Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Arena Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Arena Paintball Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Arena Paintball Park
2607 S.E. 75th Street
Lawton, OK 73501

Phone: (580) 353-1406
Great place to play.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 14
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Arena Paintball Park Reviews
Arena Paintball Park Today was my first day out to this field and I had a blast. I just moved to a nearby city and this field is only about a 25min drive at the most. The staff is helpful and friendly...even jumping in...
Report this review to a moderator   #10921
mockman12
 
mockman12's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Houston
mockman12 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff and Store, Good Field Selection
Cons: There isn't any
Today was my first day out to this field and I had a blast. I just moved to a nearby city and this field is only about a 25min drive at the most. The staff is helpful and friendly...even jumping in and playing a game or two...to have fun like everybody else. I can easily say that I will be a frequent player and am looking foward to the cool fall and winter weather. If you can try this field out I can't imagine why you wouldn't be pleased.

Also the price is not high by any means...in the average range of most fields...$10 to play and depending on the brand of paint about $55 average.

Drinks and gear at resonable prices...especially for a store/business trying to make money.

Please come out and play, most likley you will see me there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park staff is extremely helpful.. they have airball, hyperball, spools, and an urban city, all are pretty awesome to play on.. love playing there and cant wait to play again
Report this review to a moderator   #37936
playasridebmx
Pornstar in training
playasridebmx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: oklahoma
playasridebmx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
playasridebmx has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
playasridebmx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff.. # and variety of fields
Cons: none,
staff is extremely helpful.. they have airball, hyperball, spools, and an urban city, all are pretty awesome to play on.. love playing there and cant wait to play again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Owners don't tolerate the paintball jackasses who think they are better than everyone and try to ruin a good time for beginners
Report this review to a moderator   #24772
ChefMatt
 
ChefMatt's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lawton, OK
ChefMatt is BST Trusted
ChefMatt owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ChefMatt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ChefMatt has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
ChefMatt has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: willingness to help
Cons: any known issues are always resolved
Owners don't tolerate the paintball jackasses who think they are better than everyone and try to ruin a good time for beginners
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park This was my first paintballing experience in oklahoma. There was a special event going on so it packed full of walk ons and pretty intense. I played with rental guns and whatnot which were in good...
Report this review to a moderator   #37998
FlipChillson
Black Dynamite
FlipChillson's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Oklahoma City
FlipChillson supports Team VICIOUS
FlipChillson has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FlipChillson supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields, and lots of specials
Cons: Refs were a little lax sometimes
This was my first paintballing experience in oklahoma. There was a special event going on so it packed full of walk ons and pretty intense. I played with rental guns and whatnot which were in good and working order. I definitely plan on going back soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Have been once and visited the pro-shop, they had what I needed and made a repair for me that I could not do. Nice folks.
Report this review to a moderator   #37833
lnewton
Woodzballer
lnewton's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Rush Springs OK
lnewton has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice people
Cons: None really
Have been once and visited the pro-shop, they had what I needed and made a repair for me that I could not do. Nice folks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Every field has their own pro's/ con's.... The owner's are great people, the staff/ reff's/ tech's are awesome. Yes the fields need to be worked on and it takes time ( on the side, they are fixing...
Report this review to a moderator   #23432
PopSan
Hickey Swab Man
PopSan's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Lawton
PopSan owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PopSan plays in the APPA D4 division
PopSan supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awesome
Cons:
Every field has their own pro's/ con's....

The owner's are great people, the staff/ reff's/ tech's are awesome.

Yes the fields need to be worked on and it takes time ( on the side, they are fixing the fields to the best they can )

Over all, to me this is a great field to play and i do recommend it to others
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Nice field for whats in the area. Paint is expenisve. i would normally drop $100 easy on a day at arena.
Report this review to a moderator   #28329
RR#82
.:BSC:.
RR#82's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
RR#82 is BST Trusted
RR#82 plays in the PSP
RR#82 donated to help Peyton Trent
RR#82 supports Team VICIOUS
RR#82 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
RR#82 is Legendary
RR#82 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Low level of play
Cons: Expensive
Nice field for whats in the area. Paint is expenisve. i would normally drop $100 easy on a day at arena.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Air field is great, but their city field needs repair. Some of the walls are just falling down. boards are laying on the ground to trip over, and nails sticking out of what is standing! looks like no...
Report this review to a moderator   #9124
harrison2010
 
harrison2010's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: better than nothing
Cons: Needs repair
Air field is great, but their city field needs repair. Some of the walls are just falling down. boards are laying on the ground to trip over, and nails sticking out of what is standing! looks like no maintenance has been done in years.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park Alright, where to begin. I'll start with the bad. I don't like where the field is. I'd like it to be a lot closer to my house (haha) but honestly, the property is basically a large lot with a normal...
Report this review to a moderator   #9985
MattThePossum
 
MattThePossum's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: North Texas
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well-organized
Cons: location
Alright, where to begin.
I'll start with the bad. I don't like where the field is. I'd like it to be a lot closer to my house (haha) but honestly, the property is basically a large lot with a normal house (like one would see in the country) but there happens to be a paintball field in the back. This means that the field is very long and narrow, so if you want to play on certain fields, you basically have to hike allll the way out there.
On to the good. They are FPO, but they offer several different quality brands at different prices, which is nice, they have fantastic field-design, a great pro-shop, and a staff thats both entertaining and proficient.
I wish i could be as detailed with the pros as with the cons, but this field is just so good its hard to elaborate.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Arena Paintball Park We had try-outs today and they were amazeing the players that came out loved the air ball field.With the new Air Ups field its awsome.Will be back next time everybody should try this field.
Report this review to a moderator   #8721
bradley41
 
bradley41's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: wichita falls
bradley41 supports Team VICIOUS
bradley41 is for the Gunfight
bradley41 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: New air ups field!!!
Cons: None!!!
We had try-outs today and they were amazeing the players that came out loved the air ball field.With the new Air Ups field its awsome.Will be back next time everybody should try this field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Add New Review