Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out OSG Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
OSG Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
OSG Paintball Park
1053 No. Barnstead Road
Barnstead, NH 03225

Phone: (800) 707-PLAY
Best place to play paintball in New England for scenario games, woodsball, urban, & tournaments! Fields include 25,000 sqft castle, western town, urban town, 2 sup air fields, woodsball , Hamburger Hill and more!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 29
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
OSG Paintball Park Reviews
OSG Paintball Park A great field, and my home field for the past few years. Great fields along with a very friendly staff. They have big games every season and it is the best outdoor field in NH.
Report this review to a moderator   #24776
PlayWithPride
Methodical
PlayWithPride's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NH
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
PlayWithPride has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fiels and refs, monthly byop
Cons: none.
A great field, and my home field for the past few years. Great fields along with a very friendly staff. They have big games every season and it is the best outdoor field in NH.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park Played here a handful of times. The trip from Maine was a little lengthy, but I loved playing there. OSG's refs were very good. The staff as a whole did a good job. Only played during BYOPs so I'm...
Report this review to a moderator   #38231
ram0032
 
ram0032's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: NC
ram0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ram0032 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Large field, GREAT refs.
Cons: None that I noticed
Played here a handful of times. The trip from Maine was a little lengthy, but I loved playing there. OSG's refs were very good. The staff as a whole did a good job. Only played during BYOPs so I'm not sure what their field paint is like. Many fields, lots of hills. Tons of excitement.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park The few times I have been here I had a blast and I am soon going to have my first senaro here.
Report this review to a moderator   #16247
Red infinity
 
Red infinity's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: New hampsire
Red infinity owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Red infinity has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great service,fun
Cons: expensiive
The few times I have been here I had a blast and I am soon going to have my first senaro here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park This is NH's destination spot for paintball. With big scenario fields and constant improvements Dave and the crew really know what they are doing. I miss the 3 man days, but that does not detract...
Report this review to a moderator   #27599
ShadowFiend
pH Squared Clothing
ShadowFiend's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Vermont
ShadowFiend has been a member for 10 years
ShadowFiend plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome staff, great events
Cons: No speedball
This is NH's destination spot for paintball.

With big scenario fields and constant improvements Dave and the crew really know what they are doing. I miss the 3 man days, but that does not detract from the fact that the entire staff is helpful, friendly, and personable.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park Out of all the woodsball fields I've been to OSG is definitely my favorite one.
Report this review to a moderator   #44618
Spev
 
Spev's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Hampshire
Spev owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Spev has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Spev has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Extremely friendly staff, great fields.
Cons: None that I can think of.
Out of all the woodsball fields I've been to OSG is definitely my favorite one.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park Dave and everyone at osg. I the bees knees.. Honestly if you want big games scenario games castle village pirate ship omg endless courses here all top notch and always fun never a dull moment here
Report this review to a moderator   #22965
StonerSmitty
The All American American
StonerSmitty's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
StonerSmitty supports Pev's Paintball
StonerSmitty plays in the APPA D3 division
StonerSmitty supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great woods ball scenario games
Cons: No speedball
Dave and everyone at osg. I the bees knees.. Honestly if you want big games scenario games castle village pirate ship omg endless courses here all top notch and always fun never a dull moment here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park Overall very good field, would recommend to any players.
Report this review to a moderator   #41519
swey
 
swey's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Vermont
swey has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good, friendly, informative refs
Cons: Walk on teams were a little unbalanced
Overall very good field, would recommend to any players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park OSG paintball is the only field that i can play at and know that the staff will be willing to ref and service a great day of paintball. other places i have been the refs seem to be in their own...
Report this review to a moderator   #41908
xNHpaintballerx
 
xNHpaintballerx's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Denver, Co
xNHpaintballerx owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
xNHpaintballerx has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xNHpaintballerx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Cant think of any
OSG paintball is the only field that i can play at and know that the staff will be willing to ref and service a great day of paintball. other places i have been the refs seem to be in their own little world. i can only say good things about OSG. i unfortunately go to school in colorado so i don't get to play as often as i would like. Their season pass deal is great if you love paintball and saving money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
OSG Paintball Park I love going here. Everyone is always friendly and the fields are great.
Report this review to a moderator   #31425
xxxevo8xxx
NLM Paintball
xxxevo8xxx's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: MA
xxxevo8xxx is BST Legit
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
xxxevo8xxx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
xxxevo8xxx supports Team VICIOUS
xxxevo8xxx has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
xxxevo8xxx supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best fields
Cons: Nothing
I love going here. Everyone is always friendly and the fields are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review