Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Classic Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Classic Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Classic Paintball
1320 Blairs Bridge Road
Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Phone: (770) 732-1110
Email: generalinfo@classic-paintball.com
Website: http://www.classic-paintball.com
Our mission is to provide a Paintball Pro Shop with great products while still being at reasonable prices. We are looking forward to showing you our level Professional Fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 53
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  64%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  34%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Classic Paintball Reviews
Classic Paintball Great place to play their City field is pretty dope. Airball fields could use some help but other than that still fun to play their
Report this review to a moderator   #27364
Marines110
 
Marines110's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lawrenceville, Ga
Marines110 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Marines110 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Marines110 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Recball fields and great staff
Cons: Not so fun airball fields
Great place to play their City field is pretty dope. Airball fields could use some help but other than that still fun to play their
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Great field refs there know what they are doing. Overall a great place. The staff -(not including refs) not saying refs there aren't friendly-are really friendly and will help to fix your stuff if...
Report this review to a moderator   #23874
Markdawanton
 
Markdawanton's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Atlanta
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Wide expanse of fields and game modes
Cons: Far from where I am at maybe not for others
Great field refs there know what they are doing. Overall a great place. The staff -(not including refs) not saying refs there aren't friendly-are really friendly and will help to fix your stuff if needed. Also a friendly place to go and play ball.
One of the best fields in Atlanta personally in my opinions and is a must for any baller in the area
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Classic Paintball is an amazing paintball field. Features great speedball fields for any style of player. Also has a great shop. I wish it was closer for me to visit more often!
Report this review to a moderator   #19338
Master Bates
ATL
Master Bates's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: 770
Master Bates is playing at Living Legends III
Master Bates owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Master Bates supports Team VICIOUS
Master Bates has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, reasonable prices
Cons: Far away (for me)
Classic Paintball is an amazing paintball field. Features great speedball fields for any style of player. Also has a great shop. I wish it was closer for me to visit more often!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Classic Paintball is an awesome field. They offer great prices and sell a variety of paint, markers, gear at their pro-shop located conveniently at the field itself. Players range from begginners to...
Report this review to a moderator   #7394
Emiliano7
 
Emiliano7's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly staff, great pro-shop, fast paced games
Cons: Nothing
Classic Paintball is an awesome field. They offer great prices and sell a variety of paint, markers, gear at their pro-shop located conveniently at the field itself. Players range from begginners to experienced tournament players. The staff is great, everyone is helpful. Great airball fields and a couple of spool fields. One big awesome city field as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Classic Paintball is a great example of what you can do without woods. Most rec-ball fields rely primarily on woodsball but not Classic. They instead built a giant town that plays like nothing...
Report this review to a moderator   #7491
John
Straight shooter with upper management written all over him.
John's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: STL
John is an Administrator
John is playing at Living Legends VII
John has been published on the PbNation Youtube Channel
John is a PbNation video producer
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome people and incredible field.
Cons: No woodsball
Classic Paintball is a great example of what you can do without woods. Most rec-ball fields rely primarily on woodsball but not Classic. They instead built a giant town that plays like nothing else I have ever seen. You can see so much of the opposition but the town is so big, you could never shoot far enough away to reach them.

Their spool fields are great fun. They are designed for close-quarters action and can be a little intimidating for newer players, but once they get the hang of it, they'll have a great time.

Their giant town field is nothing short of amazing. I only got to play a couple games on it but it was a blast. I can't imagine how much work it took to build it, but I loved it.

I didn't get to play the airball fields since we had a mix of people including a young lady who had never played before, but I want to go back and play them as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Classic Paintball I've been going here about every other weekend for a long time. One of my favorite places to play. The refs are sub par tho.
Report this review to a moderator   #30907
ewok11
 
ewok11's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Heflin, Al
ewok11 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
ewok11 is for the Gunfight
ewok11 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price
Cons: refs dont enjoy there job
I've been going here about every other weekend for a long time. One of my favorite places to play. The refs are sub par tho.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Great field
Report this review to a moderator   #39118
AbstractPBN
you owe me a case
AbstractPBN's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: GA
AbstractPBN is playing at Living Legends VI
AbstractPBN owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AbstractPBN has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great
Cons: none at all
Great field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball I played at Big Daddy's up in Rome for a while, but when I came to Classic it was amazing. Bigger, funner fields (I play speedball more than anything, but have fun still playing some scenario things...
Report this review to a moderator   #18694
allout2
unsung zero
allout2's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: GA
allout2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
allout2 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
allout2 is attending Decay of Nations VI
allout2 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff and fields
Cons: nothing really
I played at Big Daddy's up in Rome for a while, but when I came to Classic it was amazing. Bigger, funner fields (I play speedball more than anything, but have fun still playing some scenario things like the town field). The staff was very helpful and polite. I will definitely be going back soon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball By far the most equipped and best ran company I've ever had the fortune of dealing with. Their customer service is outstanding. They have a nice pro shop with fair prices. Their airball fields are...
Report this review to a moderator   #19357
Angel Baller
Bonus balls please?
Angel Baller's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Atlanta.
Angel Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Angel Baller supports Pev's Paintball
Angel Baller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Angel Baller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well kept fields, Great Customer Service
Cons: None.
By far the most equipped and best ran company I've ever had the fortune of dealing with. Their customer service is outstanding. They have a nice pro shop with fair prices. Their airball fields are well kept and maintained. They do not have any woodsball fields, however, they have an enormous "city" type field that is full of old cars, spools, and buildings.
I would recommend the field to anyone and everyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Classic Paintball Hands down one of the best fields in the Southeast, multiple fields, great employees and great people. Alot of talented players have came out of the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #20366
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 is playing at Living Legends VII
ATLballa77 supports Team VICIOUS
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great price, lots of fields.
Cons: Nones
Hands down one of the best fields in the Southeast, multiple fields, great employees and great people. Alot of talented players have came out of the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review