays in the APPA D4 division
frankie frank supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best prices. Great/friendly owners. Nice feilds
Cons: A little far away from the cities
Over the cheapest feild to play at in MN. Great grass and updated NPPL 2011 bunkers. Friendly Owners and staff. Plus if you want something they dont have in stock they will order it for you.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball Living in central minnesota there aren't many choices for firelds but annandale is defiently worth the 2 hour drive to get there! love the fields and the owners!
Report this review to a moderator   #20706
Ham69
03 Vision Shocker...yay
Ham69's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: wadena MN
Ham69 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Ham69 plays in the APPA D5 division
Ham69 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Ham69 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff and great fields!
Cons:
Living in central minnesota there aren't many choices for firelds but annandale is defiently worth the 2 hour drive to get there! love the fields and the owners!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball great field, awesome people, did I say real grass!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #18717
impulse_owner
*****WARBIRDS****
impulse_owner's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Explicit OT, Minnesota
impulse_owner owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports Team VICIOUS
impulse_owner supports our troops
impulse_owner is one of the top 100 posters on PbNation
impulse_owner is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price
Cons: little bit of a drive
great field, awesome people, did I say real grass!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball Annandale paintball is really , Your IDEAL paintball experience. Fantastic prices, and Fantastic staff, could of not asked for a better experience.
Report this review to a moderator   #21945
markking
JproProductions
markking's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Fridley, MN
markking owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
markking owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
markking supports Team VICIOUS
markking supports Team VICIOUS
markking posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Tiny bit of a drive from the cities
Annandale paintball is really , Your IDEAL paintball experience.

Fantastic prices, and Fantastic staff, could of not asked for a better experience.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball For me this field is too far out of the cities to get enough of the "tournament player base" that I look for, but is a great field none the less. Take advantage of the customer appreciation days in...
Report this review to a moderator   #12651
NkdMangina
Brandon Doyle
NkdMangina's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: MN
NkdMangina plays in the PSP
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends III
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends V
NkdMangina is playing at Living Legends VI
NkdMangina posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nppl, psp, and urban fields, reasonable prices
Cons: location
For me this field is too far out of the cities to get enough of the "tournament player base" that I look for, but is a great field none the less. Take advantage of the customer appreciation days in order to save some money. They've got very nice grass with both NPPL & PSP fields. The staff is friendly, and the urban field is fun. If I lived closer, I would play here more often
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball The field is top quality here. They take very good care of the bunkers, grass and netting so the fields are superb. The paint is RPS Premium which shoots great, and is priced very competitively....
Report this review to a moderator   #26733
DriverJ
Death is Coming...
DriverJ's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
DriverJ is BST Legit
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
DriverJ supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, great paint, best pricing in the area
Cons: drive
The field is top quality here. They take very good care of the bunkers, grass and netting so the fields are superb.

The paint is RPS Premium which shoots great, and is priced very competitively.

The season pass at Annandale is the best Bargain for a season pass in MN hands down.

The staff is knowledgeable and very very friendly. Couldn't ask for a better field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball if your looking for a great place to play some ball this is it. personally one of my favorite out door places to play. granted there is only one air ball, and one urban set up at a time, its a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #14462
parkboy
 
parkboy's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: minnesota
parkboy plays in the PSP
parkboy is an NCPA player
parkboy plays in the APPA D4 division
parkboy supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: the staff, field conditions
Cons: the damn flea market closes at 12
if your looking for a great place to play some ball this is it. personally one of my favorite out door places to play. granted there is only one air ball, and one urban set up at a time, its a great place to go.

the players and staff here truly care about your experience and will do things for you other places wont. first time going out there, one of my burst disks blew. one of the players on warbirds asked if i had a spare tank which i didnt, so he let me use his, made my day.

another reason i like this place is because if you plan going in the morning, theres a flea market that has food stands. sucks to be hungry when playing.

over all awesome place. if your willing to make the drive and are primarily playing airball, go here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball price price price you cant beat it here best bang for your buck in paintball and thats the main reason i might make the drive again the only con i can think of is the distance ha so its a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #23972
Paul724567
thats that
Paul724567's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Apple Valley MN
Paul724567 posts videos on PbNation
Paul724567 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Paul724567 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: PRICE
Cons: distance from my location
price price price you cant beat it here best bang for your buck in paintball and thats the main reason i might make the drive again

the only con i can think of is the distance ha so its a great park but than again i have fun no matter where it is
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Annandale Paintball Annandale Paintball was the first "home field" I had after moving out of a friend's backyard... around 2004? I started playing there shortly after they opened up at their first location. The staff...
Report this review to a moderator   #40369
Psycho Acumen
AKA Jeff
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Minnesota
Psycho Acumen is a Supporting Member
Psycho Acumen has been a member for 10 years
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing staff and field
Cons: Further from the cities
Annandale Paintball was the first "home field" I had after moving out of a friend's backyard... around 2004? I started playing there shortly after they opened up at their first location. The staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and all around "good people." I recommend this field to anyone without hesitation.

The prices cannot be beat. They can fill 4,500 PSI. They have quality paint to match their quality PSP field. They also have two other non airball fields if you feel like changing it up. The proshop is well stocked. If you need something that isn't stocked (rare), they are able to special order the products in. The prices in the proshop are very reasonable and well worth the drive if you're looking to pick up a new marker or other piece of equipment.

If you're looking for a quality outdoor field with friendly staff and the best prices around... Go to Annandale Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review