Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Vegas Xtreme Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Vegas Xtreme Paintball
70 West Craig Rd.
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Phone: (478) 737-5303
Outdoor field on the old galaxy golf complex
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 24
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  88%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Reviews
Vegas Xtreme Paintball i go here About once a month mainly because the price but every time i go here i always want to come back its has great fields friendly people just a great place to be
Report this review to a moderator   #31377
dirtaddiction
 
dirtaddiction's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas
dirtaddiction owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
dirtaddiction is for the Gunfight
dirtaddiction has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dirtaddiction supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Turf staging area proshop
Cons: price
i go here About once a month mainly because the price but every time i go here i always want to come back its has great fields friendly people just a great place to be
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball This field is the best in Las Vegas. The staff is always helpful to me and my friends all the time. Everybody at the field treats everyone with respect even if they are just starting to play...
Report this review to a moderator   #29841
DyeCrusade
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everyone is Courteous.
Cons: Alot of people.
This field is the best in Las Vegas. The staff is always helpful to me and my friends all the time. Everybody at the field treats everyone with respect even if they are just starting to play speedball or paintball. This is the only field I go to now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball come play here you will love it as much as i have i come out there every other sunday to play out on the back field
Report this review to a moderator   #20286
falllenangel
 
falllenangel's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: sin city
falllenangel is for the Gunfight
falllenangel has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: very help full people there will go the extra mile
Cons: none i have seen so far
come play here you will love it as much as i have i come out there every other sunday to play out on the back field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball VXP is hands down the best field in the greater Las Vegas area for speedball players of all calibers. The staff is as friendly and helpful as all get out, and the fields are always above par. This is...
Report this review to a moderator   #39308
JAxis11
UNLV Paintball!
JAxis11's avatar
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Las Vegas
JAxis11 is playing at Living Legends VI
JAxis11 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, Speedball Fields
Cons: Rec field
VXP is hands down the best field in the greater Las Vegas area for speedball players of all calibers. The staff is as friendly and helpful as all get out, and the fields are always above par. This is my home field, and home field for my team. I couldn't recommend this field more!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball The fields are great with lots of options. Everything has great turf and nice staging area. Customer service is great. Definitely worth going.
Report this review to a moderator   #43491
Springel
Springel's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Springel is BST Trusted
Springel owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Springel has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Springel has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Fields, Turf, Service
Cons: Not many players sometimes
The fields are great with lots of options. Everything has great turf and nice staging area. Customer service is great. Definitely worth going.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball As my team home field is here, I am going to say that it's the best.. But, from all around town, I still hear from others that this place is way better than others. Growing up, playing pball, I didnt...
Report this review to a moderator   #38255
Webble
.Wabble.
Webble's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ~sO cAL/Vegas~
Webble owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Webble has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Webble has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Webble supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, great staff
Cons: Doesnt fill to 4500psi
As my team home field is here, I am going to say that it's the best.. But, from all around town, I still hear from others that this place is way better than others. Growing up, playing pball, I didnt have the luxuries that this place has to offer. Nice airball/speedball setups, up-to-date tourney field set-ups to prac for that next tournement.. Teams on staff to help when anything is needed and the Owners are also the coolest around. I am fortunate to have a place liek this to play at and be a-part of their team. I recommend this place to one and all. Come out here and see for yourself.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Really nice field with full turf, great bunkers, good refs, and overall nice facility.
Report this review to a moderator   #21403
250CalPaintball
Yeah buddy...
250CalPaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas, NV
250CalPaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Clean fields, full turf, nice facility
Cons:
Really nice field with full turf, great bunkers, good refs, and overall nice facility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball beautiful fields great for practice i like cheep paint $20 and $30 cases anything above that for practice is too much
Report this review to a moderator   #29464
cjhoolihan
 
cjhoolihan's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Las Vegas
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice turff fields
Cons: expensive paint
beautiful fields great for practice i like cheep paint $20 and $30 cases anything above that for practice is too much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball great place ,everyone is super nice
Report this review to a moderator   #32205
paint0221
paint0221
paint0221's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Vegas
paint0221 has been a member for 10 years
paint0221 is for the Gunfight
paint0221 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf!!!
Cons: nothing really
great place ,everyone is super nice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Got to be one of the nicest fields in Vegas. It can only get better as they grow.
Report this review to a moderator   #24294
rookieb04
Getting Back Into It!
rookieb04's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: North Las Vegas
rookieb04 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Clean Facility, Good Prices
Cons:
Got to be one of the nicest fields in Vegas. It can only get better as they grow.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Add New Review