Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield
619 Pearl Street
Pinckney, MI 48169

Phone: (734) 878-5656
The 'World Famous' Hell Survivors has been running paintball games for over a quarter century on 180 acres of legendary Woodsball & X-Ball Fields. With 2 & 3 story castles, a huge village, airplane, helicopter, tank & military trucks . Walk-on always welcome! Private Games available.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 43
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  49%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Reviews
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield This my home field. Hell suriviors has five great events through out the year. the best one is Monster Game.(Mr.U vs. Boblong)! In all in all this field is the best around michign for woods balls!
Report this review to a moderator   #32410
Rascal6
 
Rascal6's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great play
Cons: mercenaries
This my home field. Hell suriviors has five great events through out the year. the best one is Monster Game.(Mr.U vs. Boblong)! In all in all this field is the best around michign for woods balls!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield played here a few times and have loved it everytime, and their pro shop is awesome also. great fill stations and great refs
Report this review to a moderator   #41846
robertsdean75
 
robertsdean75's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Michigan
robertsdean75 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
robertsdean75 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
robertsdean75 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
robertsdean75 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: getting to choose what field to play on
Cons: none that i can think of
played here a few times and have loved it everytime, and their pro shop is awesome also. great fill stations and great refs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Great field, Great staff, Good pricing and always a fun time. What more could you ask for!
Report this review to a moderator   #35508
RPOPAlimos
 
RPOPAlimos's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Jackson, Michigan
RPOPAlimos owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
RPOPAlimos supports Team VICIOUS
RPOPAlimos supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of people everytime you go
Cons: Needs more speedball play
Great field, Great staff, Good pricing and always a fun time.
What more could you ask for!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Let me first say this is my home field for a reason...the staff is top notch, the field itself is super clean and well kept. This field is even in the Greg Hastings game. Tippmann holds its world...
Report this review to a moderator   #19163
sokopath
Kitty Amazing
sokopath's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Canton, MI
sokopath is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, price, events
Cons: Field paint only, field layout
Let me first say this is my home field for a reason...the staff is top notch, the field itself is super clean and well kept. This field is even in the Greg Hastings game. Tippmann holds its world challange here every year. My only real gripe is the fact that most of the field is played in the woods. There are a few courses like sin city that break that routine field, but I would like to see more like that.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield so this field is great. good paintball, good courses, good refs the whole package.
Report this review to a moderator   #40484
SparkyX19
 
SparkyX19's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Ann Arbor
SparkyX19 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SparkyX19 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Every thing
Cons: expensive
so this field is great. good paintball, good courses, good refs the whole package.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Played there only once but had a blast on 2009 SPPL Finals didn't do too well in the pit but had a blast on the other fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #26281
spyke28
FREE AGENT #28
spyke28's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oregon City
spyke28 supports Cereal Killerz 2
spyke28 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spyke28 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Loved the layout
Cons: the pit was a bit hard to play in
Played there only once but had a blast on 2009 SPPL Finals didn't do too well in the pit but had a blast on the other fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield The fields are diverse, large and they are well-kept. The refs do an excellent job, they are firm but fair. All the personnel are friendly and courteous, and are always happy to answer any questions...
Report this review to a moderator   #26258
teflon_killz
el diablo vino para ellos
teflon_killz's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Three One Three
teflon_killz owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
teflon_killz supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, awesome refs. best air station in MI
Cons: None.
The fields are diverse, large and they are well-kept. The refs do an excellent job, they are firm but fair. All the personnel are friendly and courteous, and are always happy to answer any questions you may have. There is a strong emphasis on safety. The airstation is best I've ever seen.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield I live in the area and had heard about Hell Survivors many times growing up. Recently my office decided they would try paintball this summer. We played at another field first and everyone loved...
Report this review to a moderator   #41324
thpike
Battle Buddy
thpike's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Brighton, Michigan
thpike has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
thpike supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Clean, Business Minded
Cons: Nothing
I live in the area and had heard about Hell Survivors many times growing up. Recently my office decided they would try paintball this summer. We played at another field first and everyone loved playing, not so much the field. So I suggested this site and we headed out.

Now I work with many older employees and let me tell you... THEY LOVED THIS PLACE. They loved the professionalism of the staff and how much fun they made the game. They loved how clean it was. They didn't love that I knew what I was doing and had my own equipment however, many bruises were shown off at work Monday morning. But needless to say we will be returning. If you want to go to a field that has pretty much all you need to just play. Go to Hell Survivors. Play for Fun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield Best outdoor field in Michigan, hand down. Been playing there for 8 years and have also played all of the other local fields. Others have their pros and cons as well but if youre looking for scenario...
Report this review to a moderator   #27044
TwalkerXCI
UofM Paintball
TwalkerXCI's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Belleville, Michigan
TwalkerXCI owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TwalkerXCI supports Sherwood Forest
TwalkerXCI is an NCPA player
TwalkerXCI plays in the APPA beginner division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best outdoor field in Michigan
Cons: Not as nice as others if willing to travel
Best outdoor field in Michigan, hand down. Been playing there for 8 years and have also played all of the other local fields. Others have their pros and cons as well but if youre looking for scenario paintball outdoors then this is the field to go to in Michigan.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hell Survivors Paintball Playfield I have been playing there since 1998. The Monster Game and Tippmann Challenge are awesome. Weekend drop in play is ok as some weekends there are only a few players.
Report this review to a moderator   #33308
Xtrainer
 
Xtrainer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Michigan
Xtrainer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Many different fields.
Cons: A bit of a drive for me.
I have been playing there since 1998. The Monster Game and Tippmann Challenge are awesome. Weekend drop in play is ok as some weekends there are only a few players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review