Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Classic Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Classic Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Classic Paintball
1320 Blairs Bridge Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Phone: (770) 732-1110
Email: generalinfo@classic-paintball.com
Website: http://www.classic-paintball.com
Our mission is to provide a Paintball Pro Shop with great products while still being at reasonable prices. We are looking forward to showing you our level Professional Fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 57
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  35%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Classic Paintball Reviews
Classic Paintball I have played at classic for about 3 months and every time i have had a blast. the staff is friendly, thy have a great pro shop with people always willing to help ad they are also very knowledgeable....
Report this review to a moderator   #28148
emac58
 
Join Date: May 2012
emac58 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly, Safe, Inexpensive
Cons: None!
I have played at classic for about 3 months and every time i have had a blast. the staff is friendly, thy have a great pro shop with people always willing to help ad they are also very knowledgeable. The refs there always split up the teams fairly. I strongly reccomend this paintball field to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball I love going to CLASSIC you can have a bad week just hang out up their for a hour can make your day better. Great XBall for the fast pace players and if you want to layback you can play some creative...
Report this review to a moderator   #10041
gaballer12345
DIRTY
gaballer12345's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Powder Springs
gaballer12345 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
gaballer12345 supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Fields, Reffs, Good People
Cons: Nothing
I love going to CLASSIC you can have a bad week just hang out up their for a hour can make your day better. Great XBall for the fast pace players and if you want to layback you can play some creative games with the Spools,Big Town or the new Little Town. They are always making the games diffrent some game head and torso and some reinsucion captire the flag, great game to keep you playing paintball. All i can say is play at CLASSIC
ITS THE GREATEST PLACE IN THE WORLD
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball love classic. appeals to tournament players, newbs, and scenario players. i like all the fields except 1. the city games are entertaining and people always seem to show up. wish the pro shop was a...
Report this review to a moderator   #34795
h23vtec
daddylongdong
h23vtec's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: in your house
h23vtec owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
h23vtec has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: almost everything
Cons: food is cash only, limited pro shop
love classic. appeals to tournament players, newbs, and scenario players.
i like all the fields except 1. the city games are entertaining and people always seem to show up. wish the pro shop was a little better but atleast its actually there and they have techs just in case.
great overall
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball i love classic i just wish that they offered a season pass for people who like to go alot, the most the offer is every 6 visit is free air and field pass
Report this review to a moderator   #25279
Hi Im A Duck
Almost Doesnt Count
Hi Im A Duck's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Georgia
Hi Im A Duck owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Hi Im A Duck has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hi Im A Duck has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hi Im A Duck has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: fun fields great staff
Cons: no season pass
i love classic i just wish that they offered a season pass for people who like to go alot, the most the offer is every 6 visit is free air and field pass
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball You get a lot of games in out here. Great place and staff Great mix of tourney players and casual rec ballers Refs try and keep it as even as possible
Report this review to a moderator   #13941
Hooligans 09
Accuracy by volume
Hooligans 09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: atl, ga
Hooligans 09 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Hooligans 09 supports Pev's Paintball
Hooligans 09 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hooligans 09 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: play alot of games
Cons:
You get a lot of games in out here.
Great place and staff
Great mix of tourney players and casual rec ballers
Refs try and keep it as even as possible
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball This is the best field i have ever played at! I love to come to this field, the staff s the best in the country, Mr. Randall and Mr. Ronald really have brought this place up from nothing to the...
Report this review to a moderator   #14380
HSX123
Del Fuego
HSX123's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
HSX123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
HSX123 supports Pev's Paintball
HSX123 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
HSX123 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, staff, and store!
Cons: there are no cons
This is the best field i have ever played at!
I love to come to this field, the staff s the best in the country, Mr. Randall and Mr. Ronald really have brought this place up from nothing to the amazing field it is now!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball ive played there about 25 times in 2010 and have had a good time every time ive went A+++
Report this review to a moderator   #9601
iceman28242002
 
iceman28242002's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Acworth,Ga
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros:
Cons:
ive played there about 25 times in 2010 and have had a good time every time ive went A+++
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Love this Place this is pretty much my home field, the refs are awesome and the environment is friendly. It feels like a home away from home. There city field is awesome too.
Report this review to a moderator   #33561
iHeartzYou
<3
iHeartzYou's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Atlanta
iHeartzYou plays in the PSP
iHeartzYou plays in the MiLP
iHeartzYou is playing at Living Legends VII
iHeartzYou owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
iHeartzYou owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
iHeartzYou plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun, Great scenario field
Cons: needs bigger speed ball field
Love this Place this is pretty much my home field, the refs are awesome and the environment is friendly. It feels like a home away from home. There city field is awesome too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball It's great they have food and drinks but unfortunately people don't go
Report this review to a moderator   #41761
Javier1
Paintball Master
Javier1's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Villa Rica, Georgia
Javier1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Javier1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They have food and drinks!
Cons: Not many people go!
It's great they have food and drinks but unfortunately people don't go
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball classic is the best, because they have somthing to offer to everyone. great place for beginners and, and top players in ga. if you feel like stepping up your game... go classic!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #8737
JoDirT
PSP-NPPL-GFOA-CFOA-MILP
JoDirT's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: DSGB
JoDirT plays in the PSP
JoDirT plays in the MiLP
JoDirT owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
JoDirT plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: best paintball field in ga
Cons: cant think of any
classic is the best, because they have somthing to offer to everyone. great place for beginners and, and top players in ga. if you feel like stepping up your game... go classic!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review