Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Meadowlands Sports's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Meadowlands Sports Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Meadowlands Sports
200 Outwater Lane
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Phone: (310) 871-4702
Get Ready for this summer 2014 at the Giants Stadium Paintball at its best. We are Turfing EVERYTHING! Full Restaurant and Pro Shop on site. 3 PSP regulation Fields and Lil Iraq, Urban City. Turfed Splatmaster Field for the little ones. We are building now and will be done by the end of Spring.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 17
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  18%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  12%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Meadowlands Sports Reviews
Meadowlands Sports Definitely worth a stop down if you're into competitive x-ball. These are players that know what's up, and are always willing to help out new ballers. It's an all around solid field being run to the...
Report this review to a moderator   #25957
311Style
Ginger Jesus
311Style's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: LI, NY*631*
311Style is a Supporting Member
311Style has been a member for 10 years
311Style plays in the PSP
311Style plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Competition, Price, Location, Ownership
Cons: Compressor WAS an issue has been replaced since!
Definitely worth a stop down if you're into competitive x-ball. These are players that know what's up, and are always willing to help out new ballers. It's an all around solid field being run to the TOP.

Turf 2012.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports Field is total crap, loud compressor, cant even hear team communication, in the ****tiest area of NJ i think there is, only good thing is that its byop
Report this review to a moderator   #25129
TReIcH
 
TReIcH's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Rhode Island
TReIcH plays in the PSP
TReIcH owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TReIcH is for the Gunfight
TReIcH plays in the APPA D4 division
TReIcH supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: not a whole lot
Cons: almost everything
Field is total crap, loud compressor, cant even hear team communication, in the ****tiest area of NJ i think there is, only good thing is that its byop
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports location is nice, field held up , only real complaint was the paint. first 2 or 3 times the paint was nice then the rest were just terrible. The last time i went there they were selling old paint...
Report this review to a moderator   #29315
andyschein
OcD
andyschein's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: 845/570
andyschein plays in the PSP
andyschein owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
andyschein plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Location
Cons: Crappy paint
location is nice, field held up , only real complaint was the paint. first 2 or 3 times the paint was nice then the rest were just terrible.
The last time i went there they were selling old paint from sports authority(Jt Paint), and i had to wait at the field 2+ hrs for it..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports Feilds really fun to play at, alot of players and walkons and games go quick.
Report this review to a moderator   #29060
EMPIR3baller113
TheyTookOurJobs
EMPIR3baller113's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: New jerzey
EMPIR3baller113 plays in the PSP
EMPIR3baller113 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
EMPIR3baller113 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
EMPIR3baller113 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good people. Solid games
Cons: dirt feild. I like grass
Feilds really fun to play at, alot of players and walkons and games go quick.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports great field and I made alot of friends. the 3rd to last game i lost a bolt to my handle on my g3-r and i couldnt purchase a new one This is going to be my new home field though
Report this review to a moderator   #32550
espin679
 
espin679's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Greenwood lake Ny
espin679 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
espin679 posts videos on PbNation
espin679 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
espin679 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great speed ball and indoor fields
Cons: My gun broke and no shop with parts to fix it :(
great field and I made alot of friends. the 3rd to last game i lost a bolt to my handle on my g3-r and i couldnt purchase a new one This is going to be my new home field though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports Field is awesome for tourney players. Better come with 5 guys ready to play because they run games as if its a tournament.
Report this review to a moderator   #27286
greyhuskies
Sporting Only 5 Toes.....
greyhuskies's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Yonkers, NY
greyhuskies donated to help Peyton Trent
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Run like a tournament
Cons: Not much seating
Field is awesome for tourney players. Better come with 5 guys ready to play because they run games as if its a tournament.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports
Report this review to a moderator   #32753
hockey&paintball
 
hockey&paintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
hockey&paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hockey&paintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: regulation field
Cons: far walk to fill tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports This field is overall very fun. They are getting turf, a second field, and lighting to play at night. The paint isnt always the best but you will have fun. Bunch of teams go to play there.
Report this review to a moderator   #26968
Luscher
 
Luscher's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Langhorne, PA
Luscher plays in the PSP
Luscher owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Luscher supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price, players
Cons: paint, dirt field
This field is overall very fun. They are getting turf, a second field, and lighting to play at night. The paint isnt always the best but you will have fun. Bunch of teams go to play there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports We are the new owners of the meadowlands. We are building something very special from our heart and soul with much passion. We are shooting for JUNE 1st as our Grand Opening!! It will be all over PB...
Report this review to a moderator   #43934
Meadowlands PB Park
 
Join Date: Feb 2014
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: East Coast Premier Speedball
Cons: Nothing
We are the new owners of the meadowlands. We are building something very special from our heart and soul with much passion. We are shooting for JUNE 1st as our Grand Opening!! It will be all over PB Nation so you won't miss it. Thank you and we look forward to a great year of paintball, Pam Lin,
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Meadowlands Sports Great field. Everyone here is solid, AGG. No doubt
Report this review to a moderator   #27158
Metsfan323
Rowdy Gentleman.
Metsfan323's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: HTX
Metsfan323 plays in the PSP
Metsfan323 supports Team VICIOUS
Metsfan323 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everyone's Agg
Cons: None!
Great field. Everyone here is solid, AGG. No doubt
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review