Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Vegas Xtreme Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Vegas Xtreme Paintball
70 West Craig Rd.
North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Phone: (478) 737-5303
Outdoor field on the old galaxy golf complex
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 22
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  91%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Reviews
Vegas Xtreme Paintball i really like the fresh turff and bunkers that werent flat. the staff there was awsome and very helpful, and the prices werent super expensive, they had drinks and vend. machines and video games. i...
Report this review to a moderator   #24748
MSpeedFreak03
beans, bullets, bandages
MSpeedFreak03's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: LasVegas
MSpeedFreak03 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MSpeedFreak03 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: astro turff, inflated bunkers, tables
Cons: North Vegas, hours
i really like the fresh turff and bunkers that werent flat. the staff there was awsome and very helpful, and the prices werent super expensive, they had drinks and vend. machines and video games. i love the fact that they alot of tables and the above walkway for spectators
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Really nice field with full turf, great bunkers, good refs, and overall nice facility.
Report this review to a moderator   #21403
250CalPaintball
Yeah buddy...
250CalPaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas, NV
250CalPaintball owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Clean fields, full turf, nice facility
Cons:
Really nice field with full turf, great bunkers, good refs, and overall nice facility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball beautiful fields great for practice i like cheep paint $20 and $30 cases anything above that for practice is too much
Report this review to a moderator   #29464
cjhoolihan
 
cjhoolihan's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Las Vegas
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice turff fields
Cons: expensive paint
beautiful fields great for practice i like cheep paint $20 and $30 cases anything above that for practice is too much
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball great place ,everyone is super nice
Report this review to a moderator   #32205
paint0221
paint0221
paint0221's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Vegas
paint0221 is for the Gunfight
paint0221 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf!!!
Cons: nothing really
great place ,everyone is super nice
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Got to be one of the nicest fields in Vegas. It can only get better as they grow.
Report this review to a moderator   #24294
rookieb04
Getting Back Into It!
rookieb04's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: North Las Vegas
rookieb04 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Clean Facility, Good Prices
Cons:
Got to be one of the nicest fields in Vegas. It can only get better as they grow.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball As my team home field is here, I am going to say that it's the best.. But, from all around town, I still hear from others that this place is way better than others. Growing up, playing pball, I didnt...
Report this review to a moderator   #38255
Webble
.Wabble.
Webble's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: ~sO cAL/Vegas~
Webble owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Webble has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Webble has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Webble supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, great staff
Cons: Doesnt fill to 4500psi
As my team home field is here, I am going to say that it's the best.. But, from all around town, I still hear from others that this place is way better than others. Growing up, playing pball, I didnt have the luxuries that this place has to offer. Nice airball/speedball setups, up-to-date tourney field set-ups to prac for that next tournement.. Teams on staff to help when anything is needed and the Owners are also the coolest around. I am fortunate to have a place liek this to play at and be a-part of their team. I recommend this place to one and all. Come out here and see for yourself.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball I have not played at XPBLV yet, but I plan to be a very active visitor and player. The customer service was awesome, and very informational. I'm not completely caught up on the newer guns (haven't...
Report this review to a moderator   #31240
htownseanthomas
R.I.P. SPACEBAT :'(
htownseanthomas's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Henderson, NV
htownseanthomas is playing at Living Legends V
htownseanthomas is for the Gunfight
htownseanthomas has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
htownseanthomas has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
htownseanthomas is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: All of the reasons above.
Cons: Personal drive is far.
I have not played at XPBLV yet, but I plan to be a very active visitor and player. The customer service was awesome, and very informational. I'm not completely caught up on the newer guns (haven't played since '07) but the man behind the counter, I believe his name was Craig (forgive me if I'm mistaken), was eager to explain and guide me. I have the experience of a casual player but my conversation of converting a Spyder E99 into a Spimmy was a little outdated for him. Who even knows what the hell a Spimmy is anymore is something I haven't gathered. I strongly suggest anyone and everyone to give the field a look, and support the company anyway possible.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball This is my home field. Hands down the best field in Nevada. Fields are well kept and staff is great.
Report this review to a moderator   #33547
xXSantos77Xx
 
xXSantos77Xx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Las Vegas
xXSantos77Xx supports Cereal Killerz 2
xXSantos77Xx donated to help Peyton Trent
xXSantos77Xx is reppin' sidebar 4 life
xXSantos77Xx plays in the APPA D4 division
xXSantos77Xx is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
This is my home field. Hands down the best field in Nevada. Fields are well kept and staff is great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball Play at the BEST, & forget the REST...Vegas Xtreme Paintball is a first class operation. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. A "family" friendly field where the kids interest in the sport is...
Report this review to a moderator   #29017
702hekili
 
702hekili's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Too Many
Cons: None at ALL
Play at the BEST, & forget the REST...Vegas Xtreme Paintball is a first class operation. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. A "family" friendly field where the kids interest in the sport is supported and encouraged.

Chris, Buddy, Mark, and Toni make your paintball experience positive and fun. The refs like Andrew are on the "ball" (no pun intended ) in the field and keep the play fair and honest.

The facility is kept clean, have food snacks, water, and anything else you might need. The marker techs will keep your guns roping and they are very competent.

Truly a 5 STAR paintball operation.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Vegas Xtreme Paintball I went to Vegas for vacation for a few days, decided to bring my gear with me to play some paintball while I waited for my friends to fly in. Staff was great, very knowledgeable had a good time...
Report this review to a moderator   #42130
AHFellows
no stupid question? haha!
AHFellows's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Wilmington
AHFellows is BST Trusted
AHFellows is playing at Living Legends VII
AHFellows owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
AHFellows has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
AHFellows supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Staff, Good paint, Good speed ball fields
Cons: None that I saw
I went to Vegas for vacation for a few days, decided to bring my gear with me to play some paintball while I waited for my friends to fly in. Staff was great, very knowledgeable had a good time talking to them and discussing things.

Unfortunately

The place is great would have given 5 stars for fun and experience but I just didn't have too much of a good time, were only a few people there that night and they were not too experienced. was more of a turkey shoot. I am sure if I had made it Saturday, my experience would have been much different. As well as the speedball fields were not open which is what I was really looking forward to.

That all being said as another review stated (even though it was written in 2012) the field is still pretty young, they are hosting some decent tournaments here and that should bring in more experienced players. I may have just gotten a off day. So I would still recommend this field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review